أرخص الوجهات الغريبة في العالم


هل تريد رؤية شيء جديد؟ في هذه الحالة يجب عليك التفكير في إمكانية السفر إلى مصير غريب. بعضها مكلف للغاية ، كما هو الحال في سيشيل أو بورا بورا ، ولكن البعض الآخر في متناول الغالبية العظمى من الجيوب.

تلك الوجهات تكلفة منخفضة إنها تلك التي أذكرها أدناه ، لذا دوّن الملاحظات وأعد الحقائب ، حيث سترى أماكن مختلفة تمامًا عن المعتاد على رؤية إنفاق القليل من المال.

تايلاند

تايلاند
عند هذه النقطة ذهب الكثير من الناس إلى تايلاند ، وهو بالفعل واحدة من أكثر الدول زيارة في العالم. وذلك بفضل السياحة التي تتلقاها من الصين ، ولكنهم يستفيدون أيضًا من مئات الآلاف من المسافرين الأوروبيين الذين قرروا البدء في آسيا بدءًا من تايلاند. لماذا؟ لأنها رخيصة وآمنة للغاية ، وفوق كل ذلك ، فهي تفتقر إلى أي شيء: المدينة الكبيرة (بانكوك) ، والجزء الأكثر روحانية (شيانغ ماي وشيانج راي) ومنطقة الشاطئ (فوكيت ، كو ساموي ...).


المغرب

المغرب
في المغرب لديك العديد من الوجهات للسفر إليها مقابل القليل من المال ، خاصة إذا كنت تعيش في إسبانيا. مراكش لديها الكثير من السحر لـ El Zoco ولديها العديد من المعالم الأثرية التي تعتبر من مواقع التراث العالمي. تعتبر الدار البيضاء وفاس من المدن الموصى بها بشدة.

ماديرا

ماديرا
ماديرا ليست معروفة فقط بكونها مسقط رأس كريستيانو رونالدو. تجذب شواطئها انتباه أي شخص يخطط لقضاء إجازة صيفية رخيصة. إنها جزيرة بركانية إنه مليء بالطبيعة ، مكان مثالي للاسترخاء لبضعة أيام.

تركيا

كابادوكيا
شهر سبتمبر هو أفضل شهر في السنة للذهاب إلى تركيا ، أكثر من أي شيء بسبب ما يحدث في تركيا كابادوكيا، وهي منطقة في وسط الأناضول تتميز بمناظرها الطبيعية ، والمدن المنحوتة في الصخور ، ولرحلات المنطاد التي تسمح لنا بالاستمتاع بجمال أصولها من مكان مميز.


مقال موصى به: أفضل الأماكن في العالم للسفر بالبالون.

بالي

بالي
إنها وجهة غريبة حيث يوجد ، مكان أساسي لأولئك الذين يسعون عطلة الشمس والشاطئ. في الواقع ، يُنصح بالسفر إلى هناك في فبراير ، لأن الطقس الجيد يسمح لك بالاستمتاع بالضفاف الرملية لهذه الجزيرة الإندونيسية المعروفة باسم "جزيرة الآلهة".

إندونيسيا

إندونيسيا
لا حاجة للذهاب إلى بالي لقضاء عطلة لا تنسى مقابل القليل من المال. في إندونيسيا ، وهي رابع أكبر دولة من حيث عدد السكان في العالم مع أكثر من 240 مليون نسمة ، سيكون لديك في متناول يدك منظر طبيعي لا تراه كل يوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك التخطيط للعطلات إلى الشاطئ أو الانضمام إلى صخب مدينة كبيرةمهما كان ما تفضله.

جامايكا

جامايكا
اذهب إلى الكاريبي إنها دائما ناجحة. الشيء الأكثر طبيعية هو أن تبتعد عن طريق بونتا كانا أو ريفييرا مايا ، وهي الوجهات الكاريبية بامتياز. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تعطي جامايكا فرصة ، وخاصة في منطقة أسودحيث توجد بعض أفضل الشواطئ في العالم. لا يمكنك أيضًا تفويت زيارة شلالات نهر دن.

المقال الموصى به: أرخص الوجهات في أوروبا

ارخص البلدان والمدن والاجملها للسياحه لعام 2020 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • بالي ، وجهات ، وجهات عطلة ، منخفضة التكلفة ، ماديرا
  • 1,230

The cheapest exotic destinations in the world


Wanting to see something new? In that case you should consider the possibility of traveling to a exotic destiny. Some are very expensive, as in the case of the Seychelles or Bora Bora, but others are within the reach of the vast majority of pockets.

Those destinations low cost They are the ones that I mention below, so take note and prepare the suitcases, since you will see completely different places than you are used to seeing spending very little money.

Thailand

Thailand
At this point many people have gone to Thailand, which is already one of the most visited countries in the world. That's thanks to the tourism it receives from China, but they also benefit from the hundreds of thousands of European travelers who decide to start in Asia starting with Thailand. Why? Because it is very cheap and safe, and on top of that, it lacks nothing: the big city (Bangkok), the most spiritual part (Chiang Mai and Chiang Rai) and the beach area (Phuket, Ko Samui ...).


Morocco

Morocco
In Morocco you have several destinations to travel to for very little money, especially if you live in Spain. Marrakesh It has a lot of charm for El Zoco and for having numerous monuments that are a World Heritage Site. Casablanca and Fez are also highly recommended cities.

Madeira

Madeira
Madeira is not only known for being the birthplace of Cristiano Ronaldo. Its beaches attract the attention of anyone planning a cheap summer vacation. It is a volcanic island It is full of nature, an ideal place to relax for a few days.

Turkey

Cappadocia
The month of September is the best month of the year to go to Turkey, more than anything because of what happens in Cappadocia, a region of Central Anatolia that stands out for its landscapes, for the cities carved out of rocks, for its balloon flights, which are what allow us to enjoy the beauty of its orography from a privileged place.


Recommended Article: The best places in the world to travel in a balloon.

Bali

Bali
It is an exotic destination where there are, an essential place for those who seek sun and beach holidays. In fact, it is even recommended to travel there in February, since the good weather allows you to enjoy the sandy areas of this Indonesian island known as "the island of the gods".

Indonesia

Indonesia
No need to go to Bali to spend an unforgettable vacation for little money. In Indonesia, which by the way is the fourth most populous country in the world with more than 240 million inhabitants, you will have within your reach a landscape that you do not see every day. In addition, you can plan getaways to the beach or join the bustle of the big city, whatever you prefer.

Jamaica

Jamaica
Go to the Caribbean it is always a success. The most normal thing is to get carried away by Punta Cana or Riviera Maya, which are the Caribbean destinations par excellence. However, you should give Jamaica a chance, especially the area of Black, where are some of the best beaches in the world. You also can't miss visiting the Dunn River Falls.

Recommended Article: The cheapest destinations in Europe

Top 15 Exotic Destinations To Add To Your 2018 Travel List (December 2020)


  • Bali, destinations, vacation destinations, low cost, Madeira
  • 1,230