الرحلات البحرية على نهر الفولجا


منذ سنوات عديدة ، وعمليًا منذ سقوط الاتحاد السوفيتي على هذا النحو ، نمت السياحة في روسيا بشكل كبير ولم تحصل فقط على العديد من الزيارات مثل موسكوأو سانت بطرسبرغ أو قازان ، ولكن هناك أنواع أخرى من الرحلات الناجحة جدًا أيضًا ، مثل القيام بجولة جميلة في ترانس سيبيريا أو رحلة بحرية على نهر الفولجا، نهر روسي رائع لديه الكثير ليقدمه لأولئك الذين يزوره. إن الفولجا إنه أكبر نهر في أوروبا وهو من بين أكبر 20 نهرًا في العالم ، وهو فرصة فريدة للاستمتاع بما يصل إلى 30 مدينة يمر بها ، وكلها تشكل منظرًا طبيعيًا رائعًا يستحق المعرفة.

في المشهور دلتا الفولجا هناك حوالي 500 قناة اصغر و أنهار مصب نهر الفولجا الوحيد في البلد كله حيث يمكنك العثور على البجع وطيور النحام. دون شك أن عوامل أخرى مثل المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة هي ما يشجعك على القيام برحلة على هذا النهر. القوارب التي تقوم بجولات مختلفة في Volga تشبه أي رحلة بحرية أخرى ، بمتوسط ​​مدة حوالي 13 يومًا. قد لا تكون فاخرة مثل رحلة "عادية" ، ولكن أعتقد أنها تستحق ذلك.

تتوقف رحلة فولغا البحرية في مدن مثل موسكو ، كوستروما، أوغليتش ، جوريتسي ، ياروسلاف ، كيجي ، ماندروجي س سان بطرسبرججميعهم لديهم ماض تاريخي عظيم والعديد من الآثار ذات الجمال الرائع. رحلة ستكتشف فيها الأساطير الروسية القديمة ، الطبيعة البريةوالأحداث التاريخية والمعارك وكمية كبيرة من الغابات التي لا نهاية لها. تجربة رائعة ستمزج فيها المرح والثقافة والدين والهندسة المعمارية والتاريخ والطبيعة. بدون شك واحدة من الأكثر اكتمالا يمكنك القيام به.

#شعندهم l رحلة على نهر الدانوب في #بودابيست A trip on the Danube in Budapest (شهر اكتوبر 2020)


  • الرحلات البحرية
  • 1,230

Cruises on the Volga


Many years ago, practically since the fall of the Soviet Union as such, tourism in Russia has grown tremendously and not only receive many visits like Moscow, Saint Petersburg or Kazan, but there are other types of trips that are also very successful, such as doing the beautiful tour in the Trans-Siberian or a cruise on the Volga, a wonderful Russian river that has a lot to offer to those who visit it. The Volga It is the largest river in Europe and is among the 20 largest in the world, a unique opportunity to enjoy up to 30 cities that it passes through, all of them forming a spectacular landscape that is worth knowing.

In the famous Volga Delta there are about 500 smaller canals and rivers, with the volga estuary the only one in the whole country where you can find pelicans and flamingos. Without a doubt that and other factors such as the spectacular landscapes are what encourage you to take a cruise on this river. The boats that make the different tours of the Volga are like any other cruise, with an average duration of about 13 days. They may not be as luxurious as a "normal" cruise, but I think it's worth it.

The Volga cruise stops in cities like Moscow, Kostroma, Uglich, Goritzy, Jaroslav, Kizhi, Mandrogy o St. Petersburg, all of them with a great historical past and many monuments of great beauty. A journey in which you will discover old Russian legends, wild nature, historical events, battles and a large amount of forests that seem endless. A fantastic experience in which you will mix fun, culture, religion, architecture, history and nature. Without a doubt one of the most complete you can do.

Volga River Cruise, Moscow - St. Petersburg │ Part 1 (September 2020)


  • cruise ships
  • 1,230