اكتشف برشلونة العصرية


هناك شيء في برشلونة يجعلها فريدة ومختلفة. على الرغم من أن الكثيرين قد يقولون إن برشلونة مدينة رائعة أخرى سائح ولديها أشياء مشابهة لمدن أخرى ، برشلونة أصلية لأنها ببساطة مدينة عصرية. أصبح إرث الحركة المعمارية الكاتالونية العظيمة التي تسمى الحداثة منذ فترة طويلة شعارًا للقيم الثمينة برشلونة.

برشلونة يحتوي على حديقة Güell ، منزل Battló ، من بين العديد من المعالم الأخرى التي لا توجد بها مدن أخرى. لذلك ، لا يمكن لأحد أن يقول أنه لا يوجد شيء آسر وأصيل في ذلك. يمكن أن تأخذنا زيارة برشلونة الحداثية إلى العديد من الأماكن ، بما في ذلك: رامبلاس وبرشلونيتا. يمكننا أن ندع أنفسنا نبتعد عن السياحة تذوق الطعام ، والتي تتميز بإظهار الجانب الطبيعي للمدينة الصاخبة.

ولكن بصرف النظر عن الحداثةوستكون أكثر "طبيعية" قادرة على السير في طرق المشي التي ستأخذهم إلى أماكن رائعة مثل جبل مونتسيرات. خلال أيام الراحة التي تقرر قضاءها في برشلونة ، يمكنك استئجار العديد من الجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين للمكالمة طريق الحداثة. هذه جولة لن تكتشف أي شيء أكثر ولا أقل من 115 نقطة ذات أهمية كبيرة.

في هذه النقاط ، يمكنك الإعجاب بأعمال العظيم المهندسين المعماريين للحركة الكاتالونية الحداثية التي شهدت ازدهارًا كبيرًا بين عامي 1880 و 1930 عندما انتقلت مدينة برشلونة من ميناء بسيط من العصور الوسطى إلى مدينة ذات أهمية اقتصادية وثقافية. إن العائلة المقدسة، سرداب حي Güell ، Palau Montaner ، Castle of the Dragon 3 ، Casa Amatller ، وغيرها الكثير هو ما تقدمه برشلونة لجميع السياح الذين يرغبون في معرفة الحداثة في أنقى أشكالها.

اكتشف ‏ ‏: ???? ليالي ‏برشلونة ‏أنا وحبيبتي ❤️الإسبانية (يونيو 2021)


  • برشلونة
  • 1,230

Discover modernist Barcelona


There is something about it, in Barcelona, ​​that makes it unique and different. Although many might say that Barcelona is another great city tour and that has things similar to other cities, Barcelona is original because it is simply a modernist city. The legacy of the great Catalan architectural movement called modernism long ago became an emblem of the precious Barcelona.

Barcelona it has a Güell Park, a Battló house, among many other monuments that no other cities have. Therefore, no one can say that there is nothing captivating and original about it. A visit to modernist Barcelona can take us to many places, including: Ramblas and Barceloneta. We can let ourselves be carried away by gastronomic tourism, which is characterized by showing the natural side of the bustling city.

But apart from modernismThe most “natural” ones will also be able to take hiking routes that will take them to fabulously impressive places like the Montserrat Mountain. During the rest days you decide to spend in Barcelona, ​​you can hire many guided tours of the call Modernist Route. This is a tour that will discover nothing more and nothing less than 115 points of great interest.

At these points, you can admire the works of the great architects of the Catalan modernist movement that had a great boom between 1880 and 1930 when the city of Barcelona went from a simple medieval port to a city of economic and cultural relevance. The sacred Family, the crypt of the Güell neighborhood, Palau Montaner, Castle of the 3 dragons, Casa Amatller, and many more is what Barcelona offers to all those tourists who want to know modernism in its purest form.

Discover L'Eixample: the Modernist District of Barcelona (February 2023)


  • Barcelona
  • 1,230