أهم مدن أندورا

أندورا
أندورا إنها واحدة من أصغر الدول في أوروبا. يقع في جبال البرانس ، وهو ما يفسر سبب استقباله الكثير من الزوار من كاتالونيا وجنوب فرنسا. يأتي معظمهم بحثًا عن الطبيعة ، ولكنهم يرغبون أيضًا في شراء رخيصة مع الاستفادة من حقيقة أن ضريبة القيمة المضافة هي 4.5٪ (1٪ على السلع والخدمات الأساسية).

عاصمتها أندورا لا فيلا هي بلا شك أهم مدينة ، ولكن من الجدير معرفة مدن أخرى في هذا البلد حول 80.000 نسمة الذي تم تنظيمه في الرعايا السبع التي ذكرتها أدناه.

أندورا لا فيلا

أندورا لا فيلا
إنها أهم مدينة في أندورا بالإضافة إلى كونها الرعية الأكثر سكانا (حوالي 25000 نسمة) وأصغرهم. هناك يمكنك الشراء في العديد من المؤسسات ، حيث توجد محلات السوبر ماركت التي تبيع الأطعمة الرخيصة للغاية وهناك العديد من متاجر العطور والمنتجات الإلكترونية.


إنه قريب جدًا من التقاء نهري فاليرا ديل نورتي وفاليرا دي أورينت ، على ارتفاع 1022 مترا فوق مستوى سطح البحر يسمح لنا أن نقول إنها العاصمة الأوروبية الواقعة على أعلى ارتفاع.

واحدة من أكثر النقاط زيارة في أندورا لا فيلا هي الكلدية، سبا حراري رائع حيث يمكنك قطع الاتصال والاسترخاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قاموا بإنشاء أول سبا للأطفال في العالم.

الصورة: الأوكرانية


إسكالديس إنجورداني

إسكالديس إنجورداني
وهي الثانية من حيث عدد السكان ، حيث يعيش هناك حوالي 16000 شخص. يقع في وسط أندورا ، حيث يلتقي نهرا فاليرا ديل نورتي وفاليرا دي أورينت. لديها مركزين حضريين والعديد من عوامل الجذب للسياح ، مثل كنيسة سانت ميكيل انجولسترزومتحف جوزيب فيلادومات ومتحف ماتريوشكا أو جسر إسكالديس إنغورداني الروماني ، وهو من العصور الوسطى.

الصورة: التحول الأندوري

انكامب

انكامب
يبلغ ارتفاعها 1300 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 13000 نسمة. يجدر زيارته للمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة وكنائسه ذات الطابع الروماني وما قبل الرومانسيك ، مثل كنيسة سانتا إيولاليا دي إنكامب. هناك أيضا متاحف مثل متحف السيارات الوطني أو متحف كازا كريستو الإثنوغرافي ، الذي يمنحك فكرة عن كيف عاشت العائلات في أندورا منذ أكثر من 70 عامًا.


الصورة: Expofinques

لا ماسانا

لا مسانا
هذه الرعية الأخرى ، حيث يعيش 10000 شخص فقط ، تؤوي قرية جبال البرانس النموذجية حيث يريد العديد من المتزلجين البقاء. يقع على بعد 5 كيلومترات فقط من أندورا لا فيلا ويعيش سكانها بشكل رئيسي من المطاعم والفنادق والأنشطة الترفيهية المنظمة. إن كنيسة سانت كليمنت، على الطراز الروماني ، هي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن الموصى بها ، كما هو متحف كازا رول ، الذي يوضح كيف عاشت واحدة من أكثر العائلات ثراءً في الرعية في القرن التاسع عشر.

الصورة: بينتيريست

San Julià de Lòria

سانت جوليا دي يوريا
إلى الجنوب والشرق يحدها إسبانيا. تقع الرعية على ارتفاع يتراوح بين 850 و 2600 متر حسب مكانك. يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 9000 نسمة ونجمها التجار هو سوبر ماركت بونت تروبادا. وهي الأكبر في البلد وعادة ما يزورها أولئك الذين يرغبون في العودة إلى الوطن محملين.

الصورة: بيانات المناخ

كانيلو

كانيلو
على الرغم من كونها أكبر أبرشية في أندورا ، إلا أنها أيضًا الأقل سكانًا التي يزيد عدد سكانها عن 4000 نسمة فقط الذين يكسبون رزقهم من السياحة ، حيث يوجد Grandvalira ، وهو منتجع للتزحلق على الجليد طوال العام. من المستحسن أيضا التوقف عند ملجأ سيدة Meritxell أو بالقرب من قصر أندورا الجليدي ، الذي تبلغ مساحته أكثر من 8000 كيلومتر مربع وحلبة تزلج بحجم أولمبي.

الصورة: فندق Font d’Argent Canillo

أوردينو

أوردينو
مع أقل من 5000 نسمة ، Ordino هي ثاني أكبر رعية في أندورا. تقع الرعية على ارتفاع 1300 متر عن سطح البحر وتتكون من المدن مثل Ansalonga و Arans و El Serrat و La Cortinada و Llorts و Ordino و Segudet و Sornàs. تعد كنيسة سان مارتين دي لا كورتينادا واحدة من الأماكن ذات الأهمية في المنطقة.

الصورة: ويكيبيديا

مقالة موصى بها: أسباب الذهاب إلى أندورا للتزلج

اكتشف عاصمة شمال كاتالونيا: خيرونا الاسبانية (ديسمبر 2022)


  • المدن والبلدات
  • 1,230

The most important cities of Andorra

Andorra
Andorra It is one of the smallest countries in Europe. It is located in the Pyrenees, something that explains why it receives so many visitors from Catalonia and southern France. Most of them come in search of nature, but also wanting to buy cheap taking advantage of the fact that VAT is 4.5% (1% on basic goods and services).

Its capital, Andorra La Vella, is without a doubt the most important city, but it is worth knowing other towns in this country of about 80,000 inhabitants which is organized in the seven parishes that I mention below.

Andorra la Vella

Andorra la Vella
It is the most important city in Andorra, in addition to being the most populated parish (about 25,000 inhabitants) and smallest of all. There you can buy in numerous establishments, since there are supermarkets that sell very cheap food and there are many perfumeries and electronic products stores.


It is very close to the confluence of the Valira del Norte and Valira de Oriente rivers, at an altitude of 1,022 meters above sea level that allows us to say that it is the European capital located at the highest altitude.

One of the most visited points in Andorra La Vella is Chaldea, a great thermal spa where you can disconnect and relax. In addition, they have created the world's first children's spa.

Photo: Ukranian


Escaldes-Engordany

Escaldes-Engordany
It is the second by population, since some 16,000 people live there. It is in the center of Andorra, just where the Valira del Norte and Valira de Oriente rivers meet. It has two urban centers and numerous attractions for tourists, such as the Sant Miquel d’Engolasters Church, the Josep Viladomat Museum, the Matrioshka Museum or the Romanesque Bridge d'Escaldes-Engordany, which is of medieval origin.

Photo: Andorran metamorphosis

Encamp

Encamp
It is 1,300 meters above sea level and has a population of about 13,000 inhabitants. It is worth visiting for the beautiful landscapes and for its Romanesque and pre-Romanesque churches, such as the Church of Santa Eulalia de Encamp. There are also museums like the National Automobile Museum or the Casa Cristo Ethnographic Museum, which gives you an idea of ​​how families lived in Andorra more than 70 years ago.


Photo: Expofinques

La Massana

La-Massana
This other parish, where only 10,000 people live, shelters the typical Pyrenean mountain village where many skiers want to stay. It is only 5 kilometers from Andorra La Vella and its inhabitants mainly live from restaurants, hotels and organized leisure activities. The Sant Climent Church, in Romanesque style, is one of the most recommended places, as is the Casa Rull Museum, which shows how one of the most affluent families of the parish lived in the 19th century.

Photo: Pinterest

San Julià de Lòria

Sant-Julia-de-Lloria
To the south and east it borders Spain. The parish is located at an altitude that ranges between 850 and 2,600 meters depending on where you are. Its population is around 9,000 inhabitants and its star attraction is a supermarket, the Punt of Trobada. It is the largest in the country and is usually visited by those who want to return home loaded.

Photo: Climate-Data

Canillo

Canillo
Despite being the largest parish in Andorra, it is also the least populated with just over 4,000 inhabitants who make a living from tourism, since there is Grandvalira, a ski resort that has snow throughout the year. It is also advisable to stop by the sanctuary of Our Lady of Meritxell or by the Andorran Ice Palace, which has more than 8,000 square kilometers in length and an Olympic-size ice rink.

Photo: Hotel Font d’Argent Canillo

Ordino

Ordino
With just under 5,000 inhabitants, Ordino is the second largest parish in Andorra. The parish is about 1,300 meters above sea level and is made up of towns such as Ansalonga, Arans, El Serrat, La Cortinada, Llorts, Ordino, Segudet and Sornàs. The Church of San Martín de la Cortinada is one of the places of interest in the area.

Photo: Wikipedia

Recommended article: Reasons why go to Andorra to ski

Surprising facts about tiny Andorra (December 2020)


  • cities, towns
  • 1,230