7 مدن برتغالية ساحرة

شارع إيفورا
بعد قراءة هذا المقال ، ستصل إلى نفس النتيجة التي توصلت إليها: نحن لا ندرك مدى جمال البرتغال. تعودنا على سماع ذلك بورتو إنه يستحق ذلك و لشبونة إنها مدينة جميلة ، ولكن ليس لدينا أي فكرة عن عدد المدن القادرة على مفاجأتنا.

حتى تتمكن من برمجة مسار يتجاوز المدن الكبيرة ، أوصيك بتدوين ما أخبرك به أدناه ، نظرًا لأنك ستعرف 7 مدن ساحرة يجب تمييزها باللون الأحمر لزيارتك القادمة إلى البرتغال.

ايفورا

إيفورا-البرتغال
عاصمة منطقة ألينتيخو هي أكثر من مجرد مدينة ، مع أكثر من 50.000 نسمة. ومع ذلك ، عند زيارتك ، لا تشعر بأنك في مدينة. ربما تكون الكاتدرائية والبيوت البيضاء التي تحيط بها ، ولكن من المحتمل أيضًا أن يكون الخطأ هو المعبد الروماني لإيفورا (المعروف أيضًا بمعبد ديانا) ، وهو جوهرة الهندسة المعمارية لروما القديمة. في الحقيقة ، حتى العرب أرادوا ترك بصماتهم ونجحوا.


أفييرو

أفييرو-البرتغال
البندقية البرتغالية هي مكان رومانسي يعرّف نفسه على أنه قرية صيد خلابة مبانيه عبارة عن مزيج من أسلوب الفن الحديث والأكثر هندسية متواضعة. في القرن العاشر ، غمر المحيط الأطلسي هذه المباني ، وهو أمر لا يحدث الآن بفضل حقل الكثبان الرملية الذي يضع الأرض بينهما.

Ericeira

Ericeira-Portugal
على بعد 50 كم فقط من لشبونة وهي قرية صيد يجب عليك زيارتها نعم أو نعم عند إقامتك في العاصمة البرتغالية. شوارعها لا تتنفس ضجة مدينة عظيمة ، بل العكس. هذا هو السبب في أن العديد من lisboetas تستفيد من الطقس الجيد للاستمتاع Ericeira وشواطئها ، لأنها وجهة رائعة لقضاء العطلات.

مارفاو

مارفاو - البرتغال
مارفاو هي مدينة يزيد عدد سكانها عن 3500 نسمة وتقع على بعد ستة كيلومترات فقط من الحدود مع إسبانيا. تقع على ارتفاع 800 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر في سلسلة جبال São Mamede المورقة. من هناك يمكن للمرء أن يتأمل مناظر لا تصدق ، في حين أنه مثالي للاسترخاء. منازل البلدة بيضاء ، مرصوفة بالحصى وأسلوب القرون الوسطى ، وهو أمر واضح عندما ترى الجدران التي تحميهم. شرفاتهم من الحديد المطاوع والنوافذ من Manueline.


معركة

Batalha-Portugal
يبلغ عدد سكان باتالها حوالي 15000 نسمة ، وهي مدينة قريبة جدًا من الساحل وتدين بشعبية كبيرة لدير سانتا ماريا دي لا فيكتوريا ، وهو عمل فني تم بناؤه لشكر المساعدة الإلهية والاحتفال بالنصر في المعركة. من Aljubarrota ، حيث هزمت القوات البرتغالية بقيادة خوان الأول من البرتغال الإنجليز. إنها ذات طراز قوطي وتحتوي على نوافذ رائعة ، لذا أوصيك بإحضار بطاقة ذاكرة فارغة حتى لا تفوتك الفرصة لتصويرها من جميع الزوايا.

سانتاريم

سانتاريم - البرتغال
المنازل الملونة هي واحدة من السمات المميزة لسانتاريم ، حيث لا يمكن لأحد أن ينسى أن هناك قلعة دفاعية لا تزال تمثل ما قد يحدث. تُعرف بعاصمة القوطية في البرتغال ، على الرغم من وجود مساحة في شوارعها لأنماط أخرى ، مثل تلك التي تنتقل عن طريق البلاط التي تظهر في بعض المنازل.

Monsaraz

مونساراز - البرتغال
مونساراز هي مدينة صغيرة لا يصل عدد سكانها إلى 1000 نسمة. إنه قريب جدًا من الحدود بين البرتغال وإسبانيا ، وتحيط به الجدران وبرج الجرس الذي يبدو أنه يرحب بك. إنها مدينة من القرون الوسطى ذات بحيرة جميلة ، مع مناظر خلابة من الفواق والشوارع الضيقة حيث تريد أن تضيع. كل هذا دون نسيان كنيستيها: Igreja de Nª Srª da Lagoa و Igreja da Misericórdia.

المقال الموصى به: أجمل القرى في البرتغال

دول ومعالم/ حقائق#52/ 10 مدن ساحرة لن تصدق وجودها حقا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

7 charming Portuguese towns

Evora-street
After reading this article you will come to the same conclusion as me: we are not aware of how beautiful Portugal is. We are used to hearing that Port it's worth it and Lisbon It is a beautiful city, but we have no idea how many towns are capable of surprising us.

So that you can program a route that goes beyond the big cities, I recommend you take note of what I tell you below, since you are going to know 7 charming towns that should be marked in red for your next visit to Portugal.

Évora

Evora-Portugal
The capital of the Alentejo region is more than just a town, with more than 50,000 inhabitants. However, when you visit you don't have the feeling of being in a city. Perhaps it is for its cathedral and the whitewashed houses that surround it, but it is also likely that the fault lies with the Roman Temple of Évora (also known as the Temple of Diana), a jewel of the architecture of Ancient Rome. In fact, even the Arabs wanted to leave their mark and they succeeded.


Aveiro

Aveiro-Portugal
Portuguese Venice is a romantic place that defines itself as a picturesque fishing village whose buildings are a combination of the most refined art nouveau style and the most modest architecture. In the 10th century, these buildings were bathed by the Atlantic Ocean, something that now does not happen thanks to a dune field that puts land in between.

Ericeira

Ericeira-Portugal
It is only 50 kilometers from Lisbon and it is a fishing village that you have to visit yes or yes when you stay in the Portuguese capital. Its streets do not breathe the fuss of a great city, but rather the opposite. That is why many lisboetas take advantage of the good weather to enjoy Ericeira and its beaches, as it is a fantastic holiday destination.

Marvão

Marvao-Portugal
Marvão is a town of just over 3,500 inhabitants located just six kilometers from the border with Spain. It is 800 meters above sea level, in the lush São Mamede mountain range. From there one can contemplate incredible views, while being ideal to relax. The town houses are white, cobbled and medieval in style, something that is evident when you see the walls that protect them. Their balconies are wrought iron and the windows are Manueline.


Battle

Batalha-Portugal
With some 15,000 inhabitants, Batalha is a town very close to the coast that owes much of its popularity to the Santa María de la Victoria monastery, a work of art that was built to thank divine help and to celebrate victory in the Battle. of Aljubarrota, in which the Portuguese troops commanded by Juan I of Portugal defeated the English. It is Gothic in style and has amazing windows, so I recommend you bring an empty memory card so you do not miss the opportunity to photograph it from all angles.

Santarém

Santarem-Portugal
The colorful houses are one of the main hallmarks of Santarém, where nobody can forget that there is a defensive castle that still stands for what may happen. It is known as the capital of the Gothic in Portugal, although in its streets there is space for other styles, such as the one transmitted by the tiles that are seen in some houses.

Monsaraz

Monsaraz-Portugal
Monsaraz is a small town that does not reach 1,000 inhabitants. It is quite close to the border between Portugal and Spain, surrounded by walls and with a bell tower that seems to welcome you. It is a medieval town with a beautiful lake, with views that take away the hiccups and with narrow streets where you will want to get lost. All this without forgetting its two churches: Igreja de Nª Srª da Lagoa and Igreja da Misericórdia.

Recommended article: The most beautiful villages in Portugal

8 BEST Beaches near Lisbon, Portugal ???? (June 2020)


  • towns
  • 1,230