أهم مدن الجزائر

الجزائر العاصمة ينظر إليها من السماء
الجزائر إنها واحدة من أكثر البلدان تطورا في أفريقيا ، وليس فقط لإمكانياتها السياحية. 65٪ من سكانها تقل أعمارهم عن 25 سنة ويشير كل شيء إلى نوعية حياة الجزائريين التي سترتفع في السنوات الخمس المقبلة ، والتي سيتعين عليها الضغط على جمال أراضيها من أجل جذب السياح بشكل رئيسي الأوروبيون.

تقع في شمال القارة على شواطئ البحر الأبيض المتوسط، ويشرفها أن تكون أكبر دولة في أفريقيا ، على الرغم من أنها تاسع أكبر عدد من السكان. أهم مدنها غير معروفة للغالبية العظمى. إن الجزائر تبدو لنا الكثير وقليلة ، وذلك جزئياً بفضل تلك الطبقات الجغرافية التي تتطلب منا معرفة عواصم العالم.

الجزائر

الجزائر
على عكس ما يحدث مع مدن مهمة أخرى في إفريقيا ، مثل القاهرة أو مراكش أو الدار البيضاء ، فإن الجزائر ليست شائعة جدًا على المستوى السياحي. من الصعب رؤية اسم عاصمة الجزائر في وكالة سفر ، على الرغم من أنها مدينة تستحق الاستكشاف لعدة أيام.


إنها أكبر مدينة في البلاد ويبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من مليوني نسمة. ومن المعروف «الجزائر البيضاء»بالنسبة للأبيض الساطع للمنازل الواقعة على بعد أمتار قليلة من البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، فقد أصبحت واحدة من أكثر المدن الرومانسية في العالم العربي.

على الرغم من أن الجزء المقابل للمدينة القديمة لا يزال محفوظًا ، فقد تمكنت من تجديد نفسها لتصبح عاصمة حديثة كانت تعتبر في عام 1992 موقعًا للتراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو.

الصورة: سوفيتيل


وهران

يصلون
تقع في شمال غرب الجزائر ، أيضًا على شواطئ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 700000 نسمة. إنهم أقل بكثير مما هو عليه في الجزائر العاصمة ، لكنه عدد كبير. لديها جامعة وميناء تجاري ومركز تسوق مشهور للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في الحي القديم يمكنك رؤية قلعة ومسجد يعود تاريخه إلى القرن السابع عشر.

اثنين من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية هي متحف أحمد زبانة الوطني و حصن سانتا كروز. من هذا الأخير يمكنك مشاهدة مناظر رائعة لوهران.

الصورة: موسيقي


قسنطينة

قسنطينة
وهي أيضًا قريبة جدًا من الساحل ، على الرغم من أنها في هذه الحالة في شمال شرق الجزائر. يتجاوز عدد سكانها نصف مليون نسمة ويمكننا القول أنها مدينة بها الكثير من الحياة.

يجب علينا تسليط الضوء على كوبري سيدي راشدوالذي أصبح أطول جسر حجري في العالم على ارتفاع 107 متر من أعلى نقطة ، وأيضاً مسجد الأمير عبد القادر ، وهو أحد أكبر المساجد في العالم. من ناحية أخرى ، يُنصح أيضًا بزيارة Monument Aux Morts of Constantine ، حيث توجد مناظر جميلة.

الصورة: يوتيوب

عنابة

عنابة
في الشمال الشرقي وعلى الساحل أيضًا ، يعيش حوالي 400.000 شخص في عنابة ، وهم جيران للتونسيين. تأسست عام 1295 أ. ج ، لذلك فهي واحدة من أقدم المدن في الجزائر. في الواقع ، تم العثور على مواقع أثرية يعود تاريخها إلى عصور ما قبل التاريخ ، مما يؤكد أن الإنسان المنتصب عاش هناك منذ العصر الحجري القديم العلوي.

في عنابة هناك شواطئ جيدة جدا، مثل Plage Djenen El Bey أو Ain Achir Beach ، لذلك ليس من المستغرب أنها وجهة جذابة للغاية لأولئك الذين يعيشون في شمال القارة الأفريقية.

الصورة: التنقل دقيق

باتنة

باتنة
مع ما يزيد قليلاً عن 300000 نسمة ، تستحق باتنة أيضًا أن تكون في هذه القائمة من أهم المدن في الجزائر. كما أنها تقع في شمال البلاد ويجب أن يقال أنها جديدة نسبيًا ، لأنها كانت كذلك أسسها الفرنسيون في عام 1844 كمعسكر عسكري.

الصورة: بينتيريست

البليدة

البليدة
إن وجود أقل من 300000 نسمة لا يمنعها من أن تكون واحدة من المدن الأساسية عند رسم طريق عبر شمال البلاد. تقع على بعد 45 كيلومترًا من الجزائر العاصمة وهي مدينة حديثة ذات طابع فرنسي تحيط بها البساتين والحدائق.

بلازا دي لاس أرماس هي واحدة من الأماكن التي يجب زيارتها ، نعم أو نعم ، نفس الشيء الذي يمكن قوله عن حديقة Chrea الوطنية ، مثالية للانفصال.

الصورة: ويكيبيديا

سطيف

سطيف
ويعيش سكانها البالغ عددهم 250.000 نسمة في شمال البلاد ، على الرغم من أنهم في هذه الحالة على بعد 300 كيلومتر من العاصمة. ومن المعروف أنها المدينة التي بدأت فيها احتجاجات 8 مايو 1945 ، والتي كانت مقدمة لل حرب الاستقلال الجزائرية.

ماذا ترى في سطيف؟ مركز التسوق ، ونافورة على الطراز الإيطالي تسمى عين الفوارة ومتحف سطيف.

الصورة: بينتيريست

الشلف

الشلف
ما يزيد قليلاً عن 200.000 نسمة في هذه المدينة في شمال الجزائر ، على بعد حوالي 200 كيلومتر من الجزائر العاصمة. إنه قريب جدا من الساحل ويدين باسمه إلى نهر الشلف.

الصورة: ويكيبيديا

أجمل 10 مُدن جزائرية سياحية أنصحك بزيارتها ???????? (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الجزائر ، المدن ، أفضل المدن
  • 1,230

The most important cities of Algeria

Algiers-seen-from-the-sky
Algeria It is one of the most developed countries in Africa, and not only for its tourism potential. 65% of its population is under 25 years old and everything points to the quality of life of Algerians going to increase in the next five years, for which they will have to squeeze the beauty of their territory in order to attract tourists mainly Europeans.

It is in the north of the continent, on the shores of the Mediterranean Sea, and has the privilege of being the largest country in Africa, despite being the ninth most populous. Its most important cities are unknown to the vast majority. Algiers sounds a lot to us and little else, partly thanks to those geography classes that required us to know the capitals of the world.

Algiers

Algiers
Unlike what happens with other important cities in Africa, such as Cairo, Marrakesh or Casablanca, Algiers is not very popular at a tourist level. It's hard to see the name of the capital of Algeria in a travel agency, even though it is a city worth exploring for several days.


It is the largest city in the country and has a population that far exceeds two million inhabitants. It is known as «White Algiers»For the bright white of the houses located a few meters from the Mediterranean Sea, which is why it came to be considered one of the most romantic cities in the Arab world.

Although the part corresponding to the old city is still preserved, it has been able to renovate itself to become a modern capital that in 1992 was considered a World Heritage Site by Unesco.

Photo: Sofitel


Oran

They pray
Located in the northwest of Algeria, also on the shores of the Mediterranean, it has a population of around 700,000 inhabitants. They are much less than in Algiers, but it is a considerable number. It has a university, a commercial port and a very popular shopping center. In addition, in the old quarter you can see a citadel and a mosque dating from the 17th century.

Two of its main attractions are the Ahmed Zabana National Museum and the Fort of Santa Cruz. From the latter you can see fantastic views of Oran.

Photo: Photomusic


Constantine

Constantine
It is also very close to the coast, although in this case in northeast Algeria. Its population exceeds half a million inhabitants and we could say that it is a city with a lot of life.

We must highlight the Sidi Rached Bridge, which became the tallest stone bridge in the world with 107 meters from its highest point, and also the Emir Abdelkader Mosque, which is one of the largest mosques on the planet. On the other hand, it is also recommended to visit the Monument Aux Morts of Constantine, from where there are beautiful views.

Photo: YouTube

Annaba

Annaba
Also in the northeast and on the coast, about 400,000 people live in Annaba, who are neighbors of the Tunisians. It was founded in 1295 a. C., so it is one of the oldest cities in Algeria. In fact, archaeological sites dating back to prehistory have even been found, confirming that homo erectus lived there since the Upper Palaeolithic.

In Annaba there are beaches that are very good, such as Plage Djenen El Bey or Ain Achir Beach, so it is not surprising that it is a very attractive destination for those who live in the north of the African continent.

Photo: Sailing is accurate

Batna

Batna
With just over 300,000 inhabitants, Batna also deserves to be on this list of the most important cities in Algeria. It is also in the north of the country and it must be said that it is relatively new, since it was founded by the French in 1844 as a military camp.

Photo: Pinterest

Blida

Blida
Having less than 300,000 inhabitants does not prevent it from being one of the essential cities when drawing a route through the north of the country. It is only 45 kilometers from Algiers and is a modern city with a French character surrounded by orchards and gardens.

The Plaza de las Armas is one of the places that must be visited, yes or yes, the same thing that can be said about the Chrea National Park, ideal to disconnect.

Photo: Wikipedia

Sétif

Setif
Its 250,000 inhabitants are also in the north of the country, although in this case about 300 kilometers from the capital. It is known for being the city where the protests of May 8, 1945 began, which were the prelude to the Algerian War of Independence.

What to see in Sétif? Its shopping center, its Italian-style fountain called Ain El Fouara and the Sétif Museum.

Photo: Pinterest

Chlef

Chlef
Just over 200,000 inhabitants in this city in northern Algeria, which is about 200 kilometers from Algiers. It is very close to the coast and owes its name to the cheliff river.

Photo: Wikipedia

Top 10 Largest Cities of Algeria (December 2020)


  • Algiers, cities, best cities
  • 1,230