طرق في جبال الأراغون


منطقة ال أراغون بيرينيه لديها العديد من المساحات الطبيعية ومحتوى تاريخي واسع جدًا ، كما أنها منطقة رائعة لممارسة التزلج حيث توجد العديد من المحطات وأيضًا للقيام بمسارات مختلفة إما سيرًا على الأقدام أو على ظهور الخيل أو بالدراجة ...

جبال البرانس أراغون في الجزء الشمالي من مقاطعة ويسكا ولديه العديد من الطرق المصممة بحيث يمكنك مشاهدة أفضل المناظر الطبيعية أثناء ممارسة الرياضة. انتبه إلى أهم طريقين:

جاكا - Ansó و Done Valley Route: المغادرة من جاكا ، 75 كم من ويسكا. من هناك تذهب إلى وديان Ansó و Hecho ، التي تقع في أقصى غرب جبال البرانس والتي من خلالها تجد مناظر رائعة والعديد من القرى الخلابة.

طريق جاكا- سان خوان دي لا بينيا- دير لاير- خافيير: مغادرة جاكا أيضًا ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى San Juan de la Peña ، حيث يمكنك زيارة أهم دير في أراغون في العصور الوسطى. من هناك تستمر إلى دير Leyre ، أحد أهم المجمعات الرهبانية في إسبانيا. ينتهي الطريق في خافيير ، وهي بلدة لا تزال فيها إحدى القلاع القليلة التي بقيت جميع هياكلها سليمة تقريبًا.

على كل الطرق سوف تلتقي مناظر طبيعية خلابة وستكتشف جميع أنواع المدن ، وأحبها في العصور الوسطى. إذا كنت تحب الثلج ، يمكنك التوقف منتجع تزلج كاندانشو، الأكثر شهرة في المنطقة وحيث سيكون لديك الكثير من المنحدرات وأماكن الترفيه للاستمتاع ببضعة أيام من الإجازة.

The world's most dangerous bus route ???? | Mountain: Life at the Extreme - BBC (يوليو 2021)


  • أراغون ، الطرق
  • 1,230

Routes in the Aragonese Pyrenees


The area of ​​the Aragonese Pyrenees It has many natural spaces and a very wide historical content, being also a fantastic area to practice skiing since there are several stations and also to do various routes either on foot, on horseback, by bicycle ...

The Aragonese Pyrenees is in the northern part of the Huesca province and it has several routes designed so that you can see the best landscapes while playing sports. Take note of the 2 most important routes:

Jaca - Ansó and Done Valley Route: The departure is from Jaca, 75 km from Huesca. From there you go to the Ansó and Hecho valleys, which are in the westernmost part of the Pyrenees and through which you find fantastic views and several picturesque villages.

Jaca Route- San Juan de la Peña - Leyre Monastery- Javier: Also leaving Jaca you go to San Juan de la Peña, where you can visit what was the most important monastery in Aragon in the Middle Ages. From there you continue to the Leyre Monastery, one of the most important monastic complexes in Spain. The route ends in Javier, a town where one of the few castles that has almost all its structures intact remains.

On all routes you will meet spectacular scenery And you will discover all kinds of towns, the ones I like the most are the medieval ones. If you like snow, you can stop by Candanchú ski resort, the most famous in the area and where you will have plenty of slopes and entertainment venues to enjoy a few days of vacation.

???????????????? TRAVERSEE des PYRENEES - TUNNEL BIELSA - ARAGNOUET [GoPro] - [ROUTES DU HAUT ARAGON #3] (October 2020)


  • Aragon, routes
  • 1,230