أفضل ملاعب الجولف في أوروبا


العب الجولف إنه نشاط له عدد متزايد من المتابعين في بلادنا وفي بقية العالم ، وهو أنك لا تمارس الرياضة فقط ولكن لديك أيضًا وجهات نظر مذهلة خلال الوقت الذي تمارس فيه. في الواقع ، هناك أشخاص ينظمون عطلاتهم حتى يتمكنوا من زيارة مكان لديه مجال هدف مذهل بنفس الطريقة التي يسافر بها الآخرون لمشاهدة المعالم الأثرية.

في الأراضي الأوروبية توجد أماكن لا حصر لها لممارستها ، لكني سأخبرك بالأماكن التي تم النظر فيها أفضل 4 ملاعب جولف في أوروباهم أيضا في أماكن على المستوى السياحي لديها الكثير لتقدمه لك. خذ ملاحظة:

تلال أفروديت (قبرص): يقع على منحدرين مقسومين على واد مثير للإعجاب على بعد ستة أميال شرق بافوس. إنه منتجع يحتوي على 290 غرفة ، جميعها مع تراس خاص ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من المطاعم والحانات وسبا مذهل ، وبطبيعة الحال ، ملعب للجولف. تم تصميم الدورة بواسطة Cabell Robinson. تتميز بإطلالات خلابة على البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​ونادي مع بار ومطعم. يقومون بتدريس الدورات في حالة عدم التحكم في الموضوع كثيرًا. بالإضافة إلى الجولف ، يمكنك ممارسة التنس (لديهم 9 مسارات) أو المشي لمسافات طويلة أو ركوب الخيل.

ساحل نافارينو (بيلوبونيز): هي الدورة الأكثر أهمية ومذهلة في اليونان ، وتقع في مجمع يحتوي على أربعة فنادق ويتوافق تمامًا مع جميع المواصفات البيئية. من بين فنادقها ، يمكنك العثور على العديد من ملاعب الجولف ، مثل الكثبان الرملية ، التي لديها أطول منطقة خضراء في أوروبا. يوجد في الفندق منتجع صحي به العديد من العلاجات والمطاعم والحانات وجميع أنواع وسائل الراحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك الكثير من الشواطئ والغابات والبلدات الصغيرة هناك بحيث يكون للعطلات كل شيء.

منتجع سيلتيك مانور (نيوبورت ، ويلز): من المهم جدًا أن تكون قد استضفت بالفعل كأس رايدر ، مع حقل يقيس حوالي 7500 ياردة وتم بناؤه خصيصًا لاستضافة هذه البطولة. يحتوي على دورتين إضافيتين ، بالإضافة إلى سبعة مطاعم وثلاثة بارات ومنتجعين.

منتجع وسبا أولد كورس للغولف (سانت أندرو): سبا مذهل مع ملعب للجولف صممه بيتر طومسون ، الذي كان بطلًا مفتوحًا خمس مرات بين الخمسينات والستينات من القرن الماضي ، ولديه العديد من المرافق بحيث لا يشعر اللاعبون بالملل في أي وقت أو يمكنهم الراحة عند الحاجة. لديها 23 جناح مذهل.

البرازيل: مشهد اقتصادي سياسيي استثماري إجتماعي لا يفوتكم (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • الرياضة ، ويلز ، الجولف ، سانت اندروز
  • 1,230

The best golf courses in Europe


Play golf It is an activity that has more and more followers both in our country and in the rest of the world, and it is that you not only do sport but you also have spectacular views during the time you practice it. In fact, there are people who organize their vacations so that they can visit some place that has a spectacular goal field in the same way that others travel to see monuments.

In European lands there are countless places to practice them, but I will tell you those that are considered the 4 best golf courses in EuropeThey are also in places that at a tourist level also have a lot to offer you. Take note:

Aphrodite Hills (Cyprus): It is situated on two slopes divided by an impressive ravine six miles east of Paphos. It is a resort that has 290 rooms, all with a private terrace, as well as several restaurants, bars, a spectacular Spa and, of course, a golf course. The course is designed by Cabell Robinson. It has spectacular views of the Mediterranean and a club with a bar and restaurant. They teach courses in case you don't control the subject very much. In addition to golf, you can practice tennis (they have 9 tracks), hiking or horse riding.

Navarino Coast (Peloponnese): It is the most important and spectacular course in Greece, located in a complex that has four hotels and that strictly complies with all environmental specifications. Among its hotels you can find several golf courses, such as Dunes, which has the longest green in Europe. In the hotels there is a Spa with a multitude of treatments, restaurants, bars and all kinds of amenities. In addition, there are plenty of beaches, forests and small towns right there so that your holidays have everything.

Celtic Manor Resort (Newport, Wales): It is so important that you have already hosted the Ryder Cup, with a field that measures almost 7,500 yards and that was built specifically to host this tournament. It has two more courses, in addition to seven restaurants, three bars and two spas.

Old Course Golf Resort & Spa (St Andrew): A spectacular spa with a golf course designed by Peter Thomson, who was a five-time Open champion between the 50s and 60s. It has a multitude of facilities so that players do not get bored at any time or can rest when required. It has 23 spectacular suites.

BUCKETLIST GOLF COURSES: My Top Courses for 2019 - What's on your list?? (October 2021)


  • sports, Wales, golf, St. Andrews
  • 1,230