اذهب في الرحلات


واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرائعة عندما يتعلق الأمر بإعداد العطلات أو البحث عما يجب القيام به في يوم حر هو بلا شك أنشطة خارجيةنظرًا لأن لديك العديد من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها ، فليست هناك بعض الميزات الجيدة لللياقة فحسب ، بل إنها أيضًا ممتعة للغاية. بنجي القفز أو المشي لمسافات طويلة أو الرحلات ، وهذا هو الأخير الذي أريد التحدث معك عنه.

إن الرحلات يسمح لك بالاستمتاع تمامًا بالمكان الذي تتواجد فيه ، مع مسارات مصممة خصيصًا للمشي ، سواء في الأماكن الطبيعية أو في المدينة ، تمارس اليوم كثيرًا في كلا المكانين. إذا كنت في إجازة هذا الصيف وتمرن عليها ، فأنا أحضر لك بعض الأماكن التي بالإضافة إلى كونها أماكن رائعة طرق الرحلات رائع:

جبل كليمنجارو: إنها في تنزانيا وهي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن زيارة من قبل محبي سياحة المغامرات وجميع أولئك الذين يريدون الذهاب في الرحلات الاستكشافية. هناك ستجد العديد من المسارات التي تكون على اتصال مباشر مع الطبيعة.

الحديقة المركزية: قلب نيويورك الأسطوري هو مكان رائع وواحد من أكبر الحدائق في العالم. يوفر لك إمكانية المشي الجيد في بيئة رائعة داخل الجنون الذي هو المدينة. الآلاف من الناس يسافرون هناك كل يوم.


منتزه جراند كانيون الوطني: بلا شك واحدة من أجمل المناظر الطبيعية في العالم ، جراند كانيون كولورادو ، في الولايات المتحدة ، حيث توجد العديد من الطرق والممرات للاستمتاع بهذه التحفة المذهلة التي خلقتها الطبيعة.

بن نيفيس: إنها في اسكتلندا وهي واحدة من أفضل الوجهات في العالم للرحلات. التلال والبحيرات والوديان والنباتات الخلابة.

إنكا تريل: إذا كنت ستسافر إلى بيرو ، فإنني أوصيك بتخصيص يوم واحد من عطلتك لزيارة هذا المكان. لديك نزهة تبدأ في نهر أوروبامبا وتنتهي في أنقاض ماتشو بيتشو. إنه مذهل لأنه طوال الرحلة يمكنك الاستمتاع بواحدة من أروع المناظر الطبيعية في أمريكا اللاتينية.

مين قال ان دبي غالية ؟ نصائح السفر الى دبي (شهر اكتوبر 2020)


  • الرياضة والرحلات
  • 1,230

Go trekking


One of the great attractions when it comes to preparing vacations or looking for what to do on a free day is without a doubt outdoor activitiesSince you have many options to choose from, not only are some good for being fit, but they are also a lot of fun. Bungee jumping, hiking or trekking, and it is the latter that I want to talk to you about.

The trekking It allows you to thoroughly enjoy the place where you are, with routes specially designed for that walk, whether in natural spaces or in a city, today it is practiced a lot in both places. If you are going on vacation this summer and practicing it, I bring you a few places that in addition to being incredible places have trekking routes fantastic:

Mount Kilimanjaro: It is in Tanzania and it is one of the most visited places by lovers of adventure tourism and by all those who want to go on expeditions. There you will find many trails to be in direct contact with nature.

Central park: The mythical heart of New York is an incredible place and one of the largest parks in the world. It offers you the possibility of taking a good walk in a wonderful environment within the madness that is the city. Thousands of people trek there every day.


Grand canyon national park: undoubtedly one of the most beautiful landscapes in the world, the Grand Canyon of the Colorado, in the United States, where there are many routes and trails to enjoy this incredible masterpiece that nature created.

Ben nevis: It is in Scotland and it is one of the best destinations in the world for trekking. Hills, lakes, valleys and spectacular vegetation.

Inca Trail: If you are going to travel to Peru I recommend that you dedicate one day of your vacation to visit this place. You have a walk that begins in the Urubamba River and ends in the ruins of Machu Pichu. It is spectacular since throughout the journey you can enjoy one of the most spectacular landscapes in Latin America.

Top 10 Legendary Hiking Trails You NEED to Explore (January 2022)


  • sports, trekking
  • 1,230