أولاني ديزني في هاواي


كنت تفكر في عطلة لا تنسى مع الصغار من المنزل. لقد زرت بالفعل مثل هذه الأماكن الخاصة لهم مثل عالم ديزني ، فأين يمكنك اصطحابهم الآن؟ بسيط: أ هاواي. نعم ، لقد قرأت بشكل صحيح ، هاواي. والحقيقة هي أن ديزني قد حققت أول قفزة كبيرة لها في صناعة الفنادق مع افتتاح منتجع وسبا في هاواي.

أولاني، الذي تم افتتاحه قبل بضعة أيام ، هو أول فندق عملاق الترفيه خارج حدائقه الترفيهية الشهيرة وتم تصميمه كتجربة بديلة للعطلات المعتادة مع الصغار في المنزل. يقع على ساحل جزيرة أواهو ، ويمتد على مساحة 21 فدانًا حيث يتم توزيع المرافق المختلفة ، بما في ذلك المنتجع الصحي. يحتوي الفندق على إجمالي 840 غرفة على الرغم من أن بعض الفيلات مدرجة هنا أيضًا.

إن معقدة لديها أطنان من التفاصيل اللمسات ديزني ، بما في ذلك حمامات متعددة ، مع الأنشطة بما في ذلك الغوص. هناك أيضًا منزل صغير على الشاطئ حيث يتم تنفيذ أنشطة للأطفال تتراوح من رواية القصص إلى الألعاب التكنولوجية. أيضا ، المراهقين يمكنك الاستمتاع بالسبا الخاص بك.

بالنسبة لـ الكباريوجد سبا يشمل حديقة علاج مائي في الهواء الطلق ، إلى جانب عدد من المطاعم حيث يمكنك تذوق مأكولات هاواي النموذجية في الهواء الطلق. يعتبر المجمع تحديًا حقيقيًا لشركة ديزني التي تجرأت على القفز فوق حدائقها وتقديم ملاذ آخر ديزني لجميع أتباعه.

Lilo & Stitch | Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride | Disney Sing-Along (ديسمبر 2022)


  • هاواي
  • 1,230

Aulani Disney in Hawaii


You are thinking of an unforgettable vacation with the little ones of the house. You have already visited such special places for them such as Disney World, so where can you take them now? Simple: a Hawaii. Yes, you read that right, Hawaii. The fact is that Disney has made its first big leap in the hotel industry with the opening of a resort & spa in Hawaii.

Aulani, which opened a few days ago, is the first hotel of the entertainment giant outside its famous theme parks and is designed as an alternative experience to the usual vacation with the little ones of the house. It is located on the coast of the island of Oahu, and it spreads across 21 acres in which different facilities are distributed, including the spa. The hotel has a total of 840 rooms although some villas are also included here.

The complex It has tons of details Disney touches, including multiple pools, with activities including diving. There is also a little house on the beach where activities for children ranging from storytelling to technological toys are performed. Also they teenagers You can enjoy your own spa.

For the AdultsThere is a spa, which includes an outdoor hydrotherapy garden, along with a number of restaurants where you can taste typical Hawaiian food in the open air. The complex is a real challenge for Disney that has dared to jump over its parks offering another refuge Disney to all his followers.

Aulani Disney Resort in Hawaii: 40 Things to Know Before You Go! (August 2020)


  • Hawaii
  • 1,230