أجمل 10 مدن في روسيا

الشعب-روسيا
عندما نفكر في امكانية الزيارة روسياأول ما يتبادر إلى الذهن هو العاصمة موسكو. إنها المدينة الروسية التي تستقبل المزيد من السياح عامًا بعد عام ، على الرغم من وجود أولئك الذين يفضلون الذهاب إلى سانت بطرسبرغ ، والتي على الرغم من أنها لا تحتوي على الساحة الحمراء أو الكرملين ، إلا أن لديها سحرًا آخر مثل متحف الارميتاج.

ما هو غير متكرر هو تحديد موعد لزيارة المدن. إن رؤية أجمل رحلة في نفس الرحلة أمر معقد للغاية لأنها أكبر دولة في العالم ، لكنني أوصي بتدوين ما أخبرك به أدناه ، حيث يمكن للبعض أن يوصلك قريبًا بما فيه الكفاية من المكان الذي يستحقه يستحق الاقتراب.

أوغليش

أوغليش
واحدة من المدن التي تستحق زيارة البرق هي أوغليش. يقع على ضفاف نهر الفولجا وهو جزء من الحلبة الذهبية لروسيا. مع مرور الوقت ، تركت فئة المدينة وراءها لتصبح مدينة يبلغ عدد سكانها 35000 نسمة ، ولكن على الرغم من ذلك قررت تضمينها في هذه القائمة لأنها لم تُعطى أبداً عند الحديث عن أهم المدن في روسيا.


سحرها الرئيسي؟ جمال مباني العمارة الروسية القديمة التي تشكل لك أفق، من بينها يمكننا تسليط الضوء على كنائس سان ديميتريو أو سان تيودورو أو لا مادري دي ديوس.

إيفانغورود

إيفانغورود
تقع هذه المدينة على حدود إستونيا. هذا هو بالضبط ما يفسر سبب امتلاء التحصينات. تعتبر جدرانه نصبًا تذكاريًا للغاية ، ومن الممكن أيضًا زيارة متحف حيث لا يتم احتساب المعارك الصغيرة فحسب ، بل من الممكن أيضًا امتصاص الثقافة المحلية. إذا قمت بزيارتها ، لا تفوت تفاصيل لوحات إيفان بيليبين أو مخطوطات فيودور دوستويفسكي، أحد كبار كتاب روسيا القيصرية.

Shlisselburg

Shlisselburg
إنه مجمع ضخم ملحق بسانت بطرسبرغ يستحق الزيارة. يقع على جزيرة صغيرة تقع في al بحيرة لادوجا وجوهرتها الرئيسية هي قلعة Oréshek. لقد عاشت أبراجها الستة العديد من المعارك ويمكن أن يشهد أقدم مكان على ذلك.


Varzuga

Varzuga
تقع هذه البلدة في منطقة مورمانسك ، في منطقة قريبة نسبيًا منها فنلندا. يفسر هذا سبب انخفاض درجات الحرارة تمامًا خلال جزء جيد من العام ، والذي لا ينبغي أن يكون عائقًا لرغبتك في زيارته ، خاصة إذا كنت من محبي الصيد. لماذا؟ لأن سمك السلمون الأطلسي يتحرك عبر نهر فارزوجا.

Esso

Esso
إذا سافرت إلى شبه جزيرة كامتشاتكا عليك الذهاب إلى Esso. بالطبع ، لف نفسك جيدًا لأنه مكان بارد جدًا يفسر لماذا لا يعيش الكثير من الناس هناك. في الواقع ، سيكون عليك الاستعداد للانفصال التام ، لتتجنب كل تلك الملذات التي يستخدمها المرء اليوم. الشيء الجيد هو أنه يمكنك الاسترخاء في ينابيعها الساخنة.

بوغولوبوفو

بوغولوبوفو
على بعد 200 كيلومتر من موسكو هي مدينة بوجولوبوفو ، التي بدأ كتابة تاريخها في القرن الثاني عشر. إنه مليء بالآثار المسيحية ولا تترك الهندسة المعمارية أي شخص غير مبالٍ. تأسست من قبل أمير كييف أندريه بوجولوبسكي.


سروستكي

سروستكي
في ألتاي كراي نجد هذه المدينة الأخرى التي تبدو في نهاية العالم. وهي قريبة نسبيًا من نقطة الحدود بين كازاخستان والصين ومنغوليا. مناظرها الطبيعية هي مشهد حقيقي يجب رؤيته ، ويمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن casitas ، حيث يجدر قضاء ليلة واحدة على الأقل في التحديق في النجوم.

Pereslavl-Zalessky

Pereslavl-Zalessky
من Pereslavl-Zalessky يمكن قول أشياء كثيرة ، كل شيء جيد. أكثر ما يلفت النظر هو التباين الذي يحدث بين المباني الشجاعة وأحياء الصيادين ، والتي لا تزال تكسب أجورهم من خلال العمل لصالح بحيرة Pleshcheyevo. لا يمكنك أن تفوت زيارة دير Goritski أو كاتدرائية السلفادور.

سوزدال

سوزدال
أي شخص يدرك أن الدين هو شيء مهم جدا في سوزدال ، حيث الأديرة والمباني البيضاء هي الشخصيات الرئيسية. إذا تركنا جانباً الجدران التي قاموا ببنائها في يوم من الأيام لحماية المكان ، يجب أن نسلط الضوء على جمال دير San Eutimio Redentor وكاتدرائية ميلاد السيدة ، التي لها قباب زرقاء تدعوك لتصويرها.

Sviyazhsk

Sviyazhsk
على أحد شبه الجزيرة التي انتشرت من خلال تقلبات نهر الفولجا نجد سفياشسك. إنها مدينة جميلة تقع في جمهورية تتارستان والتي يقال أحيانًا أنها جزيرة ، على الرغم من أنها متصلة بالفعل بطريق. يوجد هناك دير لا يزال فيه رهبان ، بالإضافة إلى المركز التاريخي ، وهو الوحيد الذي نجا من إنشاء خزان Kúibyshev ، الذي بدأ العمل في عام 1957.

أجمل 4 مدن سياحيه فى روسيا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The 10 most beautiful towns in Russia

people-Russia
When we consider the possibility of visiting RussiaThe first thing that comes to mind is Moscow, the capital. It is the Russian city that receives more tourists year after year, although there are those who prefer to go to Saint Petersburg, which although it does not have Red Square or the Kremlin, has other charms such as the Hermitage Museum.

What is not frequent is to schedule a visit to towns. Seeing the most beautiful in the same trip is very complicated because it is the largest country in the world, but I recommend taking note of what I tell you below, since some can catch you close enough to where you are that it deserves worth approaching.

Uglich

Uglich
One of the towns worth a lightning visit is Uglich. It is on the banks of the Volga River and is part of the Golden Ring of Russia. With the passage of time, it has left the category of town behind to become a city of 35,000 inhabitants, but despite this I have decided to include it in this list because it is never given visibility when talking about the most important cities in Russia.


Its main charm? The beauty of the buildings of the old russian architecture that make up your skyline, among which we can highlight the churches of San Demetrio, San Teodoro or La Madre de Dios.

Ivangorod

Ivangorod
This town borders Estonia. It is precisely this that explains why it is full of fortifications. Its walls are quite a monument and it is even possible to visit a museum where not only are small battles counted, but it is also possible to soak up the local culture. If you visit it, do not miss details of Ivan Bilibin's paintings or manuscripts of Fyodor Dostoyevski, one of the great writers of Tsarist Russia.

Shlisselburg

Shlisselburg
It is a monumental complex attached to Saint Petersburg that is well worth a visit. It is on a small island located in al lake ladoga and its main jewel is the Oréshek castle. Its six towers have lived through many battles and the oldest of the place can attest to this.


Varzuga

Varzuga
This town is in the Murmansk region, in an area relatively close to Finland. This explains why the temperatures are quite low during a good part of the year, which should not be an impediment to wanting to visit it, especially if you are a fan of fishing. Why? Because the Atlantic salmon moves through the Varzuga river.

Esso

Esso
If you travel to Kamchatka peninsula You have to go to Esso. Of course, wrap yourself well because it is a very cold place that explains why not many people live there. In fact, you will have to prepare to completely disconnect, to put aside all those pleasures that one is used to today. The good thing is that you can relax in its hot springs.

Bogolubovo

Bogolubovo
About 200 kilometers from Moscow is the town of Bogolubovo, whose history began to be written in the XII century. It is full of Christian relics and its architecture leaves no one indifferent. It was founded by the Prince of Kiev Andrei Bogolubski.


Srostki

Srostki
In the Altai Krai We find this other town that seems to be at the ends of the world. It is relatively close to the border point of Kazakhstan, China, and Mongolia. Its landscapes are a real sight to behold, the same can be said of its casitas, where it is worth spending at least one night gazing at the stars.

Pereslavl-Zalessky

Pereslavl-Zalessky
Of Pereslavl-Zalessky many things can be said, all good. What strikes the most is the contrast that occurs between its gallant buildings and the fishermen's neighborhoods, which still earn their wages by working for the Pleshcheyevo lake. You cannot miss the Goritski Monastery or the Cathedral of El Salvador.

Suzdal

Suzdal
Anyone realizes that religion is something very important in Suzdal, where monasteries and white buildings are the main protagonists. Leaving aside the walls that one day they built to protect the place, we must highlight the beauty of the Monastery of San Eutimio Redentor and the Cathedral of the Nativity of Our Lady, which has blue domes that invite you to photograph them.

Sviyazhsk

Sviyazhsk
On one of the peninsulas sprung by the vagaries of the Volga river we find Sviyazhsk. It is a beautiful town located in the Republic of Tatarstan which is sometimes said to be an island, although it is actually connected by a road. There we find a monastery in which there are still monks, in addition to the historic center, which is the only one that survived the creation of the Kúibyshev reservoir, which began operating in 1957.

10 MOST BEAUTIFUL PLACES IN RUSSIA (December 2020)


  • towns
  • 1,230