جزر الخليج في هندوراس


لقد اكتشفت هذه الأيام أشياء كثيرة عنه الكاريبي لا يسعني إلا أن أوصي بالعديد من الوجهات ، التي يستعد العديد منا بالفعل لعطلة الصيف المقبل ، ولا شك أن هذه الجنة هي واحدة من الوجهات الرئيسية في أي من البلدان التي تغطيها.

أود أن أتحدث إليكم الآن جزر الخليجوهي مجموعة من 3 جزر تنتمي إلى جمهورية هندوراس ويعتبرها الكثيرون جزرًا مثالية بفضل جمالها الرائع وكل ما يمكنك العثور عليه فيها ، مما سيجعل بلا شك عطلتك المريحة كما كنت تحلم بها دائمًا.

مجموعة ثلاث جزر في وجهة سياحية موصى بها للغاية حيث ستستمتع بالمناظر الطبيعية التي لا توصف عمليا ، وهذا هو أنني كنت أبحث عن صور لتوضيح هذه المقالة وسوف يسيل فمي لرؤية الكثير من العجائب. يوجد داخل الجزر الكثير من الأدغال حيث يمكنك اكتشاف جميع نباتاتها وحيواناتها ، وكلها ممزوجة بأشجار ونباتات وشلالات مختلفة. عجب.

أكبر جزيرة رواتان، والآخران يدعى Guanaja و Utila. في أي منها يمكنك العثور على عدد لا يحصى من الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء مع البحر الذي يبدو مطليًا في التدهور المثالي للألوان من الأخضر إلى الشفاف والأزرق. الكثير من الحيوانات البحرية التي تزين البحر بالأسماك والطحالب الملونة المختلفة.

أفضل شيء هو أن هذه الجزر ليست وجهة مشهورة بعد ، لذلك لن ترى أيًا من شواطئها المزدحمة كما يمكن أن يحدث في أماكن أخرى في منطقة البحر الكاريبي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن شعابها المرجانية مذهلة ، وهي أن هندوراس تشتهر دائمًا بكونها ثاني دولة في العالم في الشعاب المرجانية. أعلم أنه من هنا أوصي بالعديد من الوجهات على أساس يومي ، ولكن إذا كان جيبك يسمح لك ، يجب عليك زيارة جزر باي ، سأفعل ذلك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

أجمل جزر الخليج الاصطناعية (يوليو 2021)


  • الجزر
  • 1,230

Bay Islands in Honduras


These days I am discovering so many things about him Caribbean I cannot help but recommend several of its destinations, which also many of us are already preparing for next summer's vacation and without a doubt this paradise is one of the main destinations in any of the countries it covers.

Now I would like to talk to you about Bay islands, a group of 3 islands that belong to the Republic of Honduras and that many consider as the perfect islands thanks to its great beauty and everything you can find in them, which will undoubtedly make your relaxing vacation as you have always dreamed of.

The set of three islands In a highly recommended tourist destination where you will enjoy practically indescribable landscapes, and that is that I was looking for photos to illustrate this article and my mouth was watering just seeing so much wonder. Inside the islands there are a lot of jungles where you can discover all its flora and fauna, all mixed with various trees, plants and waterfalls. A marvel.

The largest is the island of Roatan, and the other two are called Guanaja and Utila. In any of them you can find countless white sand beaches with a sea that seems painted in the perfect degradation of colors from green to transparent and through blue. Lots of marine fauna that decorates the sea with various colored fish and algae.

The best thing is that these islands are not yet a very famous destination so you will not see any of its crowded beaches as it can happen in other places in the Caribbean. In addition, its coral reefs are spectacular, and it is that Honduras has always been famous for being the second country in the world in coral reefs. I know that from here I recommend several destinations daily, but if your pocket allows you, you should visit the Bay Islands, I will do it as soon as I can.

Guide to visiting Utila Honduras (2019) | Travel Guide | Bay Islands (November 2020)


  • islands
  • 1,230