السفر إلى بورما


بورما، المعروف أيضًا باسم ميانمار، وهي دولة تقع في جنوب شرق آسيا تخفي عددًا لا نهائيًا من الأماكن التي تستحق الزيارة. وهي واحدة من الأكثر غرابة في آسيا ، ولكنها أيضًا واحدة من الأقل شهرة. كان السفر إلى هناك منذ سنوات خطيرة ، ولكن اليوم يمكننا أن نضمن أنه يمكنك الذهاب بأمان ودون الحاجة إلى المعاناة مما قد يحدث.

فيما يتعلق بالسفر كيرونا يقدم لك ما مجموعه 56 دائرة مع المغادرة من إسبانيا. حزمها رخيصة جدًا وتسمح لك بمشاهدة كل شيء ، لذلك لا تفوت أي تفاصيل أو زاوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوجد على موقعها الإلكتروني أيضًا عروض مثيرة للاهتمام يتم تجديدها بشكل دوري.


إن الثقافة البورمية إنه مزيج من التأثيرات التايلاندية والصينية والهندية. هذا شيء يمكننا رؤيته مباشرة من خلال النظر إلى المطبخ والموسيقى واللغة. على الرغم من كونها دولة بعيدة عن الغرب ، إلا أنها تتخذ المزيد من العادات الأوروبية ، مما يجعل الزيارة أقل إزعاجًا لأولئك الذين يعانون من مشاكل في التكيف.

في السفر إلى بورما من الضروري الاستمتاع بجمال سلسلة جبال أراكان. يصل ذروته الجبلية إلى ذروتها Hkakabo Razi، في جبال Gaoligong. يبلغ أقصى ارتفاع لها 5،967 مترًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك العديد من البراكين غير المضاءة حولها.

إن الطقس إنه متغير تمامًا ، على الرغم من أن الاستوائية الحارة تسود. متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة حوالي 25 درجة مئوية. الرياح الموسمية تجعل الأمطار هي الخبز اليومي في الصيف.

المسلمون في بورما يعيشون بسلام وحرية | ميانمار မြန်မာ myanmar (يوليو 2021)


  • 1,230

Travel to Burma


Burma, also known as Myanmar, It is a country located in Southeast Asia that hides an endless number of places worth visiting. It is one of the most exotic in Asia, but also one of the least known. Traveling there was dangerous years ago, but today we can ensure that you can go safely and without having to suffer from what may happen.

Regarding travel Kirunna offers you a total of 56 circuits with departures from Spain. Their packs are very cheap and allow you to see everything, so you don't miss a single detail or a corner. In addition, on its website there are also interesting offers that are renewed with certain periodicity.


The Burmese culture It is a mix of Thai, Chinese and Indian influences. That is something that we can see first hand by looking at the kitchen, the music and the language. Despite being a country far removed from the West, they are taking more and more European customs, which makes the visit less uncomfortable for those who have problems adapting.

In the travel to Burma it is essential to admire the beauty of the Arakan mountain range. Its mountainous relief culminates in the peak Hkakabo Razi, in the Gaoligong Mountains. It has a maximum height of 5,967 meters. In addition, there are also many unlit volcanoes around.

The weather It is quite variable, although the hot tropical predominates. The average temperature is around 25 ºC. The monsoon makes the rains the daily bread in summer.

HOW TO TRAVEL MYANMAR - A Backpacking Documentary - Episode 1 (June 2021)


  • 1,230