وظائف في طيران الإمارات


شركة الطيران طيران الامارات إعادة اختيار الموظفين للعثور طاقم الطائرة في إسبانيا ، وذلك لأنهم قالوا إنهم سيزيدون عدد الطائرات في أسطولهم وهذا يعني أنهم بحاجة إلى تغطية حوالي 4000 مقعد في مواقع مختلفة. بدأوا هذا الشهر بالفعل باختيار الموظفين في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم ، على الرغم من أنني أود التركيز فقط على إسبانيا لأخبركم بما يقدمونه هنا.

ستكون ثلاث مدن أسبانية هي التي ستستضيف عملية اختيار طيران الإمارات ابتداءً من السبت 8 أكتوبر ، وهو التاريخ الذي ستكون فيه إشبيلية لإجراء اختبار في ذلك اليوم وأسبوع آخر بعد ذلك لجميع أولئك الذين اجتازوا الأول. في الرابع عشر سيكونون فيها ملقة، حيث سيتم تكرارها بعد أسبوع. أخيرا ، سيكونون في جزر الكناري على الرغم من أنهم لم يؤكدوا بعد في أي مدينة أو في أي يوم ، ولكن من المتوقع أن يكون الاختبار الأول في الأسبوع الأخير من أكتوبر.

من بين المتطلبات التي تتطلب وجود الحد الأدنى 21 سنة بطلاقة في اللغة الإنجليزية، اللغات الأخرى ليست إلزامية. يجب أن تكون السيرة الذاتية باللغة الإنجليزية ويجب أن تحمل أيضًا صورة كاملة. من أجل حضور اختبارات الاختيار ، من الضروري أن تقوم بالتسجيل على موقع الويب الخاص بهم حتى تتمكن من معرفة المزيد عن الشركة.

ومن المطلوب أيضًا أن يكون أي شخص يختار المنصب ملتزمًا بالشركة وأن يكون منفتحًا ومفيدًا ووديًا ، أي أن التعامل مع الجمهور على متن الطائرات يجب أن يكون دائمًا خاصًا جدًا. لدى طيران الإمارات حاليا 13000 موظف من حوالي 130 دولة مختلفة ، بما في ذلك ما يقرب من 140 مضيف و 31 طيار. من يدري ، ربما أنت التالي ...

كيف تمر اجواء open day الشركة الاماراتية للطيران، مادا يحدث (يوليو 2020)


  • الخطوط الجوية ، طيران الإمارات ، الوظائف
  • 1,230

Jobs at Emirates Airlines


The airline Emirates Airlines reselect staff to find cabin crew in Spain, and that is because they have said they will increase the number of aircraft in their fleet and that means that they need to cover some 4,000 seats in various positions. This month they already begin with the selection of personnel in various parts of the world, although I would like to focus solely on Spain to tell you what they offer here.

Three will be the Spanish cities that will host the Emirates Airlines selection process starting this Saturday, October 8, the date in which they will be in Seville to do a test that day and another one week later for all those who have passed the first. On the 14th they will be in Malaga, where they will repeat a week later. Finally, they will be in the Canary Islands Although they have not yet confirmed in which city or on what day, but it is expected that the first test will be in the last week of October.

Among the requirements they require is having a minimum of 21 years old and fluent in English, the other languages ​​are not mandatory. The curriculum vitae must be in English and you must also carry a full-length photograph. In order to attend the selection tests, it is essential that you register on their website so that you can learn a little more about the company.

It is also required that anyone who applies for the position must be committed to the company, be open-minded, helpful and friendly, and that is that dealing with the public on airplanes must always be very special. Emirates Airlines currently has 13,000 employees from some 130 different countries, including almost 140 flight attendants and 31 pilots. Who knows, maybe you're next ...

Emirates Cabin Crew 2019 - Requirements, Salary & Interview (October 2022)


  • airlines, emirates airlines, jobs
  • 1,230