ماذا ترى في نيكاراغوا


جمهورية نيكاراغوا وهي أكبر دولة في أمريكا الوسطى. يحد مع هندوراس وكوستاريكا. المحيط الهادئ على الجانب الغربي و الكاريبي وهي تقع في الجزء الشرقي من نيكاراغوا.

البلد مقسمة في منطقتين ثقافيتين: أمريكا الوسطى والأنديز. لقد كان لنيكاراغوا ماض سياسي مضطرب ، حتى ثورة 1961. إن الساحل الغربي الخصب لنيكاراغوا موطن لتنوع كبير من الحيوانات والغابات المطيرة. ونتيجة لذلك ، فهي منطقة جذب سياحي رئيسية في أمريكا الوسطى. زيارة:

- سان خوان ديل سور
إذا كنت تبحث عن عطلة عائلية هادئة ، فهذا هو المكان المناسب لك. تقع سان خوان ديل سور على ساحل المحيط الهادئ للبلاد. إنه يوفر بنية تحتية ذات نوعية جيدة للمباني ، ومنتجعات جميلة على شاطئ البحر ، وفنادق رخيصة والعديد من الأنشطة المتعلقة بالرياضات المائية مثل ركوب الأمواج والغوص وصيد الأسماك. يمكن للأطفال الاستمتاع بركوب الخيل على طول شاطئ البحر.

- غرناطة
واحدة من أقدم المدن في نيكاراغوا ، تأسست غرناطة عام 1524. أحد أفضل الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها في المدينة هو شراء هدايا تذكارية مختلفة. لا تتردد في تناول أطباقهم النموذجية. قم بزيارة البحيرة التي تعد واحدة من أكبر بحيرات المياه العذبة في العالم.

- محمية بوسواس المحيط الحيوي
وهي واحدة من أكبر الغابات المطيرة في العالم ، وهي موقع محمي من قبل اليونسكو. تنوع النباتات والحيوانات في هذا المحمية يجعلها جنة حقيقية لمحبي الطبيعة.

افضل ١٠ اماكن في السلفادور- ملخص الرحلة (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • 1,230

What to see in Nicaragua


The Republic of Nicaragua It is the largest country in Central America. It limits with Honduras and Costa Rica. The Pacific Ocean is on the west side and the Caribbean It is located in the eastern part of Nicaragua.

The country is divided in two cultural regions: the Mesoamerican and the Andean. Nicaragua has had a troubled political past, until the 1961 revolution. The fertile west coast of Nicaragua is home to a great diversity of fauna and rain forest. As a result, it is a major tourist attraction in Central America. Visit:

- San Juan del Sur
If you are looking for a quiet family vacation, this is the place for you. San Juan del Sur is located on the Pacific coast of the country. It offers an infrastructure of good quality venues, beautiful beachfront resorts, budget hotels and plenty of activities related to water sports such as surfing, diving and fishing. Children can enjoy horseback riding along the seashore.

- Granada
One of the oldest cities in Nicaragua, Granada was founded in 1524. One of the best things to do in the city is to buy different souvenirs. Do not hesitate to eat their most typical dishes. Visit the lake which is one of the largest freshwater lakes in the world.

- Bosawas Biosphere Reserve
It is one of the largest rain forests in the world, and is a UNESCO protected site. The variety of flora and fauna of this reserve make it a true paradise for nature lovers.

NICARAGUA TOP 7 PLACES | This is why you should visit Nicaragua (May 2021)


  • 1,230