5 جزر ذات أشكال غريبة للغاية

Li-Galli-isola
أشياء كثيرة يمكن أن تفاجئك بكوكبنا بفضل الطبيعة، والذي يكون نزويًا في بعض الأحيان ويسعدنا بإبداعات غريبة مثل تلك التي أريكها في هذه المقالة.

لقد جمعت 5 جزر وهي تتميز بوجود أشكال غريبة للغاية تجذب الانتباه بقوة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تقع في جيوب الفردوس ، لذلك هناك العديد من الأسباب لزيارتها مرة واحدة على الأقل في العمر.

جزيرة تافاروا (فيجي)

جزيرة تافاروا فيجي
نود جميعًا دعوة شريكنا إلى جزيرة بها جزيرة تافاروا شكل القلب تقع في فيجي. تبلغ مساحتها حوالي 120،000 متر مربع وهي قريبة جدًا من أهم جزيرة في البلاد ، فيتي ليفو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتجاوز جاذبيتها تلك الطريقة الغريبة بفضل الشعاب المرجانية التي تحيط بها ، لذلك ليس من المستغرب أنها مثالية للغوص والغطس ، على الرغم من ممارسة الرياضة مثل ركوب الأمواج أيضًا.


لا يوجد في الجزيرة نباتات فحسب ، بل نجد أيضًا ملعب تنس ومطعمًا وبارين على الشاطئ وجيم ومسبح وسبا.

لي غالي (إيطاليا)

Li-Galli-Italy
لي جالي ، في الواقع ، أرخبيل حيث يميل الأشخاص الذين لديهم الكثير من المال للذهاب. في الواقع ، بقيت شخصيات بارزة مثل الأميرة مارغريت من إنجلترا ، غريتا غاربو أو جاكلين كينيدي هناك. جالو لونغو هي الأكبر والأخرى شكل الدلفين، كما ترون في الصورة المعروضة فوق هذه السطور.

إنهم أمام ساحل أمالفي وهناك أسطورة تقول أن حوريات البحر عاشوا هناك. مع ذلك ، ما يمكننا تأكيده هو أنه في جالو لونغو يوجد برج روماني ومهبط طائرات مروحية ورصيف قارب صغير ومصلى وفندق فاخر وثلاث فيلات.


جزيرة الدجاج (تايلاند)

تشيكن-جزيرة-تايلاند
في دولة سياحية مثل تايلاند ، لا يعلم الجميع أن هناك جزيرة مختلفة عن جميع الجزر الأخرى. له شكل الدجاجة إنه يجعلها مميزة ، ويمكنك أن ترى ذلك من خلال إلقاء نظرة على التكوين الصخري الذي يبرز وكأنه عنق ورأس الحيوان ، والذي يبدو أنه يراقب ما يحدث هناك.

غالبًا ما يستغل السياح الذين يزورونها الفرصة للغوص أو الغوص ، لأن قاع البحر جميل جدًا. بالطبع ، تعني كتلة السياحة أنه في أوقات معينة من السنة تكون المياه أكثر قتامة من المعتاد بسبب العدد الكبير من القوارب التي تقترب من جزيرة تشيكن.

Otok Gaz (كرواتيا)

Otok-Gaz-Croatia
وهي جزيرة صغيرة جدًا تقع على الساحل الاستري. تلفت الانتباه إلى ذلك شكل الأسماكمن الأسماك النموذجية التي نرسمها جميعًا عندما نكون صغارًا. يقع في منتزه بريوني الوطني ، في أرخبيل فيه 14 جزيرة في المجموع. Veliki Brijun هو الأهم من ذلك كله ، ولهذا السبب من الأسهل بكثير الوصول إلى هناك بدلاً من الوصول إلى Otok Gaz ، وهو غير مأهول تمامًا ولا يقدم أي خدمات في 0.063 كيلومتر مربع نادرة.


جزيرة إيزابيلا (إكوادور)

Isla-Isabela
لقد انتهى الأمر في أمريكا الجنوبية بهذه الجزيرة الغريبة شكل فرس البحر. وهي الأكبر في الأرخبيل الإكوادوري لجزر غالاباغوس وتدين باسمها الملكة إليزابيث الأولى ملكة قشتالة ، التي كانت الممولة لرحلة كريستوفر كولومبوس. بالطبع ، في اللغة الإنجليزية تُعرف أيضًا باسم ألبيماربل تكريمًا لدوق ألبيمارل.

تبلغ مساحتها 4588 كيلومتر مربع ويعيش فيها 2200 شخص. من الشائع أن ترى الحيوانات مثل طيور البطريق ، الإغوانا البحرية ، البجع ، أسد البحر ، السلاحف ، العصافير ، النحام ... شكلها ، بالمناسبة ، يرجع إلى الاندماج في كتلة واحدة من البراكين الستة (الإكوادور ، وولف ، داروين ، ألكيدو ، سييرا نيجرا وسيرو أزول) ، خمسة منها نشطة.

مقالة موصى بها: أروع 10 جزر في العالم

من يعيش في قاع مثلث برمودا؟ (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الجزر
  • 1,230

5 islands with very curious shapes

Li-Galli-isola
Many things can surprise you about our planet thanks to the nature, which is sometimes capricious and delights us with creations as curious as the ones I show you in this article.

I have compiled 5 islands They stand out for having very curious shapes that powerfully attract attention. In addition, they are located in paradisiacal enclaves, so there are plenty of reasons to visit them at least once in a lifetime.

Tavarua Island (Fiji)

Tavarua-Island-Fiji
We would all like to invite our partner to Isla Tavarua, an island with heart shape located in Fiji. It has an area of ​​about 120,000 square meters and is very close to the most important island in the country, Viti Levu. In addition, its appeal goes beyond that whimsical way thanks to the coral reef that surrounds it, so it is not surprising that it is ideal for snorkeling and diving, although sports such as surfing are also practiced.


On the island there is not only vegetation, but we also find a tennis court, a restaurant, two beach bars, a gym, a swimming pool and a spa.

Li Galli (Italy)

Li-Galli-Italy
Li Galli, in fact, is an archipelago where people with a lot of money tend to go. In fact, such illustrious figures as Princess Margaret of England, Greta Garbo or Jacquelin Kennedy have stayed there. Gallo Lungo is the largest and the one with dolphin shape, as you can see in the image shown above these lines.

They are in front of the Amalfi Coast and there is a legend that says that mermaids lived there. Be that as it may, what we can affirm is that in Gallo Lungo there is a Roman tower, a heliport, a small boat dock, a chapel, a luxury hotel and three villas.


Chicken Island (Thailand)

Chicken-Island-Thailand
In a tourist country like Thailand not everyone knows that there is an island that is different from all the others. his hen shape It makes it special, and you can see that by taking a look at the rock formation that sticks out like it's the animal's neck and head, which seems to be watching what's going on there.

Tourists who visit it often take the opportunity to snorkel or dive, since the seabed is very beautiful. Of course, the mass of tourism means that at certain times of the year the water is murkier than normal due to the large number of boats that approach Chicken Island.

Otok Gaz (Croatia)

Otok-Gaz-Croatia
It is a very small island located on the Istrian coast. It draws attention for its fish shape, of the typical fish that we all draw when we are small. It is in the Brijuni National Park, in an archipelago in which there are 14 islands in total. Veliki Brijun is the most important of all, which is why it is much easier to get there than to reach Otok Gaz, which is completely uninhabited and does not offer any services in its scarce 0.063 square kilometers.


Isabela Island (Ecuador)

Isla-Isabela
We end up in South America with this curious island that has seahorse shape. It is the largest in the Ecuadorian archipelago of the Galapagos Islands and owes its name to Queen Elizabeth I of Castile, who was the financier of Christopher Columbus' voyage. Of course, in English it is also known as Albemarble in honor of the Duke of Albemarle.

It has an area of ​​4588 square kilometers and 2,200 people live in it. There it is common to see animals such as penguins, marine iguanas, pelicans, sea lions, turtles, finches, flamingos ... Its shape, by the way, is due to the fusion in a single mass of its six volcanoes (Ecuador, Wolf, Darwin, Alcedo, Sierra Negra and Cerro Azul), five of which are active.

Recommended article: The 10 most spectacular islands in the world

9 Most MYSTERIOUS Islands On Earth! (December 2020)


  • islands
  • 1,230