أفضل بطاقة للسفر في أوروبا

مروحة بطاقة
عند السفر في أوروبا (وبقية العالم) ، يجب عليك التأكد من أن كل شيء مرتبط جيدًا حتى لا تنزعج من مئات الكيلومترات بعيدًا عن المنزل ، خاصة عندما تذهب مع الأطفال. من المهم الحصول على تأمين سفر جيد مع الأخذ في الاعتبار سلسلة من الحيل لإنفاق القليل من المال ، كما يوصى بشدة بالحصول على بطاقة تسمح لك بالسفر دون قلق، دون الاضطرار إلى المعاناة مقابل العمولات العالية التي عادةً ما يتقاضون منك مقابل سحب الأموال في الخارج.

إذا كان الأخير هو شيء تريد علاجه مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد لأنه يجعلك غاضبًا للغاية ، نوصي بـ بطاقة ABANCA NX، كما سنوضح أدناه مليء بالمزايا للسائح الذي يقرر الذهاب إلى ما وراء الحدود.

بطاقة ABANCA NX

إذا كان عمرك بين 16 و 34 عامًا ، فأنت محظوظ ، لأن بطاقة ABANCA NX تجعل حياتك أسهل عندما تكون في إجازة بعيدًا عن إسبانيا. لماذا؟ حسنًا ، لأنه يمكنك سحب الأموال مجانًا في أي جهاز صراف آلي في العالم 5 مرات في الشهر ، لذلك لا تضيع دقيقة واحدة تبحث عن جهاز صراف آلي حيث لا يتقاضون عمولات.


أنهم لا يتقاضون منك أن العمولة جيدة جدًا ، وهو نفس الشيء الذي يمكن قوله أنه لا توجد عمولات للإصدار أو الصيانة أو صرف العملات. ماذا يعني هذا الأخير؟ حسنًا ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك سحب الجنيهات في المملكة المتحدة دون تحميل عمولة عليها خلال الخمس مرات الأولى من الشهر.

لا تنتهي المزايا عند هذا الحد ، حيث يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بخصومات في محطات الخدمة جالب وفي مئات المؤسسات التابعة لبرنامج امتيازات EURO 6000. في الواقع ، هناك العديد من الخصومات المباشرة ، وهو أمر يشرحونه جيدًا في نشرة ABANCA الإخبارية ، والتي نوصيك بالاشتراك بها لتكون على دراية بالعروض الترويجية.

المسافر بطاقة ABANCA

كيفية الحصول على البطاقة

للحصول على بطاقة NX ، يمكنك زيارة أي من مكاتب ABANCA أو ملء النموذج الذي ستجده على موقع البنك على الإنترنت. هذا إذا كنت عميلاً بالفعل ، لأنه إذا لم تكن بعد ، فسيتعين عليك إنشاء حساب في ABANCA مجانًا و في أقل من 5 دقائق. تأكد من جمع جميع المعلومات التي يطلبونها لتسريع العملية وستلاحظ أنه في غضون أيام يرسلون لك بطاقة الخصم NX مع المفاتيح حتى تتمكن من تنفيذ جميع أنواع الإجراءات من أي مكان.

اربح رحلة رائعة لشخصين

هل ترى نفسك في عطلة في بونتا كانا؟ بالتأكيد أفعل! ABANCA رافلز كل شهر رحلتان لشخصين إلى الجنة الكاريبية. تشمل الرحلات تذاكر الطيران ذهابًا وإيابًا من مدينتك (أو من أقرب مدينة بها رحلة مباشرة إلى مدريد) وضرائب المطار وتأمين السفر الأساسي. يتم أيضًا تضمين النقل بين المطار والفندق ، ويمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن إقامة لمدة سبع ليالٍ في فندق شامل كليًا من فئة الخمس نجوم بفضل التعاون بين ABANCA و Halcón Viajes.

أفضل بطاقه بنكيه فى اوروبا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • النصيحة
  • 1,230

The best card for traveling in Europe

card-fan
When you travel in Europe (and the rest of the world) you must make sure that everything is well tied so as not to get upset hundreds of kilometers away from home, especially when you go with children. It is important to take out good travel insurance and keep in mind a series of tricks to spend little money, as it is also highly recommended to have a card that allows you to travel without worries, without having to suffer for the high commissions that they usually charge you for withdrawing money abroad.

If the latter is something you want to remedy once and for all because it makes you very angry, we recommend the ABANCA NX card, which as we will explain below is full of advantages for the tourist who decides to go beyond the border.

ABANCA NX card

If you are between 16 and 34 years old, you are in luck, since the ABANCA NX card makes your life easier when you are on vacation away from Spain. Why? Well, because you can withdraw money free at any ATM in the world 5 times a month, so with it you do not waste a single minute looking for an ATM where they do not charge commissions.


That they do not charge you that commission is very good, the same thing that can be said that there are no commissions for issuance, maintenance or currency exchange. What does the latter mean? Well, for example, you can withdraw pounds in the United Kingdom without being charged a commission for it during the first five times of the month.

The advantages do not end there, since you can also enjoy discounts at service stations Galp and in hundreds of establishments affiliated to the EURO 6000 Privileges program. In fact, there are many discounts that are direct, something that they explain very well in the ABANCA newsletter, to which we recommend you subscribe to be aware of promotions.

ABANCA-card-traveler

How to get the card

To obtain the NX card you can visit any ABANCA office or fill out the form that you will find on the bank's website. That if you are already a client, because if you are not yet you will have to create an account in ABANCA for free and in less than 5 minutes. Make sure to collect all the information they ask to speed up the process and you will see that in a matter of days they send you the NX debit card with the keys so that you can carry out all kinds of procedures from anywhere.

Win a super trip for two people

Do you see yourself on vacation in Punta Cana? Surely yes! ABANCA raffles every month two trips for two people to the Caribbean paradise. Trips include round-trip airline tickets from your city (or from the nearest city with a direct flight to Madrid), airport taxes and basic travel insurance. Transfers between the airport and the hotel are also included, the same can be said of a seven-night stay in a five-star all-inclusive hotel thanks to the collaboration between ABANCA and Halcón Viajes.

Cheapest Sim Card in Europe! Phone and internet abroad for pennies. 4K (September 2021)


  • tips
  • 1,230