الرقصات والمهرجانات والتقاليد الرومانية


السياح الذين يقررون السفر رومانيا، فوجئوا بشكل خاص بالرقصات الرومانية التقليدية مثل "calusarii" أو "hora" (رقص دائرة). في هذه الرقصات يتم الجمع بين الحركات الأنيقة والإيقاعات المذهلة. «كالوساري»يمثل طقوس التنشئة ، في حين أن جميع أفراد المجتمع يمكن أن يرقصوا على" حقير "، خاصة في أيام الأحد. المعنى الحقيقي لهذه الرقصات هو إعادة خلق وقت بعيد وقديم.

في عيد الميلاد والسنة الجديدة ، يذهب الأطفال والشباب من بيت إلى بيت للغناء والرقص التراتيل الجميلة لعيد الميلاد. في بعض أجزاء رومانيا ، يرتدون أقنعة تقليدية. في المقابل ، يحصلون على الفاكهة والكعك اللذيذ. اشهر اغاني عيد الميلاد تقليدي يطلق عليهم Steaua و Plugusorul و Sorcova و Capra. Boboteaza ، يتم الاحتفال به في 6 يناير ويوم سان خوان ، الذي يحتفل به في 7 يناير ، يصادف الأسبوع الأول من العام. في أيام الاحتفال هذه ، يذهب الرومانيون إلى الكنيسة وهم يأخذون الماء المقدس للشفاء الروحي والتطهير.

Martisorul (1 مارس) هو عيد أمل وتفاؤل وإيمان بمستقبل أفضل. رمز هذه العطلة هو سلسلة حمراء وبيضاء مع تميمة (عملة أو قلادة). يستخدم الآباء هذه السلسلة لربطها بأطفالهم كرمز حظا سعيدا والصحة.

إن العمارة يتم الحفاظ على الرومانية التقليدية بشكل رئيسي في المناطق الريفية ، ولكن أيضًا في العديد من المتاحف. تأسست في عام 1936 ، متحف القرية بوخارست إنها واحدة من أغلى الأماكن في العالم. تأكد من زيارته إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن الثقافة الرومانية.

Thousands of maidens attend the annual Reed Dance (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • التقاليد
  • 1,230

Romanian dances, festivals and traditions


Tourists who decide to travel to Romania, they are especially surprised with the traditional Romanian dances such as the "calusarii" or "hora" (circle dance). In these dances elegant movements are combined with stunning rhythms. «Calusarii»Represents the initiation rituals, while the vile« hora »can be danced by all members of the community, especially on Sundays. The true meaning of these dances is to recreate a distant and ancient time.

In Christmas and New Years, children and young people go from house to house singing and dancing very nice Christmas carols. In some parts of Romania, they wear traditional masks. In return, they receive fruit and delicious cakes. The most famous Christmas carols and traditional they are called Steaua, Plugusorul, Sorcova and Capra. Boboteaza, is celebrated on January 6 and the day of San Juan, which is celebrated on January 7, marks the first week of the year. On these days of celebration, Romanians go to church taking holy water for healing and spiritual purification.

Martisorul (March 1) is a feast of hope, optimism and faith in a better future. The symbol of this holiday is a red and white chain with an amulet (a coin or a pendant). Parents use this chain to tie it to their children as a symbol of good luck and health.

The architecture Traditional Romanian is preserved mainly in rural areas, but also in a lot of museums. Founded in 1936, the Village Museum of Bucharest it is one of the most valuable places in the world. Be sure to visit it if you want to learn more about Romanian culture.

Lad's dances in Romania (May 2021)


  • traditions
  • 1,230