اكتشف كراكوف


بولندا إنها ليست مجرد مكان ثقافي لأوروبا ، بل هي أيضًا دولة غنية بالهندسة المعمارية ، وقصص درامية ، وموطن مدينة جذابة لا تقاوم. إن السياحة كانت مزدهرة والناس يكتشفون الكنوز المخفية التي لم يعرفها سوى البولنديون من قبل ؛ الكنوز التي تمتد من جبال تاترا الجميلة وهندستها المعمارية التي تمتزج مع الحالية.

أثناء زيارتك لبولندا ، ستحتاج خطة ترى ما تريد رؤيته ، حيث سيكون لديك طرق طويلة للقيام بها. احجز مقدما. كراكوف من الأماكن الأولى التي يجب عليك زيارتها. هذا الجزء من بولندا لديه الكثير ليقدمه لزواره. في عام 2000 ، سميت (للمرة الثانية) المدينة الأوروبية للثقافة. في البلدة القديمة ، ستجد ساحة السوق وفي وسط الساحة توجد Lonja de los Cloths (Sukiennice).

كان في الأصل مركز تجاريواليوم لا يزال سوقًا مزدحمًا بأكشاك تبيع قطع الفن البولندي والمنحوتات الخشبية والمنسوجات ، إلخ. بمجرد مغادرة Lonja ، يجب عليك مراقبة بنية المنطقة التي تتميز بكونها انتقائية للغاية ولها مخاليط تنتقل من عصر النهضة إلى آرت ديكو.

خذ وقتك لإدخال أي من العديد من المتاحف من المدينة. سيعرض لك متحف تشارتوريسكي ، على سبيل المثال ، مجموعة رائعة من لوحات الفنانين البولنديين والشرقيين من 1200 إلى 1800. لا تنس زيارة المتحف يهودييقع داخل الكنيس القديم (أقدم مبنى يهودي في البلاد).

20 Things to do in Kraków, Poland Travel Guide (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • كراكوف
  • 1,230

Discover Krakow


Poland It is not only a cultural mecca of Europe, it is also a country rich in architecture, dramatic stories, and home to an irresistibly attractive town. The tourism it has been prospering and people are discovering the hidden treasures that only the Poles knew before; treasures that extend from the beautiful Tatra Mountains and its Renaissance architecture that mixes with the current one.

During your visit to Poland, you will need to plan see what you want to see, since you will have long routes to do. Book in advance. One of the first places you must visit is Krakow. This part of Poland has a lot to offer its visitors. In 2000, named (for the second time) the European City of Culture. In the Old City, you will find the Marketplace and in the center of the square is the Lonja de los Cloths (Sukiennice).

Was originally the Mall, and today it is still a bustling market with stalls selling Polish art pieces, wood carvings, tapestries, etc. Once you leave the Lonja, you must observe the architecture of the area that is characterized by being very eclectic and has mixtures that go from the Renaissance to the Art deco.

Take your time to enter any of the numerous museums from the city. The Czartoryski museum, for example, will show you an impressive collection of paintings by Polish and Eastern artists from 1200 to 1800. Don't forget to visit the museum Jew, located inside the old Synagogue (the oldest Jewish building in the country).

Discover Cracow (June 2020)


  • Krakow
  • 1,230