أجمل 8 مدن في إيطاليا

البندقية ، إيطاليا
ماذا إيطاليا كونها واحدة من أكثر الدول زيارة في أوروبا ليس من قبيل الصدفة. شعبها ساحر ، فن الطهو يجعل أي شخص يقع في الحب ، وهناك الكثير المدن تستحق الزيارة. أجمل ، IMHO ، هي تلك التي أذكرها أدناه.

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى زيارة المدن بدلاً من المدن ، أوصيك بإلقاء نظرة على المقالة التي نشرنا عنها اجمل القرى في ايطاليا.

1- فلورنسا

فلورنسا
إن كونها ليست الأكثر شهرة في جميع أنحاء العالم لا يعني أنها لا يمكن أن تكون أجمل. فلورنسا هي واحدة من تلك الأماكن التي عليك زيارتها مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك ، لأنها كانت مهد النهضة الإيطالية ولن تتركك هندستها المعمارية غير مبالية. قبة القبة كاتدرائية سانتا ماريا ديل فيوري إنه مثال جيد على ذلك ، لكنه ليس الوحيد. يجب عليك أيضًا زيارة معرض أوفيزي أو Ponte Vecchio أو Palazzo Vecchio.


2- روما

روما
تبهر عاصمة إيطاليا ليلاً ونهارًا. هناك أشياء لا تعد ولا تحصى للزيارة ، مثل الكولوسيوم وكنيسة القديس بطرس نافورة تريفي، المنتدى الروماني ، بانثيون أجريبا ... إنها مدينة ذات تاريخ طويل لا تعيش فقط من الماضي وآثارها ، لأنها توفر خيارات ترفيه متعددة للاستفادة القصوى من اليوم. في الواقع ، يمكنك حتى التفكير في الخطط الرومانسية.

3- فيرونا

فيرونا
يجب أن يؤثر شيء ما في مدينة روميو وجولييت. تدعوك فيرونا لمشاهدة منزل جولييت ، ولكن أيضًا مدرج الساحة الرائع ، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالأوبرا ، أو منطقة التسوق المزدحمة التي تقع في Via Mazzini. هناك مربعات جميلة مثل delle Erbe أو Bra أو dei Signori ، كما أنها تحتوي على قلعة قوطية تسمى Castelvecchio (Old Castle).

4- سيينا

سيينا
إنها واحدة من أساسيات توسكانا. إنها أعجوبة من العصور الوسطى التي تحافظ على معظم المباني التي تم بناؤها في ذلك الوقت في حالة جيدة جدًا. يعني Palazzo Pubblico أو Torre del Mangia ، وهو ثاني أطول برج في العصور الوسطى في البلد بأكمله. هناك يمكنك أيضًا مشاهدة سباق الخيل الأكثر شهرة في العالم. يطلق عليه El Palio ويتم الاحتفال به في ساحة ديل كامبو في 2 يوليو و 16 أغسطس.


5- البندقية

البندقية
مدينة القنوات هي واحدة من أكثر المدن الرومانسية على هذا الكوكب ، على الرغم من حقيقة أنه عندما يرتفع المد ، تغمر المياه أجزاء معينة وتضيع جرعة الرومانسية التي يبحث عنها العديد من السياح. بلازا دي سان ماركوس هي المكان الأكثر زيارة ، على الرغم من أنه يجب أن يراك أيضًا بازيليك القديس مرقسأو قصر الدوق في البندقية أو بعض جسوره ، مثل جسر التنهدات أو جسر ريالتو.

مقال موصى به: يوم في البندقية.

6- ميلان

ميلان
أنا أدرك أن ميلان يمكن أن يتركك غير مبال. ما مفاجآت لك نعم أو نعم كاتدرائية ميلانو، على الطراز القوطي ومع العديد من الأعمال الفنية. يبلغ طوله 158 مترًا وارتفاعه 107 أمتار وداخله لا يمكن أن يتسع لأكثر من 40.000 شخص ، وهو ما يتحدث عن كثافته. أوصيك أيضًا بمشاهدة قلعة سفورزيسكو ، ومعرض فيكتور مانويل الثاني أو مسرح لا سكالا.


7- بارما

بارما
ما وراء بارما هام وجبن بارميجيانو ريجيانو ، وهما في حد ذاته سببان جيدان لرغبتها في زيارتها ، يجب أن يقال أنها واحدة من أجمل المدن في البلاد بفضل أماكن مثل ساحة الكاتدرائيةأو متحف Glauco Lombardi أو Teatro Regio. هناك ولد جوزيبي فيردي الأسطوري وهذا واضح في شوارعها ، والتي تبعث الرومانسية الرومانسية الخاصة.

8- برغامو

برغامو
إنه في جبال الألب ويمكننا القول أنه مقسم إلى قسمين: الأسفل والجزء العلوي. في الجزء السفلي ، تم بناء المباني الجديدة ويمكننا القول أنها المنطقة الأكثر حداثة ، في حين أن الجزء العلوي يتوافق مع البلدة القديمة. نجد هناك المباني والمنشآت من العصور الوسطى مثل برج سيفيك (كامبانون) أو متحف القلعة ، المعروف أيضًا باسم روكا دي بيرغامو.

المقال الموصى به: الأماكن الثمينة للزيارة في إيطاليا.

#16..florence..اجمل منطقة في ايطاليا فلورنسا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The 8 most beautiful cities in Italy

Venice Italy
Than Italy being one of the most visited countries in Europe is no coincidence. Its people are charming, its gastronomy makes anyone fall in love, and there are many cities worth visiting. The most beautiful, IMHO, are the ones I mention below.

If you are looking to visit towns instead of cities, I recommend you take a look at the article we published about the most beautiful villages in Italy.

1- Florence

Florence
That it is not the best known worldwide does not mean that it cannot be the most beautiful. Florence is one of those places that you have to visit at least once in your life, since it was the cradle of the Italian Renaissance and its architecture will not leave you indifferent. The dome of the Cathedral of Santa Maria del Fiore It is a good example of this, but it is not the only one. You should also visit the Uffizi Gallery, the Ponte Vecchio or the Palazzo Vecchio.


2- Rome

Rome
The capital of Italy dazzles day and night. There are countless things to visit, such as the Colosseum, St. Peter's Basilica, the Fontana di Trevi, the Roman Forum, the Pantheon of Agripa ... It is a city with a lot of history that not only lives from the past and its monuments, since it offers multiple leisure options to make the most of the day. In fact, you can even consider romantic plans.

3- Verona

Verona
Something must influence that is the city of Romeo and Juliet. Verona invites you to see Juliet's house, but also its magnificent arena amphitheater, where you can enjoy an opera, or its busy shopping area located on Via Mazzini. There are squares as beautiful as delle Erbe, Bra or dei Signori, and it also has a Gothic castle called Castelvecchio (Old Castle).

4- Siena

Siena
It is one of the essentials of Tuscany. It is a marvel from medieval times that preserves most of the buildings that were built at that time in very good condition. I mean the Palazzo Pubblico or the Torre del Mangia, which is the second tallest medieval tower in the entire country. There you can also witness the most famous horse race in the world. It is called El Palio and it is celebrated in the Piazza del Campo on July 2 and August 16.


5- Venice

Venice
The city of canals is one of the most romantic on the planet, despite the fact that when the tide rises, the water floods certain parts and that dose of romanticism that many tourists seek is lost. The Plaza de San Marcos is the most visited place, although you must also be seen by the St Mark's Basilica, the Ducal Palace of Venice or some of its bridges, such as the Bridge of Sighs or the Rialto Bridge.

Recommended article: A day in Venice.

6- Milan

Milan
I am aware that Milan can leave you indifferent. What surprises you yes or yes is the Milan Cathedral, in the Gothic style and with numerous works of art. It measures 158 meters in length by 107 meters in height and inside it can fit no more and no less than 40,000 people, which speaks of its immensity. I also recommend you see the Sforzesco Castle, the Víctor Manuel II Gallery or the La Scala Theater.


7- Parma

Parma
Beyond Parma ham and Parmigiano Reggiano cheese, which in themselves are two good reasons to want to visit it, it must be said that it is one of the most beautiful cities in the country thanks to places like the Piazza Duomo, the Museo Glauco Lombardi or the Teatro Regio. There the legendary Giuseppe Verdi was born and that is evident in its streets, which give off a special romanticism.

8- Bergamo

Bergamo
It is in the Alps and we could say that it is divided into two parts: the lower and the upper. In the lower one, new buildings have been built and we could say that it is the most modern area, while the upper one corresponds to the old town. There we find buildings and constructions from medieval times such as the Civic Tower (Campanone) or the Museum of the Fortress, also known as Rocca di Bergamo.

Recommended article: Precious places to visit in Italy.

The 8 most beautiful places in Italy (December 2020)


  • cities
  • 1,230