الأحداث الثقافية الرئيسية في عام 2020 (والتي تعد عذرًا جيدًا للسفر)

المواعدة الثقافية
إن عام 2020 يأتي معبأة بعظماء لا نهاية لها التواريخ الثقافية في مختلف البلدان من كل العالم. إنها أحداث تستحق المشاهدة وهي أيضًا عذر أو سبب جيد لحزم حقائبك والتوجه نحو العواصم حيث تقام. لن يكون الاختيار سهلا. على أي حال ، نحن هنا نلخص المواعيد الرئيسية لإعداد الأمتعة وجوازات السفر ، لأن الحقيقة هي أنه عليك السفر بضعة كيلومترات.

القاهرة

واحدة من الأحداث الثقافية العظيمة لهذا العام 2020 في القاهرة. ولماذا؟ والسبب ليس سوى التنصيب من متحف مصري جديد كبيروهو أكبر متحف للآثار في العالم.

وتشير التوقعات إلى أنها ستفتح أبوابها في أبريل المقبل ، في ذلك الوقت أكثر من 45000 يعمل من الفن ، والتي حولها 25000 أبدًا تم يتعرض أعلاه. أيضا ، على مقربة 5.000 القطع تأتي من قبر توت عنخ آمون.


وأين هذا المتحف؟ ما يقرب من كيلومترين من الأهرامات. وبصرف النظر عن أعماله ، من المثير للاهتمام أيضًا أن نرى تبعياته وأعماله المرافق لأن المبنى مبتكرةوجذبت الانتباه لواجهة الواجهة بطول 800 متر وارتفاع 40 متر. وبالطبع محاكاة الهرم.

المواعدة الثقافية

دبي

المحطة التالية هي دبي لأن إكسبو 2020والتي يمكن زيارتها خلال ستة اشهر، بما في ذلك الفترة من أكتوبر 2020 إلى أبريل 2021.


معرض يشمل حول 180 دولة وسيتم التركيز عليها الاستدامة والتنقل لنشر جميع الابتكارات والأخبار ، بما في ذلك السيارات الطائرة.

كما أن المعرض سيكون جذابا له العمارة وللافتتاحات التي ستجري مثل متحف المستقبلوالتي تركز على العجائب التي تنتظر الأجيال القادمة.

وإذا لم يكن كل هذا كافياً ، فيمكن استخدام الزيارة لرؤية أطول مبنى العالم مركز تجاري أكبر الجديد أرخبيل اصطناعي التي ستستضيف منتجعًا خياليًا مستوحى من أوروبا وستتساقط الثلوج 365 يومًا في السنة و غرف نوم تحت الماءمن بين نقاط الاهتمام الأخرى.


بوردو

أقرب إلى إسبانيا هو بوردو. مدينة هي أيضا بطلة هذا العام ، لأنها ستستضيف المركز الرقمي المزيد كبير العالم. يتعلق الامر ب Les Bassins de Lumières الذي من المقرر أن افتتح 17 أبريل.

هذا المركز لديه 13000 متر المربعات السطحية. أيضا ، له الموقع هو مبهرج لأنها جزء من قاعدة غواصة مساحتها 41000 متر مربع خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية.

داخل هذا المركز ، يمكنك مشاهدة معارض فن رقمي غامروبصرف النظر عن القدرة على رؤية أعمال إبداعات معاصرة و المعلمين تاريخ الفن. على سبيل المثال ، ضمن العينات هي "Gustay Klimt ، الذهب والألوان". سيفتتح المركز مع هذا المعرض حيث سيتمكن جميع القادمين من رؤية الأعمال في شكل كبير ، بما في ذلك قبلة الشهيرة.

كما تم التخطيط للمعرض السابق بول كلي ، رسم الموسيقى "، والذي سيأخذ الزائر في رحلة ثقافية حيث سيتم تقديم عرض أوبرا في المدينة أو أ حفلة موسيقية تحت البحر بين الأسماك.

بورتوريكو

وتعيين مهم آخر هو الاحتفال 500 سنة من سان خوان القديمة من بورتوريكو وهو التراث العالمي بواسطة اليونسكو. تتميز هذه المدينة ، وهي واحدة من أقدم المدن في أمريكا ، بغناها الغني الهوية الثقافية، الذي يجمع بين التاينو والتقاليد الأفريقية والإسبانية.

لهذه الذكرى ، فقد نظمت أحداث متعددة مثل العرض الأول لنسخة من "قصة الجانب الغربي" لستيفن سبيلبرغ ، وكذلك افتتاح منطقة سان خوانوهي منطقة حضرية مفتوحة فيها مطاعم وموسيقى وفن والتي ستكون أيضا بطل الرواية إعادة الفتح لقصر مقاطعة سان خوان القديم كفندق.

In Frame Ep13 Gary Knight, In the Crossfire of Time (سبتمبر 2020)


  • بوردو ، دبي ، القاهرة ، أولد سان خوان
  • 1,230

The main cultural events in 2020 (and that are a good excuse to travel)

cultural-dating
The year 2020 comes packed with endless greats cultural dates in different countries of all the world. They are events that are well worth seeing and which are also a good excuse or reason to pack your bags and head towards the capitals where they are held. The choice will not be easy. Anyway, here we make a summary of the main appointments to prepare the luggage and the passports because, the truth is that you have to travel a few kilometers.

Cairo

One of the great cultural events of this year 2020 is in Cairo. And because? The reason is none other than opening of the new great egyptian museum, which is the largest museum of archeology in the world.

The forecast is that it will open its doors next April, at which time more than 45,000 works of art, of which around 25,000 never have been exposed previously. Also, close to 5.000 pieces come from the grave of Tutankhamun.


And where is that museum? It is approximately two kilometers from the pyramids. And, apart from his works, it is also interesting to see his dependencies and his installations because the building is innovative, attracting attention its facade of 800 meters in length and 40 meters in height. And, of course, emulating a pyramid.

cultural-dating

Dubai

The next stop is Dubai because the Expo 2020, which can be visited during six months, including the period from October 2020 to April 2021.


An exhibition involving around 180 countries and it will be focused on sustainability and mobility to publicize all innovations and news, including flying cars.

The exhibition will also be attractive for its architecture and for inaugurations that will take place like the Museum of the Future, which is focused on the wonders that await future generations.

And, if all this were not enough, the visit can be used to see the tallest building of the world, the Mall bigger the new artificial archipelago that will host a fantasy resort inspired by Europe and that will have snow 365 days a year and underwater bedrooms, among other points of interest.


Bordeaux

Closer to Spain is Bordeaux. A city that is also the protagonist this year, since it will host the digital center plus big of the world. Is about Les Bassins de Lumières which is slated to inaugurate April 17.

This center has 13,000 meters surface squares. Besides, his Location it is showy Because it is part of what was a 41,000 square meter submarine base during World War II.

Inside this center, you can see exhibitions of immersive digital art, apart from being able to see works of contemporary creations and of teachers of art history. For example, within the samples are the ‘Gustay Klimt, gold and colors’. The center will open with this exhibition in which all who come will be able to see works in large format, including the famous Kiss.

The exhibition prevista Paul Klee, painting the music ’is also planned, which will take the visitor on a cultural journey in which there will be a presentation of a Opera in the city or a concert under the sea among fish.

Puerto Rico

And another important appointment is the celebration of 500 years of the Old San Juan from Puerto Rico which is World Heritage by Unesco. This city, one of the oldest in America, is characterized by its rich cultural identity, which combines Taíno, African and Spanish traditions.

For this anniversary, they have organized multiple events such as the premiere of a version of Steven Spielberg's ‘West Side Story’, as well as the inauguration of the San Juan District, which is an open urban space in which there are restaurants, music and art and which will also be the protagonist of the reopening of the Old San Juan Provincial Palace as a hotel.

A Guide to Events & Festivals in Scotland (November 2020)


  • Bordeaux, Dubai, Cairo, Old San Juan
  • 1,230