أفضل الشواطئ في بالي


الشمس والشاطئ هو ما يبحث عنه العديد من الأشخاص الذين يقررون الاستمتاع بإجازاتهم الصيفية ، حيث يمكنهم بهذه الطريقة الراحة بشكل أفضل وإعادة شحن بطارياتهم لموسم عمل جديد. واحدة من أفضل الوجهات لذلك باليجزيرة هي المقصد السياحي الرئيسي إندونيسيا وواحد من أكثر اللافتات للنظر في العالم. إنها ليست وجهة مكلفة للغاية ، لذلك تصبح خيارًا مثاليًا للاستمتاع ببضعة أيام من الراحة في بيئة طبيعية رائعة.

اليوم أود أن أعرض لكم بعض شواطئ بالي، في الأساس الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام. خذ ملاحظة:

كوتا: إنه أحد أشهر الشواطئ في بالي ، مع الرمال البيضاء الجميلة والأمواج الرائعة لجميع محبي ركوب الأمواج. تقع في الجزء الجنوبي من بالي وهي قرية صيد ساحرة نمت كثيرًا في السنوات الأخيرة بفضل شاطئها الرائع. لديك سكن بجميع أنواعه ، من بيوت الشباب إلى الفنادق الفاخرة بحيث لا تكون الميزانية مشكلة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستمتاع بجنة مثل هذه.

شاطئ سيمينياك: إنها قريبة جدًا من كوتا ، من الشمال ، وهي وجهة أغلى قليلاً من الوجهة السابقة لأنها مصممة للسياحة الفاخرة. ستجد في المنطقة أيضًا أفضل البارات والمطاعم والنوادي في جزيرة بالي. هناك أيضا العديد من متاجر الأزياء والفنادق ذات التصميم.

شاطئ نوسا دوا: منذ أن بدأ استغلالها كوجهة سياحية ، فقد تم تصميمها لتكون وجهة "شاملة" ، تضم حاليًا مجمعات فندقية مذهلة ومراكز تسوق كبيرة وملاعب جولف قريبة. شاطئ الرمال الذهبية والمياه الصافية وضوح الشمس ، نوسا دوا هي أيضًا أكثر المناطق تطوراً في بالي على الرغم من أنه يمكنك الاستمتاع بالكثير من التراث الثقافي.

شاطئ جيمباران: يقع جنوب مطار نجوراه راي الدولي وهو من أفضل الشواطئ في الجزيرة. كانت جيمباران قرية صيد ولا يزال هناك العديد منها اليوم يمكنك رؤيته إذا ذهبت مبكرًا في منطقة الصيد. الشاطئ مذهل وهناك العديد من الحانات والمطاعم على الشاطئ. هناك فنادق بجميع أنواع الأسعار وهي وجهة رائعة إذا كنت تريد وجهة هادئة في أي وقت من اليوم ، وهو شيء لا تجده دائمًا في الآخرين.

اجمل شواطئ بالي // آخر ليله في اندونيسيا فين غير على البحر | #١٥ (شهر اكتوبر 2020)


  • بالي والجزر والشواطئ
  • 1,230

The best beaches in Bali


Sun and beach is what many of the people who decide to enjoy their summer vacations are looking for, as this way they can rest much better and recharge their batteries for a new work season. One of the best destinations for this is Bali, an island that is the main tourist destination of Indonesia and one of the most striking in the world. It is not a very expensive destination, so it becomes an ideal option to enjoy a few days of rest in a fascinating natural environment.

Today I would like to introduce you to some of the Bali beaches, basically the most interesting. Take note:

Kuta: It is one of the most famous beaches in Bali, with beautiful white sand and waves that are wonderful for all surf lovers. It is in the southern part of Bali and is a charming fishing village that has grown a lot in recent years thanks to its spectacular beach. You have accommodation of all kinds, from hostels to luxury hotels so that the budget is not a problem when it comes to enjoying a paradise like this.

Seminyak Beach: It is very close to Kuta, to the north, and it is a slightly more expensive destination than the previous one since it is designed for luxury tourism. In the area you will also find the best bars, restaurants and clubs on the island of Bali. There are also many fashion stores and design hotels.

Nusa Dua Beach: Since it began to be exploited as a tourist destination, it has been designed to be an "all-inclusive" destination, currently having spectacular hotel complexes, large shopping centers and golf courses nearby. Golden sand beach and crystal clear waters, Nusa Dua is also the most developed area of ​​Bali although you can enjoy a lot of cultural heritage.

Jimbaran Beach: It is located south of the Ngurah Rai International Airport and is one of the best beaches on the island. Jimbaran was a fishing village and there are still many today that you can see if you go early in the fishing area. The beach is spectacular and there are many bars and restaurants practically on the beach. There are hotels of all kinds of prices and it is a fantastic destination if you want a quiet destination at any time of the day, something you do not always find in others.

TOP 5 BEACHES BALI, indonesia (June 2020)


  • Bali, islands, beaches
  • 1,230