3 رحلات لا تفوتك في سردينيا

مدينة لا مادالينا
سردينيا إنها واحدة من الجزر المفضلة لدي ، وهي واحدة من أكثر الجزر الفردوسية في أوروبا كلها بدون شك. هناك من السهل العثور عليه شواطئ السينما أنه ليس لديهم ما يحسدونه على أطباق منطقة البحر الكاريبي ، وكل هذا مع إمكانية الاستمتاع بأفضل أطباق فن الطهو الإيطالي ، وهو بلا شك ميزة إضافية.

إذا اخترت سردينيا كوجهة لعطلتك المقبلة ، أوصيك بالقيام بذلك الرحلات سأخبرك عنه في هذه المقالة ، حيث ستحصل على تجربة جميلة من كل منهم.

رحلة إلى أرخبيل لا مادالينا

لا مادالينا
لقد أتيحت لي الفرصة للقيام بهذه الجولة ويجب أن أقول أنه موصى به للغاية. غادرت من ميناء بالاو نحو أرخبيل لا مادالينا ، وهو مكان جميل يجب أن تراه بعينيك. هناك بعض من أفضل الشواطئ في الجزيرة ، مثل المفاجأة شاطئ بوديلي مع لونه الوردي المميز. في الواقع ، منتزه لا مادالينا الوطني هو مكان محمي ينظم صيد الأسماك وتداول المراكب الشراعية والقوارب ذات المحركات.


بلدة لا مادالينا هي الوحيدة في الجزيرة. في الرحلة سمحوا لك بزيارتها لبضع ساعات ، لكن الحقيقة هي أنه لا يوجد الكثير لرؤيته لأنه صغير نوعًا ما. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي موجهة للغاية للسياحة ، ولهذا السبب توجد متاجر الهدايا التذكارية في كل مكان.

الرحلة قد تكلفك القليل 40 يورو لكل شخص. تغادر الساعة 10:30 صباحًا من ميناء بالاو وتعود إلى نفس النقطة الساعة 5:30 مساءً. يشمل السعر الطعام ، الذي عندما ذهبت كان المعكرونة سرية للغاية.

جولة بانورامية في كالياري في فيات 500 الرجعية

فيات 500 ريترو كالياري
كالياري ، عاصمة سردينيا ، لديها ما يكفي من السحر الذي يستحق استئجار رحلة مثل هذه. بدلاً من ذلك ، إنها جولة ذات مناظر خلابة على متن سيارة Fiat 500 الرجعية التي تأخذك إلى جميع أنحاء المدينة ساعتين بعد اصطحابك من فندقك في كالياري إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.


إنها جولة تتم باللغة الإسبانية والإيطالية والإنجليزية بتكلفة 60 يورو للفرد. خلال 120 دقيقة يأخذك عبر الشوارع الضيقة للبلدة القديمة ويتوقف عند بار لتذوق النبيذ المحلي من سردينيا. كاستيلو ومارينا، حيان جميلان في وسط المدينة ، جزء من الطريق.

رحلة إلى كهوف Is Zuddas

Grotta-Is-Zuddas
تستحق كهوف Is Zuddas رحلة استكشافية مثل تلك التي يمكنك استئجارها مع الشركة التي تمنحك أكبر قدر من الثقة. يمكنك عادة الخروج في الصباح أو بعد الظهر ويوصى به بشدة حتى العائلات، لأنه في أي وقت لا تعرض سلامتك الجسدية للخطر.

كل شيء يبدأ في شيا الساعة 09:00 أو الساعة 15:00 ، اعتمادًا على ما إذا كنت ستذهب في الصباح أو بعد الظهر. يستمر ما بين 4 و 5 ساعات ، وهو الوقت الذي يجب أن تستفيد منه لامتصاص جمال بعض الكهوف التي يتم الحفاظ عليها في حالة مثالية عند حوالي 16 درجة حرارة في الصيف ، وهو أمر مقدر ، كل شيء يقال بشكل عابر. مشهد بصري مضمون بفضل الهوابط و الصواعد التي تكونت بشكل طبيعي.

يمكن أن تكلفك هذه الرحلة حوالي 60 يورو للشخص الواحد.

مقالة موصى بها: الزيارات الأساسية في سردينيا

21 نصيحة مهمة قبل رحلتك إلى جنوب إيطاليا وجزيرة صقلية (سبتمبر 2020)


  • سردينيا والرحلات والجزر
  • 1,230

3 excursions you cannot miss in Sardinia

La-Maddalena-town
Sardinia It is one of my favorite islands, one of the most paradisiacal in all of Europe without a doubt. There it is easy to find movie beaches that they have nothing to envy to those of the Caribbean, and all this with the possibility of enjoying the best dishes of Italian gastronomy, which is undoubtedly always a plus.

If you have chosen Sardinia As a destination for your next vacation, I recommend you do the excursions I will tell you about in this article, since you will get a nice experience from all of them.

Excursion to the archipelago of La Maddalena

La-Maddalena
I had the opportunity to do this tour and I have to say that it is highly recommended. I left from Palau Harbor towards the archipelago of La Maddalena, which is a beautiful place that you should see with your own eyes. There are some of the best beaches on the island, such as the surprising Budelli beach with its characteristic pinkish color. In fact, La Maddalena National Park is a protected place that regulates both fishing and the movement of sailboats and motor boats.


The town of La Maddalena is the only one on the island. On the excursion they let you visit it for a few hours, but the truth is that there is not much to see because it is rather small. In addition, it is very oriented to tourism, which is why there are shops for souvenirs all over.

The excursion may cost you a few 40 euros per person. You leave at 10:30 am from the Port of Palau and return to the same point at 5:30 pm. The price includes food, which when I went was quite discreet macaroni.

Panoramic tour of Cagliari in a retro Fiat 500

Fiat-500-retro-Cagliari
Cagliari, the capital of Sardinia, has enough charm that it is worth hiring an excursion like this one. Rather, it's a scenic tour aboard a retro Fiat 500 that takes you around town for two hours after picking you up from your hotel in Cagliari if you wish.


It is a tour that is done in Spanish, Italian and English at a cost of 60 euros per person. During the 120 minutes it takes you through the narrow streets of the old town and stops at a bar to sample local Sardinian wines. Castello and Marina, two beautiful neighborhoods in the city center, are part of the route.

Excursion to the Caves of Is Zuddas

Grotta-Is-Zuddas
The Caves of Is Zuddas well deserve an excursion like the one you can hire with the company that gives you the most confidence. You can usually go out in the morning or afternoon and it is highly recommended even for families, since at no time do you put your physical integrity at risk.

It all starts in Chia at 09:00 or at 15:00, depending on whether you go in the morning or in the afternoon. It lasts between 4 and 5 hours, time that you must take advantage of to soak up the beauty of some caves that are kept in perfect condition at around 16 degrees of temperature in summer, which is appreciated, everything is said in passing. The visual spectacle is guaranteed thanks to the stalactites and the stalagmites that have naturally formed.

This excursion can cost you around 60 euros per person.

Recommended article: Essential visits in Sardinia

Sailing the Secret Islands of Sardinia (Sailing La Vagabonde) Ep. 109 (December 2020)


  • Sardinia, excursions, islands
  • 1,230