كالا جالدانا في بالما دي مايوركا


أي من الجزر الإسبانية هي مكان رائع للاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالصيف مع أفضل المناظر الطبيعية الممكنة. ومن أجملها بالما دي مايوركا، وجهة مثالية إذا كنت تريد أن تكون على الشاطئ ولا تفعل شيئًا. ضمن العديد من الشواطئ والخلجان التي سوف أركز عليها كالا جالدانا، مكان جميل مذهل على جزيرة تم الإعلان عنها كمحمية المحيط الحيوي ، لذا تخيل ما يجب أن تكون عليه المناظر الطبيعية.

كالا جالدانا في الساحل الجنوبي من الجزيرة ولديها الكثير من النباتات والرمال البيضاء الجميلة. إنه شاطئ كبير وآمن للغاية له شكل نصف دائري و المنحدرات مرتفع للغاية حيث يوجد أيضًا الكثير من أشجار الصنوبر لحمايتك من الرياح ، مما يجعلها شاطئًا مثاليًا للسباحة والاسترخاء لأن مياهها هادئة تمامًا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان به أمواج فلا تذهب هنا لأنك لن تجد مكانًا.

من الرائع الذهاب مع الأطفال بفضل الهدوء الذي ينقله ، ومن بين الخدمات التي يمكن أن تجدها هناك حمامات عامة وأراجيح ومظلات ووظيفة طبية. أيضا ، يمكنك أن تصنع أنشطة التمثيل مثل الذهاب في قارب أو قارب دواسة أو زورق ، لذلك فهو المكان المثالي لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن الهدوء وبعض الرياضة في الماء. يمكنك أيضًا القيام بالعديد من رحلات القوارب لاستكشاف الساحل بأكمله أو الغوص.

تقع كالا جالدانا على بعد 23 كم فقط القلعة وحوالي 36 من ماهونإذا كنت هناك يمكنك الذهاب في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة في يوم واحد للاستمتاع بمناظرها الطبيعية المختلفة وزيارة الشواطئ المختلفة ، على الرغم من أنني متأكد من أنه بمجرد أن تطأ قدمك عليها لن ترغب في المغادرة هناك.

بالما دي مايوركا- اسبانيا: اجمل مدن اسبانيا (يونيو 2021)


  • الكهوف ، جزر البليار ، مينوركا ، الشواطئ
  • 1,230

Cala Galdana in Menorca


Any of the Spanish islands is a wonderful place to relax and enjoy the summer with the best possible landscape. And one of the most beautiful is Minorca, an ideal destination if what you want is to be on the beach and do nothing. Within the many beaches and coves that it has, I will focus on Cala Galdana, a spectacularly beautiful place that is on an island that has been declared a Biosphere Reserve, so imagine what the landscape must be like.

Cala Galdana is in the South coast of the island and it has a lot of vegetation and beautiful white sand. It is a very safe and large beach that has a semicircle shape and cliffs very high where there are also a lot of pine trees to protect you from the wind, which makes it a perfect beach to go swimming and relax since its waters are totally calm. If you are looking for a place with waves do not go here because you will not find one.

It is great to go with children thanks to the tranquility it transmits, and among the services you can find there are public showers, hammocks, umbrellas and a medical post. Also, you can make acting activities like going on a boat, pedal boat or canoe, so it is the perfect place for those looking for both tranquility and some sport in the water. You can also take several boat trips to explore the entire coast or to go scuba diving.

Cala Galdana is only 23 kilometers from Citadel and about 36 of MahonSo being there you can go all over the island in one day to enjoy its different landscapes and visit different beaches, although I am sure that as soon as you set foot on it you will not want to leave there.

Cala Galdana Menorca Spain: Beach and resort (March 2021)


  • coves, Balearic Islands, Menorca, beaches
  • 1,230