قلعة هايدلبرغ في ألمانيا


لقد أخبرتك بالفعل في بعض المناسبات أنني أحب القلاع ، وأعتقد أنه في الحياة الماضية كان علي بالتأكيد أن أعيش في العصور الوسطى وأنني على علاقة معهم منذ ذلك الحين لن أفهم مثل هذا الشغف. البحث عن البحث لقد جئت إلى قلعة ألمانيا وهو ما يبدو مذهلا بالنسبة لي قلعة هايدلبرغ، التي هي في المدينة التي تحمل نفس الاسم والتي تعد رمزًا للرومانسية الألمانية في ذلك الوقت وأحد الأشياء التي يجب عليك رؤيتها إذا كنت ستذهب إلى المدينة أو حولها.

أكثر من 20 متحفا وقلعة ملهمة للغاية

في هايدلبرغ هناك حركة ثقافية كبيرة بفضل أكثر من 20 متحفا ومعارض في الهواء الطلق يمكنك الاستمتاع بها كل يوم من أيام السنة ، مثل متحف الجامعة أو متحف النبيذ ، على الرغم من أنك إذا كنت ترغب في اكتشاف بعض من أفضل الأعمال الفنية العالم يجب أن تذهب من خلال مسرح Dreisparten. ولكن دعونا نترك الثقافة في هايدلبرغ لمناسبة أخرى منذ اليوم أود أن أركز على قلعتها المهيبة.

في قلعة هايدلبرغ ، تم استلهام العديد من الفنانين من الرسم أو الشعر لإحياء جزء كبير من أعمالهم. وهي تقع في جبل كونيغستوغ وهي واحدة من أشهر القلاع في ألمانيا على الرغم من حقيقة أن جزءًا منها في حالة خراب ، وهو أمر ربما أعلم أنه يمنحه المزيد من الجمال. دمرها الفرنسيون في القرن السابع عشر ومنذ ذلك الحين أعيد بناء جزء منه فقط ، مما جعلها جميلة جدًا حيث تم هدم نصفها.

مع البعض حدائق خلابةتتمتع هذه القلعة بالكثير من الحياة على مدار العام بفضل التنوع الكبير في المهرجانات الثقافية التي تجري في مرافقها ، والتي يمكن أن تتراوح من معرض فني إلى حفلة موسيقية أو ورش عمل إبداعية مختلفة. من هناك يمكنك الاستمتاع بأفضل المناظر للمدينة والتي تشمل من بين أمور أخرى المركز التاريخي ونهر نيكار ، أحد أجمل الأنهار في ألمانيا.

قلعة هايدلبرغ في المانيا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • القلاع ، هايدلبرغ
  • 1,230

Heidelberg Castle in Germany


I have already told you on some occasions that I love castles, and it is that I think that in past lives I surely had to live in medieval times and that I had a relationship with them since otherwise I would not understand such passion. Searching searching I have come to a castle of Germany which seems spectacular to me, the heidelberg castle, which is in the city of the same name and which is the symbol of the German romanticism of the time and one of the must-see visits if you are going to be in or around the city.

More than 20 museums and a very inspiring castle

In Heidleberg There is a great cultural movement thanks to its more than 20 museums and open-air exhibitions that you can enjoy practically every day of the year, such as the University Museum or the Wine Museum, although if you want to discover some of the best works of art of the world you must go through the Dreisparten-Theater. But let's leave the culture in Heidelberg for another occasion since today I would like to focus on its imposing castle.

At Heidelberg Castle, many artists have been inspired by painting or poetry to give life to a large part of their works. It is located in the mount Königsstugh and it is one of the most famous castles in Germany despite the fact that one part is in ruins, something that perhaps I know that gives it more beauty. The French destroyed it in the 17th century and since then only part of it has been rebuilt, making it very beautiful as half of it was demolished.

With some spectacular gardensThis castle has a lot of life throughout the year thanks to the great diversity of cultural festivals that take place in its facilities, which can range from an art exhibition to a concert or various creative workshops. From there you can enjoy the best views of the city and which include, among others, the historical Center and the Neckar river, one of the most beautiful in Germany.

Heidelberg Castle, Germany (December 2020)


  • castles, Heidelberg
  • 1,230