نصائح لتنظيم رحلة إلى فنزويلا


في حين أن بعض الأماكن على الأرض مغطاة بالثلج ، فإن الباقي يستمتع بأشعة الشمس. في الحالة الأخيرة ، فنزويلا سيكون المثال المثالي لأنه يقع في المناطق الاستوائية ، وبالتالي ، فإن معظم البلاد لديها مناخ استوائي. تتمتع المناطق الساحلية بمناخ ممتاز من نوفمبر إلى مايو. إذا كنت ترغب في الذهاب إلى فنزويلا ، فخطط لرحلتك على الأقل قبل شهر ومحاولة الاستفادة من الحزم السياحية لجعلها أكثر ربحية.

يجب عليك عمل تقدير لل النفقات واختار حزمة كاملة ولكنها ليست باهظة الثمن. تذكر أنه إذا كانت هذه الحزمة تتضمن زيارات إلى المناطق المرتفعة ، فسيتعين عليك إحضار ملابس دافئة حيث يمكنك العثور على مناطق ثلجية. لا تعرف حتى أنك لن تزور هذه المناطق ، وحزم حقيبتك بالملابس "الخفيفة" و "الطازجة" بحيث يمكنك الاستمتاع أكثر بكثير من الأيام الطويلة الشاطئ.

وبصرف النظر عن موضوع حقيبة سفر تذكر أنه يجب أن يكون لديك جواز سفرك الحالي لتتمكن من السفر ويجب عليك إبلاغ نفسك إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي نوع آخر من الورق. ترتبط فنزويلا بشكل جيد للغاية عن طريق البر والسكك الحديدية والجو. هذا سوف يكون مفيدا إذا انتهى بك الأمر في النهاية بتنظيم رحلة إلى مغامرة بدون أي شيء سبق التعاقد عليه.

اذا انت رحلة تستمر لمدة أسبوع أو أكثر وستكون قادرًا على الاستمتاع بملذات البلد بالكامل. من المهم أن تنظم وقتك وأن تحاول قضاء يومين على الأقل في كل وجهة فكرت في زيارتها. مناطق الجذب السياحي الأكثر شعبية في فنزويلا هي في مدينة Canaima و Los Llanos و Isla de Margarita و Mérida و كاراكاس.

عبدالله الجمعه وقصة الاختطاف في فنزويلا (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • منظمة
  • 1,230

Tips for organizing a trip to Venezuela


While some places on earth are covered in snow, the rest enjoy in the rays of the sun. On this last case, Venezuela It would be the ideal example since it is located in the tropics and, therefore, most of the country has a tropical climate. The coastal areas have an excellent climate from November to May. If you want to go to Venezuela, plan your trip at least with a month in advance And try to take advantage of the tourist packages to make it more profitable.

You must make an estimate of the expenses and go for a package that is complete but not too expensive. Remember that if that package includes visits to the high areas you will have to bring warm clothes since you can find snow areas. You don't even know that you are not going to visit these areas, pack your suitcase with “light” and “fresh” clothes so that you can enjoy much more of the long days of Beach.

Apart from the topic of bag Remember that you must have your current passport to be able to travel and you must inform yourself if you need any other type of paper. Venezuela is very well connected by road, rail and air. This will come in handy if you finally end up organizing a trip to the adventure without anything previously contracted.

If you travel It lasts a week or more and you will be able to fully enjoy the pleasures of the country. It is important that you organize your time and that you try to spend two days, at least, in each destination that you have thought to visit. The most popular tourist attractions in Venezuela are in the city of Canaima, Los Llanos, Isla de Margarita, Mérida and Caracas.

Safety tips for visiting Venezuela (February 2023)


  • organization
  • 1,230