أهم المدن في الهند

شارع الهند
إن الهند وهي سابع أكبر دولة في العالم من حيث المساحة ، بالإضافة إلى كونها ثاني أكبر دولة من حيث عدد السكان على مسافة قريبة من الصين. وهذا يعني أن الكثافة لكل ساكن وحشية ، وتحديداً 377 نسمة لكل كيلومتر مربع ، وهو غضب عند مقارنته بكثافة إسبانيا ، التي تبلغ 92 نسمة لكل كيلومتر مربع.

إذا تركنا تلك البيانات جانبًا ، فيجب أن يقال أنها دولة مميزة بـ الفقر وعدم المساواة الاجتماعية. هذا لا يعني أن الكثير من الناس يريدون زيارته لتجربة تميزهم أحيانًا مدى الحياة. إذا كنت ترغب أيضًا في السفر إلى الهند وتريد معرفة أهم مدنها ، فإنني أوصيك بتدوين ما أقول لك أدناه.

بومباي

بومباي
يمكن اعتبار المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في الهند أيضًا أهم مدينة بإذن من دلهي أو نيودلهي وهي العاصمة. يعيشون هناك تقريبا 15 مليون نسمةوهو ما يعادل ثلث إجمالي سكان إسبانيا. اسمها الرسمي هو مومباي منذ عام 1995 ونجده في ولاية ماهاراشترا الفيدرالية ، في غرب البلاد. يجب أن يقال أن 40٪ من حركة المرور الخارجية في الهند تمر من هناك ، وهو أمر يشير إلى أهمية ميناءها.


من بين أمور أخرى ، أوصيك بزيارة محطة سكة حديد تشاتراباتي شيفاجي ومعابد كهف إليفانتا ، وكلاهما يعتبر مواقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو. أيضًا ، من الجيد أن تضع في اعتبارك أنها مدينة مثالية للتسوق.

دلهي

دلهي
إن الحديث عن دلهي يعني التحدث عن مدينة عملاقة أخرى ، حيث يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 12 مليون نسمة وينقسم إلى جزأين مختلفين بشكل واضح: دلهي ونيودلهي. بينما من الشائع في دلهي العثور على المباني القديمة والشوارع الفوضوية ، يبدو أن الأمور تتغير في نيودلهي ، حيث توجد هناك العديد من المباني الحكومية وتركز على الأعمال. أيضا ، قريب جدا من هناك ، في مدينة أغرا ، هو المشهور تاج محلضريح جزء من عجائب الدنيا السبع الجديدة.

بنغالور

بنغالور
تم العثور على عدد أقل من السكان في بنغالور ، حيث يعيش أكثر من 6 ملايين شخص. تقع في ولاية كارناتاكا ، في جنوب البلاد ، ولها علامة المدينة التي تضم أهم المدارس ومراكز البحث في البلاد. في الحقيقة ، شركات الاتصالات والبرمجيات قرروا الاستقرار هناك لاستغلال موهبة الهنود ، الذين يجيدون الحوسبة لدرجة أنهم غزوا وادي السيليكون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أيضًا شركات في صناعات مثل هندسة الطيران أو الجيش.


تشيناي

تشيناي
حتى عام 1997 كانت تعرف باسم مدراس. بالإضافة إلى استضافة بطولة تنس مهمة ، تبرز تشيناي لكونها a التركيز الثقافي تستحق الزيارة. هناك أقل من 5 ملايين نسمة يعيشون هناك ، وتقع في جنوب البلاد ، في ولاية تاميل نادو. يوصى بشدة برؤية محطة السكك الحديدية الأسطورية أو المعابد مثل كاباليشوارار ، بينما يمكنك الاسترخاء على الشواطئ الجميلة مثل شاطئ مارينا.

كلكتا

كلكتا
يعيش حوالي أربعة ملايين ونصف المليون شخص في كلكتا ، مكان يلقب بـ "مدينة القصور" أو "مدينة الفرح". تقع في شرق البلاد وكثير منهم يحصلون على أسمائهم من الأم تيريزا من كلكتاراهبة كاثوليكية أسست المبشرين الخيرية في كلكتا عام 1950 ولم تتعب من رعاية المرضى والفقراء والموتى والأيتام. وقد تم الاعتراف بعمله الجدير بالثناء والثناء مرات عديدة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أحمد آباد

أحمد آباد
مع ما يزيد قليلاً عن 4 ملايين نسمة ، يمكن القول أن أحمد آباد هي سادس أكبر مدينة في الهند من حيث عدد السكان والأهمية. تقع في أقصى غرب البلاد ، في ولاية جوجارات. هناك أوصيك بزيارة بحيرة Kankaria ، الهندسة المعمارية الرائعة لـ Adalaj Stepwell أو Sabarmati Ashram ، وهو مكان هادئ كان موطنًا المهاتما غاندي وزوجته (Kasturba Gandhi) لمدة 12 عامًا تقريبًا.


سورة

سورة
مثل أحمد آباد ، سورات في ولاية جوجارات. يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 4 ملايين نسمة وتقع في خليج خامبات. إنها مدينة شهدت فيها لحظات معقدة للغاية في التسعينات ، منذ عام 1992 كان هناك الكثير من العنف في الشوارع بسبب الاشتباكات بين الهندوس والمسلمين ، بينما في عام 1994 تأثروا وباء الطاعون.

حيدر اباد

حيدر اباد
أنهي هذا التجميع للمدن الكبرى في الهند مع حيدر أباد ، التي تقع في ولاية أندرا براديش. تُعرف بأنها مدينة متخصصة في صناعة اللآلئ التجارية والحرفية ، مما سمح لها بأن تكون واحدة من أسرع الاقتصاديات نموًا.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك صناعات أخرى تعمل بشكل جيد للغاية ، مثل الأدوية وتكنولوجيا النانو والتكنولوجيا الحيوية وتلك المتعلقة بالبحث العلمي والتكنولوجي. شارمينارمسجد ونصب تذكاري تم بناؤه عام 1591 ، وهو بلا شك أفضل مبنى معروف في المدينة وواحد من أشهرها في الدولة كلها.

مقالة موصى بها: أكبر حصن في الهند

اجمل 10 مدن هندية part 1 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أفضل المدن
  • 1,230

The most important cities in India

street-of-India
The India It is the seventh largest country in the world by area, in addition to being the second most populous on the planet within walking distance of China. This means that the density per inhabitant is brutal, specifically 377 inhabitants per square kilometer, an outrage when compared to that of Spain, which is 92 inhabitants per square kilometer.

Leaving that data aside, it must be said that it is a country marked by the poverty and social inequality. That does not mean that many people want to visit it for an experience that sometimes marks them for life. If you also want to travel to India and you want to know its most important cities, I recommend that you take note of what I tell you below.

Bombay

Bombay
The most populous city in India could also be considered as the most important city with the permission of Delhi or New Delhi which is the capital. They live there almost 15 million inhabitants, which is equivalent to a third of the total population of Spain. Its official name is Mumbai since 1995 and we find it in the federal state of Maharashtra, in the west of the country. It must be said that 40% of India's foreign traffic passes through there, something that speaks to the importance of its port.


Among other things, I recommend you visit the Chhatrapati Shivaji Railway Terminal and the Elephanta cave temples, both considered World Heritage Sites by Unesco. Also, it is good to keep in mind that it is a perfect city for shopping.

Delhi

Delhi
To speak of Delhi is to speak of another giant city, since it is around 12 million inhabitants and is divided into two clearly differentiated parts: Delhi and New Delhi. While in Delhi it is common to find old buildings and chaotic streets, things seem to change in New Delhi, since it is there where there are numerous government buildings and focused on business. Also, very close to there, in the city of Agra, is the famous Taj Mahal, a mausoleum that is part of The 7 New Wonders of the Modern World.

Bangalore

Bangalore
Much less inhabitants are found in Bangalore, where more than 6 million people live. It is in the state of Karnataka, in the south of the country, and has the city label that houses the most important schools and research centers in the country. In fact, telecommunications and software companies They decide to settle there to exploit the talent of the Indians, who are so good at computing that they have conquered Silicon Valley. In addition, there are also companies in industries such as aerospace engineering or the military.


Chennai

Chennai
Until 1997 it was known as Madras. In addition to hosting an important tennis tournament, Chennai stands out for being a cultural focus worth visiting. A little less than 5 million inhabitants live there and it is located in the south of the country, in the state of Tamil Nadu. It is highly recommended to go see its legendary railway station or temples like Kapaleeshwarar, while you can cool off on beautiful beaches like Marina Beach.

Calcutta

Calcutta
About four and a half million people live in Calcutta, a place nicknamed "the city of palaces" or "the city of joy." It is located in the east of the country and many of them get their name from the Mother Teresa of Calcutta, a Catholic nun who founded the Missionaries of Charity in Calcutta in 1950 and who did not tire of caring for the sick, poor, dying and orphans. His commendable work has been recognized and praised numerous times around the world.

Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad
With just over 4 million inhabitants, Ahmedabad is arguably the sixth largest city in India in terms of population and importance. It is in the westernmost part of the country, in the state of Gujarat. There I recommend you visit Kankaria Lake, the impressive architecture of Adalaj Stepwell or Sabarmati Ashram, a quiet place that was the home of Mahatma Ghandi and his wife (Kasturba Gandhi) for about 12 years.


Surat

Surat
Like Ahmedabad, Surat is in the state of Gujarat. Its population is around 4 million inhabitants and it is located in the Gulf of Khambhat. It is a city where very complicated moments were experienced in the 90s, since in 1992 there was a lot of violence in the streets due to clashes between Hindus and Muslims, while in 1994 they were affected by a plague epidemic.

Hyderabad

Hyderabad
I end this compilation of major cities in India with Hyderabad, which is in the state of Andhra Pradesh. It is known as a city specialized in the trade and artisan manufacture of pearls, which has allowed it to be one of the fastest growing economically.In addition, there are other industries that work very well, such as pharmaceuticals, nanotechnology, biotechnology and those that have to do with scientific and technological research. Charminar, a mosque and monument that was built in 1591, is without a doubt the best known building in the city and one of the most famous in the entire country.

Recommended article: The largest fortress in India

India's100biggest cities |Largest cities In India| India popular Cities (December 2020)


  • cities, best cities
  • 1,230