أجمل الخلجان في كاتالونيا

كالا-كاليليا
الصيف على الأبواب ، وقد أدى وصول الطقس الجيد إلى الحمامات الأولى في العام. ارتفعت درجات الحرارة بشكل كبير والآن لا يوجد عذر لعدم ارتداء ملابس السباحة والاستمتاع بيوم على الشاطئ بشكل صحيح.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن المزيد من الجمال والهدوء ، فإن الشواطئ ليست دائمًا الخيار الأفضل. إنهم يفضلون الذهاب إلى الخلجان لا يُعرف عن قطع الاتصال وتحيط نفسك بالطبيعة والاستمتاع بصوت الأمواج المريح. إذا كنت في كاتالونيا وتريد تجربة هذا الشعور اللطيف ، أوصيك بزيارة الخلجان التي ذكرتها في هذه المقالة ، والتي في رأيي المتواضع هي أجمل جغرافيتها المميزة.

Cala d d'Aiguablava (Begur، Girona)

Cala-dAiguablav
يقع d'Aiguablava في قرية صيد جميلة مثل Begur. قياس بالكاد 70 مترا وهذا يجعل من الصعب وضع المنشفة في أيام معينة من شهري يوليو وأغسطس. يستمتع أولئك الذين يزورونها بمياهها الصافية والرمال البيضاء الناعمة ، وهو أمر غير شائع في كوستا برافا. لديها الحد الأدنى من الخدمات وتوفر إطلالات جيدة على رأس البيغور ، والتي يتم عرضها على شكل جرف.


كالا بولا (توسا دي مار ، جيرونا)

Cala-Santa-Pola-Tossa-de-Mar
قلعة توسا دي مار ليست الشيء الوحيد الذي سيجعلك تقع في حب هذه المدينة في مقاطعة جيرونا. ستشعر أيضًا بجاذبية كالا بولا ، التي يسعدنا بطول 70 مترًا من خلال عرض مرئي من قبل الطبيعة، وهو بطل الرواية الرئيسي لهذا التجويف الموجود بجوار المخيم الذي يحمل نفس الاسم ، على الرغم من حقيقة أنه بعيد كل البعد عن حجزه حصريًا لعملاء المخيم المذكور.

كالا تافاليرا (بورت دي لا سيلفا ، جيرونا)

كالا تافاليرا
في اتجاه فرنسا ، في Port de la Selva ، يمكن تعريف Cala Tavallera كمكان يصعب الوصول إليه ، وهذا هو السبب في أنها ليست مزدحمة على الرغم من طولها بضعة أمتار. إنها خليج متوحش والتي يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق القوارب أو سيرًا على الأقدام عبر الطريق GR11 ، وهو مسار طويل المدى يعبر جبال البرانس بأكملها في حوالي 800 كيلومتر.

Cala Foradada (Palamós، Girona)

كالا فوريادا
في Palamós ليسوا سعداء فقط بفن الطهو. كما أنهم يثبتون صدورهم عندما يتحدثون عن كالا فورادادا (كالا أجويريدا) ، وهو ملجأ طبيعي يرجع اسمه إلى صخرة متسربة لقد خلق نوعًا من الجسر الطبيعي الذي يمكن رؤيته من الماء ، ويمر أسفله مباشرة. يمكن الوصول إليه من شاطئ كاستيل أو عن طريق القوارب.


كالا كرنكس (سالو ، تاراغونا)

كالا-كرنكس
في جولد كوست هناك أيضا خلجان جميلة. أحدها هو Cala Crancs ، حيث يختلط الرمل الذهبي الناعم مع أشجار الصنوبر التي تحيط بالمكان. سيكون شاطئًا رائعًا للاسترخاء لولا العدد الكبير من الأشخاص الذين قرروا زيارته في شهري يوليو وأغسطس.

كالا ماريا (لامبولا ، تاراغونا)

كالا ماريا لامبولا
لن أنتقل من كوستا دورادا لأخبرك عن كالا ماريا ، وهو خليج منعزل تمامًا لا تحرسه أشجار الصنوبر فحسب ، بل يحتوي أيضًا على منحدرات ذات جمال رائع. يتم الوصول إليه من خلال طريق GR92 أو بالقارب.

Cala Roca Grossa (Calella - سانت بول دي مار ، برشلونة)

كالا روكا غروسا
أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، يعد Cala Gros Grossa هو الخيار الأقرب لأولئك الذين يعيشون في برشلونة. يقع بين كليلة وسان بول دي مار ، في ماريسم ، ويمكن القول أنه مقسم إلى جزأين بسبب صخرة كبيرة تقع على بعد أمتار قليلة من الشاطئ.

مقال موصى به: أجمل المدن الساحلية في كاتالونيا

مدينة جيرونا .. نجمة ساطعة في سماء إسبانيا (ديسمبر 2022)


  • الكهوف كاتالونيا
  • 1,230

The most beautiful coves in Catalonia

Cala-Calella
Summer is just around the corner and the arrival of good weather has led to the first baths of the year. Temperatures have skyrocketed and now there is no excuse for not wearing your swimsuit and enjoying a day at the beach properly.

For those looking for a plus of beauty and tranquility, the beaches are not always the best option. They prefer to go to coves Little known to disconnect, surround yourself with nature and enjoy the relaxing sound of the waves. If you are in Catalonia and you want to experience that pleasant feeling, I recommend you visit the coves that I mention in this article, which in my humble opinion are the most beautiful of its privileged geography.

Cala d’Aiguablava (Begur, Girona)

Cala-dAiguablav
The d’Aiguablava is in a fishing village as beautiful as Begur. Barely measure 70 meters long and that makes it difficult to place the towel on certain days of the months of July and August. Those who visit it enjoy its crystal clear waters and its fine white sand, something that is not usually very common on the Costa Brava. It has minimal services and offers good views of the Cape of Begur, which is displayed in the form of a cliff.


Cala Pola (Tossa de Mar, Girona)

Cala-Santa-Pola-Tossa-de-Mar
The Castle of Tossa de Mar is not the only thing that will make you fall in love with this town in the province of Girona. You will also feel attraction to Cala Pola, which in its 70 meters long delights us with a visual show by the nature, which is the main protagonist of this cove located right next to a campsite that bears the same name, despite the fact that it is far from being reserved exclusively for the clients of said campsite.

Cala Tavallera (Port de la Selva, Girona)

Cala-Tavallera
In the direction of France, in the Port de la Selva, Cala Tavallera can be defined as a place of difficult access, which is why it is not usually crowded despite having a few meters in length. Is a wild cove which can be reached by boat or on foot via route GR11, which is a long-distance trail that crosses the entire Pyrenees in about 800 kilometers.

Cala Foradada (Palamós, Girona)

Cala-Foradada
In Palamós they are not only happy with their gastronomy. They also stick out their chests when they talk about Cala Foradada (Cala Agujereada), a natural refuge that owes its name to the leaky rock It has created a kind of natural bridge that can be seen from the water, passing just below. It can be reached from the Castell beach or by boat.


Cala Crancs (Salou, Tarragona)

Cala-Crancs
In the Golden Coast there are also beautiful coves. One of them is Cala Crancs, where the fine, golden sand mixes with the pine trees that surround the place. It would be a fantastic beach to relax if it were not for the large number of people who decide to visit it in the months of July and August.

Cala Maria (L’Ampolla, Tarragona)

Cala-Maria-LAmpolla
I am not moving from the Costa Dorada to tell you about Cala Maria, a quite isolated cove that is not only guarded by pine trees, but also has cliffs of great beauty. It is accessed through the route GR92 or by boat.

Cala Roca Grossa (Calella - Sant Pol de Mar, Barcelona)

Cala-Roca-Grossa
Last but not least, the Cala Gros Grossa is the closest option for those who live in Barcelona. It is between Calella and Sant Pol de Mar, in Maresme, and it could be said that it is divided into two parts due to a big Rock located a few meters from the shore.

Recommended article: The most beautiful coastal towns in Catalonia

The Best of Spain's Costa Brava Coast | The Planet D | Travel Vlog (May 2020)


  • coves, Catalonia
  • 1,230