Getaway to New York: نصائح للاستمتاع بها على أكمل وجه

سيارات الأجرة في نيويورك
المهرب إلى نيويورك؟؟؟ لما لا! هناك أولئك الذين يذهبون إلى Big Apple لقضاء أربعة أو خمسة أيام على الأكثر ، وهو أمر مجنون بالنسبة للبعض إذا اعتبرنا أن الرحلة تكلفك بالفعل حوالي 600 يورو على الأقل. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأمر يستحق الجهد الاقتصادي لزيارة واحدة من أجمل المدن في العالم.

في هذه المقالة سأقدم لك بعض النصائح التي يجب عليك كتابتها إذا كنت ترغب في الاستفادة القصوى من المهرب. بعضها واضح تمامًا والبعض الآخر ليس واضحًا جدًا ، لذلك لا ترتكب خطأ التفكير بأن لديك بالفعل كل شيء تحت السيطرة.

منظمة

نيويورك ليست واحدة من تلك المدن التي يمكنك زيارتها في يوم واحد دون مشكلة. تبلغ مساحتها 789 كيلومترًا مربعًا من الأرض وتجبرك على تنظيم نفسك لرؤية كل شيء في تلك الأيام الأربعة أو الخمسة التي يمكن أن تستمر فيها رحلتك.


خذ خريطة وابدأ في رسم الأجزاء التي ستغطيها كل يوم مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن هناك نقاط اهتمام أساسية ، مثل مبنى إمباير ستيت ، وتايمز سكوير ، والمكتبة العامة ، وحديقة ماديسون سكوير ، ومركز روكفلر ، وسنترال بارك ... اقسم أيامك حسب المناطق ولن تضطر إلى المشي أقل فحسب ، ستستغل الوقت بشكل أفضل وستتمكن من أخذ أكثر من استراحة في الكافتيريا.

نيويورك- سنترال بارك

نيويورك باس و إكسبلورر باس

من الخطأ الوصول إلى نيويورك على أساس غيري دون الحصول على دليل حول ممر نيويورك وبطاقة إكسبلورر. باختصار ، إن ممر نيويورك هو تصريح سياحي الذي يسمح لك بالوصول إلى أكثر من 100 من مناطق الجذب السياحي في نيويورك مقابل القليل من المال ودون الحاجة إلى الذهاب إلى شباك التذاكر. يكلف اليوم 124 دولارًا (94 دولارًا للأطفال) ، ولكن هناك أيضًا خيار شراء تذكرة نيويورك لمزيد من الأيام: 2 (189 دولارًا) ، 3 (218 دولارًا) ، 5 (244 دولارًا) ، 7 (279 دولارًا) أو 10 أيام (319 دولارًا).


تذكرة إكسبلورر هي بطاقة أخرى يمكنك شراؤها بدفع 77 يورو على الأقل. يشمل أكثر من 60 زيارة وجولة حول نيويورك ، ويمكنك الاختيار بين 3 أو 4 أو 5 أو 7 أو 10 مناطق جذب ، وهو أمر يؤثر بشكل واضح على سعر الدفع (تكلفة 10 مناطق جذب 190 يورو). وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنهم يقدمون لك دليل جيب بالألوان الكاملة باللغات الإنجليزية والإسبانية والألمانية ، وأنك تستفيد أيضًا من الخصومات في المتاجر والمطاعم.

نيويورك-باس

شراء التذاكر مقدما

هذا القسم له أيضًا علاقة كبيرة بـ New York Pass و Explorer Pass ، نظرًا لأنه يتعلق بالحذر والتنظيم. في المقام الأول ، حتى لا ترغب في الذهاب لمشاهدة عرض قاموا فيه بتعليق «لا تذاكر«؛ وثانيًا فيما يتعلق بقضية اقتصادية ، نظرًا لأنه عادة ما يكون أرخص من شراء التذاكر عبر الإنترنت مقدمًا من القيام بذلك في الموقع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنك توفر على نفسك قوائم الانتظار المرهقة التي عادة ما يتعين القيام بها لكل شيء تقريبًا ، حتى تتمكن من تخطيط مسارك دون خوف من أن تكون هناك خسائر في الوقت غير المناسب.

تحقق من الأحداث في مواعيد المهرب الخاص بك

إلى نيويورك ، نحن لا نسافر فقط لرؤية ناطحات السحاب المذهلة أو التنزه عبر سنترال بارك. نريد أيضًا الاستفادة من المهرب لحضور أحداث مثل لعبة NBA أو مسرحية موسيقية برودواي. إذا كنت لا تريد أن تكون مفاجأة سيئة عندما يخبرك أنه لم يعد هناك تذاكر ، فيجب أن تكون استباقيًا وأنظر إلى التقويم قبل السفر لبحث إمكانية شراء التذاكر مقدماً ، كما ذكرت في القسم السابق. تذكر أن هناك أوقاتًا لكل شيء: للتزلج على الجليد في حلبة روكفلر سنتر في فصل الشتاء ، للاستماع إلى أوركسترا نيويورك فيلهارمونيك في سنترال بارك دون الدفع في الصيف ، لمشاهدة عيد الفصح في موكب عيد الفصح ...

مقالة موصى بها: نيويورك "منخفضة التكلفة": كيفية زيارة المدينة دون إنفاق أكثر من الفاتورة

5 ways to kill your dreams | Bel Pesce (سبتمبر 2020)


  • نيويورك
  • 1,230

Getaway to New York: tips to enjoy it to the fullest

taxis-new-york
A getaway to NY? Why not! There are those who go to the Big Apple to spend four or five days at most, which for some is crazy if we consider that the flight already costs you about 600 euros at least. However, it is worth the economic effort to visit one of the most beautiful cities in the world.

In this article I am going to give you some tips that you should write down if you want to make the most of the getaway. Some are quite obvious and others are not so obvious, so don't make the mistake of thinking that you already have everything under control.

Organization

New York is not one of those cities that you can visit in one day without problem. It has an area of ​​789 square kilometers of land and that forces you to organize yourself to see everything in those four or five days that your getaway can last.


Take a map and start drawing the parts that you will cover every day keeping in mind that there are essential points of interest, such as the Empire State Building, Times Square, the Public Library, Madison Square Garden, Rockefeller Center, Central Park ... Divide your days by zones and you will not only have to walk less, You will make better use of the time and you will be able to take more than a break in a cafeteria.

New-York-Central-Park

New York Pass and Explorer Pass

It is a mistake to arrive in New York on a guiri basis without having a clue of what the New York Pass and Explorer Pass are. In short, the New York Pass is a tourist pass that allows you to access more than 100 tourist attractions in New York for very little money and without having to go to the box office. A day costs $ 124 ($ 94 for children), but there is also the option to buy the New York Pass for more days: 2 ($ 189), 3 ($ 218), 5 ($ 244), 7 ($ 279) or 10 days ($ 319).


The Explorer Pass is another pass that you can buy paying at least 77 euros. It includes more than 60 visits and tours around New York and you can choose between 3, 4, 5, 7 or 10 attractions, something that obviously influences the price to pay (10 attractions cost 190 euros). It should be noted that they give you a pocket guide in full color in English, Spanish and German, and that you also benefit from discounts in stores and restaurants.

New-York-Pass

Buy tickets in advance

This section also has a lot to do with the New York Pass and Explorer Pass, since it is about being cautious and organized. In the first place, so as not to want to go see a show in which they have hung the «no tickets«; and secondly for an economic issue, since it is normally cheaper to buy tickets online and in advance than to do it on-site. In addition, you save yourself the cumbersome queues that normally have to be done for almost everything, so you can plan your route without fear that there will be inopportune time losses.

Check the events on your getaway dates

To New York we not only travel to see its spectacular skyscrapers or stroll through Central Park. We also want to take advantage of the getaway to attend events such as an NBA game or a Broadway musical. If you don't want to be in for a nasty surprise when they tell you that there are no more tickets, you should be proactive and look at the calendar before traveling to weigh the possibility of buying tickets in advance, as I have mentioned in the previous section. Remember there are times for everything: to ice skate on the Rockefeller Center rink in winter, to listen to the New York Philharmonic Orchestra in Central Park without paying in summer, to witness the Easter Hat Parade at Easter ...

Recommended article: New York ‘low-cost’: how to visit the city without spending more than the bill

15 MOST Common NYC Tourist Mistakes (And How To Avoid Them) ! (December 2020)


  • NY
  • 1,230