ماذا ترى في برازيليا


برازيليا إنها مدينة حديثة وجميلة هي عاصمة البرازيل وهي أيضًا المدينة الوحيدة التي تم بناؤها في القرن العشرين التراث الثقافي للبشرية. في الواقع ، لم يتجاوز عمره 100 عام منذ أن بدأ بناؤه في عام 1956 وكان سريعًا جدًا لدرجة أنه تقدم في وقت قصير أصبحت عاصمة البلاد. يبلغ عدد سكانها حاليًا مليوني ونصف نسمة وهي مدينة رائعة للزيارة في أي وقت من السنة حيث يبلغ متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة 20 درجة مئوية.

في برازيليا لديك العديد من الأماكن ذات الأهمية ، والعديد منها حديث للغاية وعملي. في المجمع الثقافي للجمهورية ستتمكن من رؤية مكتبة برازيليا الوطنية والمتحف الوطني للجمهورية ، وهو مكان رائع بمساحة 14000 متر مربع وحيث توجد قاعتان ومختبر والعديد من المعارض حول مواضيع مختلفة. هذا المجمع في المحور الضخموهو ما يطلق عليه اسم منطقة وسط المدينة وأين توجد أهم المباني والمباني الحكومية وسلطات المدينة.

أما بالنسبة للآثار نفسها ، فإن أكثرها زيارة للسياح هي ساحة القوى الثلاث، كاتدرائية برازيليا ، قصر بلانالتو (حيث يعمل الرئيس البرازيلي) ، المؤتمر الوطني ، قصر الفورادا (حيث يعيش الرئيس) وبحيرة بارانوا ، بحيرة اصطناعية مذهلة تم بناؤها لزيادة احتياطيات المياه في المنطقة والتي تحتوي أيضًا على مرسى ومناطق خاصة للتزلج على الماء وركوب الأمواج.

إن مطار برازيليا وهي الأكثر أهمية في البلد بأكمله ولديها الكثير من حركة المرور التي يجب على جميع الطائرات أن تصطف طابورًا من أجل الهبوط أو الإقلاع. من هنا هم رياضيون مشهورون مثل كاكا (لاعب كرة القدم في ريال مدريد) أو نيلسون بيكيت (سائق الفورمولا 1).

شاهد: بالوعة عملاقة تبتلع السيارات في البرازيل (ديسمبر 2022)


  • برازيليا
  • 1,230

What to see in Brasilia


Brasilia It is a modern and beautiful city that is the capital of Brazil and is also the only one of the cities built in the 20th century that is Cultural heritage of Humanity. In fact, it is not even 100 years old since it began to be built in 1956 and so quickly was it advanced that in a short time it became the country's capital. Currently it has two and a half million inhabitants and it is a wonderful city to visit at any time of the year since its average temperature is 20ºC.

In Brasilia you have many places of interest, many of them very modern and functional. In the Cultural Complex of the Republic You will be able to see the National Library of Brasilia and the National Museum of the Republic, a spectacular place with 14,000 m2 and where there are two auditoriums, a laboratory and many exhibitions on different topics. This Complex is in the Monumental axis, which is what the downtown area is called and where there are also the most important monuments and the buildings of the government and the city authorities.

As for the monuments themselves, the ones most often visited by tourists are the Three Powers Square, the Cathedral of Brasilia, the Palace of Planalto (where the Brazilian president works), the National Congress, the Alvorada Palace (where the president lives) and Lake Paranoá, a spectacular artificial lake that was built to increase the region's water reserves and which also has a marina and special areas for wakeboarding and windsurfing.

The Brasilia airport It is the most important in the whole country and has so much traffic that practically all planes have to queue in order to land or take off. From here they are famous athletes such as Kaká (Real Madrid footballer) or Nelson Piquet (Formula 1 driver).

Brasilia Vacation Travel Guide | Expedia (March 2020)


  • brasilia
  • 1,230