أخطر الشواطئ في العالم

سمك القرش على الشاطئ
عندما نسمع كلمة «الشاطئ»عادة ما نبتسم. نحن نفكر في مدى جودة الشمس التي تبعد بضعة أمتار من الشاطئ أو مدى متعة الاستمتاع بوجبة في أحد بارات الشاطئ حيث يقدمون المقبلات اللذيذة.

كل هذا شاعري حسب المكان ، لأنك ربما لا ترغب في الغطس اعتمادًا على الشواطئ. يتم فهرسة تلك التي ستراها في هذه المقالة على أنها الأخطر في العالملذا فهي ليست الوجهة التي ستختارها لقضاء شهر عسل لا ينسى.

جزيرة فريزر (أستراليا)

جزيرة فريزر-الدنغو
وهي أكبر جزيرة رملية في العالم ، حيث تبلغ مساحتها أكثر من 1600 كيلومتر مربع. إنه جمال لا يحصى وكل عام يزوره الآلاف من السياح الشباب الذين يتوقون لرؤية مناظر طبيعية فريدة من نوعها. ما المشكلة؟ ماذا هناك أسماك القرش وقناديل البحر السامة أنهم أودعوا حياة بعض السباحين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أيضًا الثعابين والعناكب التي يمكن أن تقتلك إذا عضت ، وهناك أيضًا سلالة من الكلاب البرية تسمى dingos يجب أن تكون حذراً للغاية ، لأنها سلالة ذئب لا تفهم المداعبات.


برايا دي بوا فياجيم (البرازيل)

Praia-de-Boa-Viagem
لا تنخدع باسمه. يمكن أن يكون شاطئ «بوين فياجي» نهاية رحلتك في الحياة. لماذا؟ لأنه منذ عام 1992 كان هناك أكثر من 50 هجمات القرش السياح. أدى الإفراط في صيد الأسماك وتدمير النظام البيئي المحلي إلى تغيير عادات أسماك القرش ، التي تأتي إلى الساحل بحثًا عن الطعام.

شاطئ تشوباتي (الهند)

شاطئ تشوباتي
على هذا الشاطئ ليست هناك حاجة للبحث عن الجناة بين مملكة الحيوانات. الجاني الرئيسي هو الإنسان ، الذي ملأ القمامة والبراز هذا الشاطئ. مجرد النظر إليها ممل بالفعل ، لذلك أشك في أنك تريد المخاطرة به. على الرغم من ارتفاع معدل التلوث للغاية ، يتدفق العديد من الهنود إلى هذا الشاطئ للاحتفال بعيد الغانيش شاتورثي الشهير ، وهو مهرجان ملون تكريما للإله غانيشا.

شاطئ هاناكابي (هاواي)

شاطئ Hanakapiai
إن هاواي جنة ، لكن هناك مناطق لا ترغب في السير فيها. واحد منهم هو شاطئ Hanakapiai ، أكثر من أي شيء بسبب موجات ضخمة هذا يعرض للخطر عدد قليل من السباحين الذين يجرؤون على دخول الماء. أيضًا ، يجب أن تعرف أنه لا توجد عناصر إنقاذ ، وهذا أمر منطقي تمامًا. بين عامي 1970 و 2010 ، يقدر أن حوالي 30 شخصًا غرقوا بسبب التيارات القوية التي تحدث على هذا الشاطئ الخطير للغاية.


جزيرة ريونيون (فرنسا)

جزيرة ريونيون
لم يكن أمام الحكومة من خيار غير ذلك حظر الحمام على شواطئ هذه الجزيرة الواقعة شرق مدغشقر. لم يفقد عدد قليل من السياح حياتهم وهم يستحمون في مياهه بسبب هجوم سمكة قرش ، ولهذا السبب اتخذوا قرارًا شديدًا يضر السياحة في جزيرة ريونيون ، لكن ذلك سيتجنب الوفيات المأساوية. على الرغم من ذلك ، يجب أن يقال أن هناك من يواصلون السفر إلى هناك لمشاهدة الحيتان والبراكين والشعاب المرجانية ، دائمًا من مسافة بعيدة ودون المخاطرة غير الضرورية.

الحارس الشمالي (الهند)

سنتينل ديل نورتي
إنها أخطر جزيرة في العالم. أولئك الذين تجرأوا على القدم هناك يعرفون ذلك مباشرة. إنها في خليج البنغال وفيها نجد قبيلة باقية منفصل تمامًا عن بقية العالم. لدرجة أنهم لا يترددون في مهاجمة الفضوليين الذين يحاولون زيارتها ، لذلك لا يبدو فكرة جيدة للاستحمام على شواطئها. في الواقع ، حذر ماركو بولو بالفعل في القرن الثالث عشر من خطورته ، مشيرًا إلى أن الأجانب الذين وصلوا قتلوا ثم تناولوهم.

بيكيني أتول (جزر مارشال)

جزيرة مرجانية
في هذه الحالة يجب أن نتحدث عن الإشعاع كخطر الموت. أطلقت الولايات المتحدة 20 قنبلة نووية بين عامي 1946 و 1958 بطريقة تجريبية ، انحراف تسبب في طرد الغالبية العظمى من سكان الجزيرة. على الرغم من أنه تم الإعلان عن مياهها في عام 1997 خالية من الإشعاع ، إلا أن أقدمها يوصي بالمرور عبر شواطئها والتسلية مع خطط أخرى.

الطلقة الأولى: David Fleetham / Barcroft India / Barcroft Media عبر Getty Images

مقالة موصى بها: أفضل الشواطئ في العالم لعام 2018

أخطر ١٠ شواطئ في العالم (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الشواطئ
  • 1,230

The most dangerous beaches in the world

shark-on-the-beach
When we hear the word «Beach»We usually smile. We think about how good the sun is taking a few meters from the shore or how pleasant it is to enjoy a meal in one of those beach bars where they serve delicious tapas.

All this is idyllic depending on the place, since you probably don't want to take a dip in depending on which beaches. The ones you will see in this article are cataloged as the most dangerous in the worldSo they are not the destination you would choose for an unforgettable honeymoon.

Fraser Island (Australia)

Fraser-Island-dingo
It is the largest sand island in the world, since it has an area of ​​more than 1,600 square kilometers. It is of incalculable beauty and every year it is visited by thousands of young tourists eager to see unique landscapes. The problem? What's up sharks and poisonous jellyfish that they have claimed the lives of some bathers. In addition, there are also snakes and spiders that if they bite you can kill you, and there is even a breed of wild dogs called dingos with which you have to be very careful, since it is a wolf subspecies that does not understand caresses.


Praia de Boa Viagem (Brazil)

Praia-de-Boa-Viagem
Don't be fooled by his name. The «Buen Viaje» beach can be the end of your trip in life. Why? Because since 1992 there have been more than 50 shark attacks tourists. Overfishing and the destruction of the local ecosystem have changed the habits of sharks, which come to the coast in search of food.

Chowpatty Beach (India)

Chowpatty-Beach
On this beach there is no need to look for culprits among the animal kingdom. The main culprit is the human being, who is the one who has filled garbage and feces this beach. Just looking at it already sucks, so I doubt that you want to risk it. Despite the extremely high pollution rate, many Indians flock to this beach to celebrate the famous Ganesh Chaturthi, a colorful festival in honor of the god Ganesha.

Hanakapiai Beach (Hawaii)

Hanakapiai-beach
Hawaii is paradise, but there are areas you will want not to step on. One of them is the Hanakapiai beach, more than anything because of the huge waves that endanger the few bathers who dare to get into the water. Also, you should know that there are no lifeguards, which is quite logical. Between 1970 and 2010, it is estimated that about 30 people drowned due to the strong currents that occur on this very dangerous beach.


Reunion Island (France)

reunion-island
The Government had no choice but to ban the bathroom on the beaches of this island located east of Madagascar. Not a few tourists have lost their lives bathing in its waters due to the attack of a shark, which is why they made a drastic decision that hurts tourism in Reunion Island, but that will avoid tragic deaths. Despite this, it must be said that there are those who continue to travel there to see whales, volcanoes and coral reefs, always from a distance and without taking unnecessary risks.

North Sentinel (India)

Sentinel-del-Norte
It is the most dangerous island in the world. Those who have dared to set foot there know it first hand. It is in the Gulf of Bengal and in it we find a tribe that remains completely disconnected from the rest of the world. So much so that they do not hesitate to attack the curious who try to visit it, so it does not seem a good idea to bathe on its beaches. In fact, Marco Polo already warned in the thirteenth century of its dangerousness, indicating that foreigners who arrived were killed and then ate them.

Bikini Atoll (Marshall Islands)

atoll-bikini
In this case we must speak of radiation as a danger of death. United States launched 20 nuclear bombs between 1946 and 1958 in an experimental way, an aberration that caused the eviction of the vast majority of the island's inhabitants. Although in 1997 its waters were declared free of radiation, the oldest of the place recommend passing by its beaches and entertaining yourself with other plans.

First shot: David Fleetham / Barcroft India / Barcroft Media via Getty Images

Recommended article: The best beaches in the world in 2018

Most Dangerous Beaches In The World (September 2021)


  • Beaches
  • 1,230