اجمل شاطئ في العالم

ماتيرا بيتش بورا بورا
اتصل بي غير المطابق ، ولكن عندما أتخيل أ شاطئ الجنة لست راضيًا عن أحد كوستا برافا أو كوستا أزول ، وهو بالمناسبة جميل. ذهني إلى الشواطئ الغريبة التي تظهر في وكالات السفر والتي يرغب أي منا في الذهاب للاستمتاع بعطلة لا تُنسى.

أعلم أنه من الصعب اختيار أجمل الشواطئ في العالم لأنها مسألة ذوق ، لكنني أعتقد أنني توصلت إلى استنتاج مفاده أن أروع شيء على الإطلاق هو في بورا بورا ويطلق عليه بونتا ماتيرا. هل تريد مقابلتها؟

رحلة طويلة أكثر من مبررة

إنه في antipodes وهذا يعني أنه من إسبانيا عليك أن تستثمر أكثر من 24 ساعة للوصول إلى هناك. على الرغم من ذلك ، أعتبر أن الأمر يستحق بذل جهد مادي واقتصادي للتواجد هناك ، لأن بولينيزيا الفرنسية هي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن المذهلة على هذا الكوكب.


بورا بورا

شاطئ أحلامك

بونتا ماتيرا هي أفضل خطاب تعريف لك. إنه اللون الأزرق الفيروزي لمياهه ، ولأشجار النخيل ، والرمال البيضاء الناعمة ... وأيضًا للرائحة اللذيذة لزهرة التياري ، والتي هي الأكثر تميزًا على الإطلاق. بورا بورا. وباختصار ، فإن الاستلقاء هناك أو الاستحمام هو تجربة لا تنسى لجميع الحواس.

العرض المقدم من النباتات مضمون ، ويمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن العرض الذي تقدمه الحيوانات. على شاطئ بونتا ماتيرا ، يمكنك أن تحيط نفسك به السلاحفMantas أو ترويض أسماك القرش إذا قررت الغوص في مياهه ، وهو أمر موصى به للغاية. في الواقع ، يكفي الغطس على بعد أمتار قليلة من الشاطئ للهلوسة مع أنواع الأسماك التي تنتقل هناك.


بونتا-ماتيرا-بورا-بورا-بيتش

وداعا للضغط

وأكد الاسترخاء بين أشجار جوز الهند وكذلك الود للموظفين العاملين في المجمعات الفندقية في المنطقة. يحضرونك دائمًا بابتسامة من الأذن إلى الأذن ويفعلون كل شيء ممكن حتى لا تفوت أي شيء. لذلك الجميع مسرور. لهذا السبب ولأنهم يشعرون أنهم كانوا في جنة أرضية لن يتركوا منها أبداً. من الطبيعي أن تكون إحدى الوجهات الموصى بها لقضاء شهر العسل.

مقالة موصى بها: 15 مكانًا يرغب الجميع في زيارتها

أجمل 10 شواطئ في العالم ستندهش لرؤيتها (سبتمبر 2020)


  • بورا بورا ، أفضل الشواطئ والشواطئ وبولينيزيا الفرنسية
  • 1,230

The most beautiful beach in the world

Matira-Beach-Bora-Bora
Call me a little conformist, but when I imagine a paradise beach I am not satisfied with one of the Costa Brava or the French Riviera, which by the way are beautiful. My mind comes to exotic beaches seen in travel agencies that any of us would like to go to enjoy an unforgettable vacation.

I know it is difficult to choose the most beautiful beach in the world because it is a matter of taste, but I think I have come to the conclusion that the most fascinating of all is in Bora Bora and it is called Punta Matira. Do you want to meet her?

A very long journey that is more than justified

It is in the antipodes and that means that from Spain you have to invest more than 24 hours to get there. Despite this, I consider that it is worth making a physical and economic effort to be there, since French Polynesia is one of the most incredible places on the planet.


Bora Bora

The beach of your dreams

Punta Matira is your best letter of introduction. It is for the turquoise blue color of its waters, for the palm trees, for the fine white sand ... Also for the delicious smell of tiare flower, which is the most characteristic of all Bora Bora. In short, lying there or taking a bath is an unforgettable experience for all the senses.

The show provided by the flora is guaranteed, the same can be said of the one offered by the fauna. At Punta Matira Beach you can surround yourself with turtlesMantas or tame sharks if you decide to dive in its waters, which is highly recommended. In fact, it is enough to snorkel a few meters from the shore to hallucinate with the species of fish that move there.


Punta-Matira-Bora-Bora-beach

Goodbye to stress

Relaxation is assured between coconut trees and also the friendliness of the staff working at the hotel complexes in the area. They always attend you with a smile from ear to ear and do everything possible so that you do not miss anything. So everyone is delighted. For this reason and for having the feeling that they have been in an earthly paradise from which they would never leave. Normal that it is one of the recommended destinations for a honeymoon.

Recommended article: 15 places that everyone wants to visit

THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BEACHES In The World (December 2020)


  • Bora Bora, best beaches, beaches, French Polynesia
  • 1,230