10 مدن إسبانية ساحرة

مدينة بيسالو الساحرة
التي يأتي إليها ملايين السياح إسبانيا عامًا بعد عام ، لا يقتصر الأمر على مدن مثل مدريد أو برشلونة. كما تساعد المهرجانات التي تحظى بشعبية مثل Fallas أو San Fermín ، وفي قائمة "المجرمين" هذه ، علينا أيضًا إضافة مئات المدن التي أصبحت نقطة جذب سياحي يصعب تجاهلها.

في هذه المقالة أخبرك عن 10 مدن إسبانية ساحرة أعتقد أنهم قادرون على الوقوع في الحب مع أي شخص ، بغض النظر عن أصلهم أو أذواقهم. هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك بذل جهد لزيارتهم ، والتي أوصي بتنظيم جولة حول البلاد يمكنك إكمالها على مر السنين ، دون الإرهاق.

Covarrubias (Castilla y León)

الكوباروبيا
في Castilla y León هي بلدة صغيرة من Covarrubias ، والتي تعد بقليل من 600 نسمة تعتبر مسقط رأس بورغوس. تنتمي إلى منطقة Arlanza وهي مكان تشعر فيه الطيور بحماية خاصة ، حيث تتأثر 48 ٪ من أراضيها ZEPA (منطقة حماية خاصة للطيور). تعد توري دي كوفاروبياس وكنيسة سانتو تومي وقاعة المدينة بعضًا من أكثر الأماكن تميزًا.


المقال الموصى به: أجمل المدن في بورغوس.

زهيروس (الأندلس)

زهيروس
يوجد في الأندلس العديد من المدن الجميلة. واحدة من أجمل زويروس ، وتقع جنوب شرق مقاطعة قرطبة ، بين متنزه سييرا سبيتيكا الطبيعي وريف قرطبة. موقعه مثالي ومنازله البيضاء تجذب الانتباه بقوة. إن رؤيتهم واحدة تلو الأخرى يعني المرور في شوارعها الضيقة والمتعرجة ، والتي يوصى بالراحة فيها من وقت لآخر في أحد الساحات الجميلة الموجودة في المدينة ، والتي بلا شك مكان لزيارتها بسبب طبيعتها الثقافية والثقافية و إثنوغرافي.

مقال موصى به: أجمل المدن في قرطبة.


Sos del Rey Católico (أراغون)

Sos-del-Rey-Catolico
شمال سرقسطة ، في منطقة فلل سينكو ، سوس ديل ري كاتوليكو هي متعة لعشاق التاريخ. لماذا؟ لأنه تم العثور عليهم بقايا ما قبل التاريخ ومن العصر الروماني ، على الرغم من أنه من الصحيح أن الشعب لم يبدأ في الحياة حتى القرن العاشر ، عندما تم فتح الإسلام. تم إعلانها كموقع تاريخي عام 1968 وهي من أجمل مدن أراغون. ينقلك إلى العصور الوسطى دون أن تدرك ذلك.

المقال الموصى به: أجمل المدن في سرقسطة.

سان فيسنتي دي لا باركيرا (كانتابريا)

San-Vicente-de-la-Barquera
إذا كنت تحب قرى الصيد ، فسوف تلبي San Vicente de la Barquera جميع توقعاتك. إنه انعكاس للجمال الذي يمكن الاستمتاع به في كانتابريا ، ولا أعني فقط الغطاء النباتي أو الشاطئ ، ولكنني أشير أيضًا إلى ماضي العصور الوسطى، مع قلعة وبقايا جدار كإرث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في الخلفية ، يمكنك التفكير في Picos de Europa المهيب ، والذي أوصي به للجلوس أثناء تذوق بعض المأكولات البحرية التي يتم طهيها في المنطقة.


مقال موصى به: أجمل المدن في كانتابريا.

ريباديسيا (أستورياس)

ريباديسيا
إنه آخر من الضروريات. لن يتكلم أحد بسوء عن ريباديسيا لأنه من المستحيل فعل ذلك. إنها قرية صيد تابعة لأستورياس تفتخر بكهف عصور ما قبل التاريخ تيتو بوستيلو، التي أعلنتها اليونسكو من مواقع التراث العالمي وهي واحدة من مطالبها الرئيسية. مطالبة أخرى؟ حقيقة كونها الهدف من Sella International Descent ، والتي تعد واحدة من أشهر سباقات الزورق على هذا الكوكب.

المقال الموصى به: أجمل المدن في أستورياس.

كومبارو (غاليسيا)

كومبارو
أكثر من مدينة ، إنها أبرشية تابعة لبلدية Poio في بونتيفيدرا. يعيش هناك حوالي 1700 نسمة ، ويتمتعون بالساحل الجاليكي. يجب زيارة مدينتها القديمة بنعم أو نعم ، وهو نفس ما يمكنني قوله عن شواطئ Ouriceira أو Raxó. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن منازل بحار، التي يعود تاريخ هندستها إلى القرنين السابع عشر والثامن عشر ، هي أيضًا مشهد يمكن النظر إليه.

المقال الموصى به: أجمل المدن في بونتيفيدرا.

جيتاريا (إقليم الباسك)

جيتاريا
كنت قد اخترت أكثر من مدينة واحدة في إقليم الباسك لإكمال هذه القائمة ، ولكن في النهاية اخترت فقط Getaria ، التي أعتقد أنها تلبي جميع الشروط لتكون مدينة ساحرة. لماذا؟ لكونها واحدة من لآلئ خليج بيسكاي ، وهي مدينة من القرون الوسطى محاطة بسور ذات مناظر طبيعية تبهر الجميع. لديك وجهات نظر Gaztetape وشواطئ Malkorbe، إلى الميناء ، إلى جبل يقع على جزيرة ... كل هذا ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير ، لأن المشي في شوارعها ممتع للغاية.

مقال موصى به: أجمل المدن في إقليم الباسك.

ألكالا ديل جوكار (كاستيلا لامانشا)

الكالا ديل جوكار
في مقاطعة الباسيتي تقف بلدة جميلة مثل ألكالا ديل جوكار ، التي تم إعلانها موقعًا تاريخيًا فنيًا بموجب مرسوم ملكي لعام 1982. وهي على ضفاف نهر جوكار وتدعوك للوصول إلى القلعة من خلال شوارعها الضيقة ، تاركًا وراءها منازلها البيضاء والكهوف المميزة للمكان. المناظر الطبيعية ، والآثار مثل صومعة سان لورينزو أو منازل الكهوف تجعلها مكانًا مثاليًا لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع بعيدًا عن المدينة الكبيرة.

المقال الموصى به: أجمل مدن الباسيتي.

Fornalutx (جزر البليار)

Fornalutx
ما وراء شبه الجزيرة الأيبيرية ، في جزر البليار ، هناك أيضًا مدن تستحق الزيارة. هذه هي حالة Fornalutx ، التي تنتمي إلى مايوركا وهي بالنسبة للبعض أجملها في إسبانيا. يقع بين كتلة بويج الكبرى وبلدة سولير ، وتحيط به الطبيعة وعلى بعد بضعة كيلومترات من البحر. إن المشي في شوارعها الحادة ليس جيدًا لصحتك فحسب ، بل يرضي عينيك أيضًا. إنها قرية مايوركان التقليدية مع أكثر من 1000 عام من التاريخ الذي يحافظ على شوارعه المرصوفة بالحصى وواجهات ذلك الوقت ، مما يمنحها بلا شك المزيد من السحر.

مقال موصى به: أجمل المدن في جزر البليار.

بيسالي (كاتالونيا)

بيسالو
كاتالونيا هي مجتمع مستقل مليء بالبلدات المذهلة ، وخاصة مقاطعة جيرونا. نجد فيه بيسالي، والتي نجحت في هندستها المعمارية من العصور الوسطى في جذب السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم. له الجسريقع فوق نهر Fluvià مباشرةً ، وهو المكان المثالي لالتقاط صورة فوتوغرافية ، ولكن يجب أن يقال أن هناك الكثير لرؤيته ، حيث إنه مكان يعيش فيه المسيحيون واليهود معًا لسنوات عديدة. وهذا يفسر سبب وجود الوحيد ميكفي لشبه الجزيرة الايبيرية. ما هو الميكفي؟ مكان تجري فيه حمامات التطهير التي حددتها اليهودية.

المقال الموصى به: أجمل المدن في جيرونا.

أفضل اﻷماكن الساحرة والرائعة والجمييييييلة لمدينة إسبانيا???? (ديسمبر 2022)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

10 charming Spanish towns

charming-town-besalu
That millions of tourists come to Spain year after year it is not only a merit of cities like Madrid or Barcelona. Festivals as popular as the Fallas or San Fermín also help, and in that list of "culprits" we also have to add hundreds of towns that have become a tourist attraction that is difficult to ignore.

In this article I tell you about 10 charming Spanish towns I consider that they are capable of falling in love with anyone, regardless of their origin or their tastes. That means that you should make an effort to visit them, for which I recommend organizing a tour around the country that you can complete over the years, without getting overwhelmed.

Covarrubias (Castilla y León)

Covarrubias
In Castilla y León is the small town of Covarrubias, which with its little more than 600 inhabitants is considered the birthplace of Burgos. It belongs to the Arlanza region and is a place where birds feel especially protected, since 48% of its territory is affected by ZEPA (special protection area for birds). The Torre de Covarrubias, the Santo Tomé church and the Town Hall are some of the most outstanding places.


Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Burgos.

Zuheros (Andalusia)

Zuheros
In Andalusia there are many beautiful towns. One of the most beautiful is Zuheros, and is located southeast of the province of Córdoba, between the Sierra Subbética Natural Park and the Cordovan countryside. Its location is perfect and its white houses powerfully attract attention. Seeing them one by one implies going through its narrow and winding streets, for which it is recommended to rest from time to time in one of the beautiful squares that the town has, which is undoubtedly a place to visit for its natural, cultural and ethnographic.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Córdoba.


Sos del Rey Católico (Aragon)

Sos-del-Rey-Catolico
North of Zaragoza, in the Cinco Villas region, Sos del Rey Católico is a delight for history lovers. Why? Because they have been found prehistoric remains and from Roman times, although it is true that the people did not begin to come alive until the 10th century, when the reconquest of Islam took place. It was declared a historic site in 1968 and is one of the most beautiful towns in Aragon. It transports you to medieval times without you realizing it.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Zaragoza.

San Vicente de la Barquera (Cantabria)

San-Vicente-de-la-Barquera
If you like fishing villages, San Vicente de la Barquera will meet all your expectations. It is a reflection of the beauty that can be enjoyed in Cantabria, and I do not only mean the vegetation or the beach, but I also refer to its medieval past, with a castle and remains of a wall as a legacy. In addition, in the background you can contemplate the majestic Picos de Europa, for which I recommend sitting while tasting some of the seafood that is cooked in the area.


Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Cantabria.

Ribadesella (Asturias)

Ribadesella
It is another of the essentials. No one will speak ill of Ribadesella because it is impossible to do so. It is a fishing village belonging to Asturias that boasts the prehistoric cave of Tito Bustillo, which was declared a World Heritage Site by Unesco and is one of its main claims. Another claim? The fact of being the goal of the Sella International Descent, which is one of the most popular canoe races on the planet.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Asturias.

Combarro (Galicia)

Combarro
More than a town, it is a parish that belongs to the municipality of Poio, in Pontevedra. Some 1,700 inhabitants live there, enjoying the Galician coast. Its old town must be visited yes or yes, the same as I can say about the Ouriceira or Raxó beaches. Furthermore, the Sailor Houses, whose architecture dates back to the 17th and 18th centuries, are also a sight to behold.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Pontevedra.

Getaria (Basque Country)

Getaria
I would have chosen more than one town in the Basque Country to complete this list, but finally I have only opted for Getaria, who I think meets all the conditions to be considered a charming town. Why? For being one of the pearls of the Bay of Biscay, a walled medieval town with landscapes that impress anyone. You have views of Gaztetape and Malkorbe beaches, to the port, to a mountain located on an island ... All this, and much more, since walking through its streets is very pleasant.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in the Basque Country.

Alcalá del Júcar (Castilla La-Mancha)

Alcala-del-Jucar
In the province of Albacete stands a town as beautiful as Alcalá del Júcar, which was declared a Historic-Artistic Site by Royal Decree of 1982. It is on the banks of the Júcar river and invites you to reach the castle through its narrow streets, leaving behind its white houses and the characteristic caves of the place. Its natural landscapes, monuments like the hermitage of San Lorenzo or the cave houses make it an ideal place to spend a weekend away from the big city.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Albacete.

Fornalutx (Balearic Islands)

Fornalutx
Beyond the Iberian peninsula, in the Balearic Islands, there are also towns worth visiting. This is the case of Fornalutx, which belongs to Mallorca and for some it is the most beautiful in Spain. It is between the Puig Major massif and the town of Sóller, surrounded by nature and a few kilometers from the sea. Walking its steep streets is not only good for your health, but it also pleases your eyes. Is a traditional mallorcan village With more than 1,000 years of history that preserves its cobblestone streets and facades of the time, which undoubtedly gives it even more charm.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in the Balearic Islands.

Besalú (Catalonia)

Besalu
Catalonia is an autonomous community full of incredible towns, especially the province of Girona. In it we find Besalú, which with its medieval architecture has managed to attract tourists from all over the world. his bridgeLocated just above the Fluvià river, it is the perfect place to take a photograph, but it must be said that there is much more to see, since it is a place where Christians and Jews lived together for many years. That explains why there is the only one mikvé of the Iberian Peninsula. What is a mikvé? A place where the purification baths prescribed by Judaism take place.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Girona.

Spain's Most Beautiful Villages - A Travel Guide (December 2020)


  • towns
  • 1,230