أفضل المدن في العالم حسب تصنيف "أفضل مدن العالم"

مدينة شيكاغو
أفضل المدن لديها ترتيب المدينة مثبتة بشكل دائم على موقع الويب الخاص بك. هم الأفضل في العالم ويبلغ مجموعهم 100 ، على الرغم من أنه صحيح أنه يمكنك تعديل تكوين الترتيب المذكور بناءً على سلسلة من المتغيرات التي يمكنك تحديدها. ما المتغيرات؟ الثقافة والمتاحف والاقتصاد والمطاعم والتسوق والترفيه ... والحقيقة أنها جيدة جدًا ، لأنها تساعدك على اختيار الوجهة المثالية بناءً على تفضيلاتك.

اليوم سأركز على العشرة الأولى من الترتيب العام ، بينما أغتنم الفرصة لأقول أن مدريد في المركز الحادي عشر وفالنسيا في المركز 86.

1- لندن

لندن
عاصمة المملكة المتحدة هي مدينة لديها جميع المكونات اللازمة لإغواء السياح. أعرف القليل من الناس الذين قالوا إنهم لا يحبون لندن. صحيح أن الطقس لا يصاحب ذلك ، ولكن لديك مجموعة كبيرة من الاحتمالات إستمتع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن العديد من الإسبان عادة ما يقولون أن هناك طعامًا مميتًا ، إلا أن مطاعمهم أضافت 8 نجوم ميشلان جديدة منذ عام 2010 ، لذلك لا ينبغي أن تؤكل بشكل سيء للغاية (إذا كان لديك المال ، بالطبع).


2- نيويورك

نيويورك - الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في الولايات المتحدة هي تلك المدينة التي تدعوك لتعيش الحلم الأمريكي. ليس هناك عدد قليل من الأوروبيين الذين يحلمون بقضاء عطلة طويلة في التفاحة الكبيرة ، حيث توجد العديد من الحوافز في انتظارك. يمكنك التجول الحديقة المركزية، تأمل مناظر لا تصدق للمدينة من ناطحات السحاب الخاصة بها أو اغراءها بسحر برودواي ، حيث يتم تجديد العروض باستمرار.

3- باريس

باريس
ماذا أقول عن باريس لم يسبق أن قيل. عاصمة فرنسا هي أجمل مدينة في العالم ، أو على الأقل أعتقد ذلك في رأيي المتواضع. لا يعني أنني زرت أكثر من نصف العالم ، لكني أعتبر أن جمال مباني وآثار «مدينة النور»لا يعلى عليه. أيضًا ، لن تتعب أبدًا من السفر إلى هناك لأنه دائمًا ما يمسك بك بشيء جديد.

4- موسكو

موسكو
في الجزء الشرقي من أوروبا ، مع المربع الأحمر و الكرملين نظرًا لوجود نقاط اهتمام باللون الأحمر ، فإن موسكو هي مدينة تتحرك دائمًا. سيزورها هذا العام العديد من السياح من عشاق كرة القدم ، حيث ستستضيف النهائي الكبير لكأس العالم 2018 الذي ينظمه FIFA.


5- طوكيو

طوكيو
لا تزال العاصمة القديمة لليابان وفية بأصولها ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنها تواصل تحويل نفسها لتصبح واحدة من أحدث المدن على هذا الكوكب. يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 10 ملايين نسمة ، وهناك معابر للحمار الوحشي تبدو كمظاهر. على الرغم من ذلك ، يجدر قضاء بضعة أيام في المدينة التي ستستضيف أولمبياد 2020، إما للهلوسة مع هندستها المعمارية ، أو للاسترخاء في حدائقها الحضرية أو للذهاب للتسوق.

6- سنغافورة

سنغافورة
أنت تعيش جيدًا في سنغافورة. يمكنك أن ترى أنها مدينة قوية جدًا على المستوى الاقتصادي ، وهو أمر يمكن تقديره من خلال النظر إلى المباني التجارية الضخمة التي تم إنشاؤها هناك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يريدون أن ينمووا بشكل كبير ، وأن يستثمروا في البحث والتطوير ، وهذا هو السبب في أنه ليس من المستغرب أن يكون هناك المزيد والمزيد مطاعم حائزة على نجمة ميشلان حول المنطقة.

7- دبي

دبي
إذا كنت تعيش بشكل جيد في سنغافورة ، فأنت تعيش بشكل أفضل في دبي. أنه إذا كنت أحد أولئك الذين يملكون المال ، بالطبع ، لأنها واحدة من أفخم الأماكن في العالم ، ناهيك عن أفخمها. أيضا ، لا تنس أن هناك أطول مبنى برج خليفة. من ارتفاعه البالغ 828 متراً ، من السهل أن نرى أنه عندما تنتهي الرفاهية ، تبدأ الصحراء وتفسح السيارات السوبر المجال للجمال.


8- برشلونة

مدينة برشلونة
إنها المدينة الإسبانية الوحيدة التي تظهر في المراكز العشرة الأولى من تصنيف "أفضل مدن العالم". العمارة مثل غاودي وشواطئ مثل مار بيلا أو أطباق نموذجية من برشلونة مثل butifarra con mongetes تجعلها مطالبة بملايين السياح الأجانب عامًا بعد عام. إن التجول عبر الشرايين الرئيسية ، والتمتع بمناخ ممتن للغاية طوال العام ، يساعدك على اكتشاف تاريخها وفهم أنها مدينة عالمية لديها الكثير لاكتشافه.

9- سان فرانسيسكو

سان فرانسيسكو - الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
لقد عاشت دائمًا في ظل نيويورك ، لكنها لا تزال واحدة من مناطق الجذب السياحي الرئيسية في أمريكا الشمالية بفضل البوابة الذهبية، ولكن أيضًا بفضل شواطئها والشوارع المنحدرة التي يبدو أنها تصل إلى السماء. ولا ينبغي لنا أن ننسى أن هناك وادي السيليكون ، حيث ولدت بعض شركات التكنولوجيا الأكثر تقدمًا في العالم ولا تزال تولد.

10- شيكاغو

شيكاغو
تم إغلاق هذه القائمة مع أفضل 10 مدن في العالم من قبل ممثل آخر للولايات المتحدة.تشتهر شيكاغو بالعديد من خيارات الترفيه التي تقدمها ، والمهرجانات الموسيقية التي تستضيفها ومدى أدائها في قطاع الترفيه. فن الطهو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إنها مدينة حديثة لا تتنازل لهذا السبب عن نوع موسيقي قديم مثل موسيقى البلوز.

مقال موصى به: أغرب مدن العالم

أجمل 10 مدن في العالم لسنة 2018 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • برشلونة ، شيكاغو ، المدن ، دبي ، لندن ، أفضل المدن ، موسكو ، نيويورك ، باريس ، سان فرانسيسكو ، سنغافورة ، طوكيو
  • 1,230

The best cities in the world according to the "World's Best Cities" ranking

Chicago-city
Best Cities has a city ​​ranking permanently pinned on your website. They are the best in the world and in total there are 100, although it is true that you can modify the composition of said ranking based on a series of variables that you can select. What variables? Culture, museums, economy, restaurants, shopping, entertainment ... The truth is that it is very good, since it helps you choose the perfect destination based on your preferences.

Today I'm going to focus on the first 10 of the general ranking, while I take the opportunity to say that Madrid is in eleventh position and Valencia in position 86.

1- London

London
The capital of the United Kingdom is a city that has all the necessary ingredients to seduce tourists. I know very few people who have said that they did not like London. It is true that the weather does not accompany, but you have a huge range of possibilities for have fun. In addition, despite the fact that many Spaniards tend to say that there is fatal food, their restaurants have added 8 new Michelin stars since 2010, so you shouldn't eat so badly (if you have money, of course).


2- New York

New-York-USA
The most populous city in the United States is the one that invites you to live the American dream. There are not a few Europeans who dream of spending a long vacation in the Big Apple, as there are many incentives waiting for you. You can walk around Central park, contemplate incredible views of the city from its skyscrapers or be seduced by the magic of Broadway, where the shows are constantly being renewed.

3- Paris

Paris
What to say about Paris that has not already been said. The capital of France is the most beautiful city in the world, or at least I think so in my humble opinion. Not that I have visited more than half the world, but I consider that the beauty of the buildings and monuments of the «City of Light»Is second to none. Also, you would never tire of traveling there because it always catches you with something new.

4- Moscow

Moscow
In the easternmost part of Europe, with the Red Square and the Kremlin As points of interest marked in red, Moscow is a city that is always on the move. This year it will be visited by many tourists who are football fans, as it will host the grand final of the 2018 World Cup organized by FIFA.


5- Tokyo

Tokyo
The ancient capital of Japan remains faithful to its origins, but that does not mean that it continues to transform itself to be one of the most modern cities on the planet. It has almost 10 million inhabitants and there are zebra crossings that look like manifestations. Despite this, it is worth spending a few days in the city that will host the 2020 Olympics, either to hallucinate with its architecture, to relax in its urban parks or to go shopping.

6- Singapore

Singapore
You live very well in Singapore. You can see that it is a very powerful city at an economic level, something that can be appreciated by looking at the huge business buildings that have been built there. In addition, they want to grow big, investing in research and development, which is why it is not surprising that there are more and more Michelin-starred restaurants Around the area.

7- Dubai

Dubai
If you live well in Singapore, you live even better in Dubai. That if you are one of those who have money, of course, since it is one of the most luxurious places in the world, not to say the most luxurious. Also, do not forget that there is the tallest building, the Burj Khalifa. From its 828 meters high it is easy to see that where luxury ends, the desert begins and supercars give way to camels.


8- Barcelona

Barcelona-city
It is the only Spanish city that appears in the Top 10 of this «World’s Best Cities» ranking. Architecture like Gaudí's, beaches like Mar Bella or typical dishes from Barcelona such as the butifarra con mongetes make it the claim of millions of foreign tourists year after year. Strolling through its main arteries, enjoying a very grateful climate for much of the year, helps you discover its history and understand that it is a cosmopolitan city with much to discover.

9- San Francisco

San-Francisco-USA
It has always lived in the shadow of New York, but it remains one of the main tourist attractions in North America thanks to the Golden gate, but also thanks to its beaches and those steep streets that seem to reach the sky. Nor should we forget that there is Silicon Valley, where some of the most cutting-edge technology companies in the world have been born and continue to be born.

10- Chicago

Chicago
This list with the 10 best cities in the world is closed by another representative of the United States.Chicago is known for the many leisure options it offers, for the music festivals it hosts and for how well it performs in the entertainment sector. gastronomy. In addition, it is a modern city that does not for that reason renounce a musical genre as old as blues.

Recommended article: The strangest cities in the world

The Ten Most Livable Cities In The World (December 2020)


  • Barcelona, ​​Chicago, cities, Dubai, London, best cities, Moscow, New York, Paris, San Francisco, Singapore, Tokyo
  • 1,230