أفضل الشواطئ في العالم لعام 2018

إطلالة على شاطئ الجنة
كالعادة في السنوات الأخيرة ، أردنا تجميع الترتيب مع أفضل 10 شواطئ في العالم بحسب موقع TripAdvisor. البوابة الإلكترونية المعروفة والمتخصصة في السفر أعدتها مع الأخذ في الاعتبار مراجعات مستخدميها ، لذلك فهي مؤشر موثوق للغاية حيث أنها ليست القائمة النموذجية التي يتم وضعها وفقًا للمعايير التي تؤدي إلى الاشتباه في الانتخابات.

كل مع خصوصياته ، يمكن أن نقول أنها الشواطئ الجنة تستحق اختيار المسافرين 2018 أنها تفصل كل عام مقسمة إلى عدة فئات (المطاعم والفنادق والوجهات وشركات الطيران ...).

1- Grace Bay (بروفيدنسياليس وجزر تركس وكايكوس)

غريس باي
في مثل هذا الموقع المثالي هو ما أصبح أفضل شاطئ في العالم بفضل تعليقات السياح المتحمسين. نحن نتحدث عنه 5 كيلومترات الشاطئ في بيئة مذهلة. مياهها واضحة وضوح الشمس والرمال بيضاء ، في حين أن الشعاب المرجانية التي يبلغ قطرها كيلومتر ونصف هي المسؤولة عن تقليل تأثير الأمواج التي تأتي من المحيط الأطلسي.


2- بايا دو سانشو (فرناندو دي نورونها ، البرازيل)

بايا دو سانشو
لست مضطرًا للذهاب إلى ريو دي جانيرو للاستمتاع بأفضل شاطئ في البرازيل ، والثاني في قائمة الشواطئ المميزة. في فرناندو دي نورونها ، أرخبيل ينتمي إلى ولاية بيرنامبوكو ، يتم عرض بايا دو سانشو باعتباره كنز طبيعي نعم أو نعم. فقط ضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يمكن الوصول من الساعة السادسة بعد الظهر إلى السادسة صباحًا بين يناير ويونيو ، حيث أن السلاحف البحرية في موسم التزاوج (لتحرير بيضها).

3- شاطئ فاراديرو (فاراديرو ، كوبا)

شاطئ فاراديرو
سحر لديها كوبا لا يتم تفسيره فقط من خلال سياراته الملونة أو شوارع هافانا الخلابة. لفهم جوهرها ، يجب عليك أيضًا الغوص في شاطئ فاراديرو ، أكثر الشواطئ شعبية في البلاد. إنه في شبه جزيرة Hicacos ويجب أن تعرف أنه لن تواجهك مشاكل في وضع المنشفة ، نظرًا لأنها تحتوي على أكثر من 20 كيلومترا رمال بيضاء للاستلقاء بين الاستحمام بمياهها الفيروزية.

4- إيجل بيتش (أروبا)

إيجل بيتش أروبا
في أروبا ، التي يعتبرها بلد السعادة ، لديك الفرصة للمشي لمسافات طويلة على شاطئ إيجل ، شاطئ 32 كيلومترا من شأنها أن تغريك من الغطاء إلى الغطاء بنظافة مياهها ولمسة رمالها الرقيقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن لديها جاذبية كبيرة لسفينة Pedernales ، وهي سفينة هولندية غرقها الألمان بطوربيد خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية.


5- شاطئ سيفن مايل (جراند كايمان)

سيفن مايل بيتش غراند كايمان
وهي في جورج تاون ، وهي عاصمة جراند كايمان. كما ترى في الصورة ، إنه شاطئ من 10 لن ترغب في مغادرته أبدًا. هناك من يعتبره كذلك الأفضل في منطقة البحر الكاريبي، وهو أمر معقد للغاية بالنظر إلى مستوى الشواطئ في المنطقة. حقيقة وجود الشعاب المرجانية يجعلها مثالية لمحبي الغطس والغوص.

6- شاطئ لا كونشا (سان سباستيان ، إسبانيا)

لا كونشا سان سيباستيان
إنه الشاطئ الإسباني الوحيد في القائمة ولا علاقة له به استوائي. لا توجد أشجار نخيل والرمال ليست مثل بقية الشواطئ التي أذكرها في هذا المقال ، ولكن لا يمكن إنكار أنها ذات جمال لا مثيل له. سان سيباستيان ، وهي في حد ذاتها مدينة مذهلة ، محظوظة لأن لديها هذه المنطقة الرملية التي يبلغ طولها 1400 متر وعرضها 40 مترا.

7- شاطئ كليرووتر (فلوريدا ، الولايات المتحدة)

شاطئ كليرووتر
في خليج المكسيك ، في فلوريدا ، الأمريكيين لديهم وقت كبير للاستحمام وممارسة الرياضة في شاطئ كليرووتر ، حيث يمكنك استئجار الزلاجات النفاثة أو القيام برحلة لمشاهدة الدلافين التي تتحرك بالقرب من الساحل.


8- شاطئ سيفن مايل (نيجريل ، جامايكا)

سيفن مايل بيتش نيغريل
في المركز الثامن نتحدث عن سيفن مايل بيتش مرة أخرى ، ولكن هذه المرة جامايكا. أسود إنها وجهة شاطئية مدهشة محظوظة لأن لديها شواطئ مائية فيروزية ورمال بيضاء ناعمة. على هذا الشاطئ ، الجو الجيد مضمون ، علاوة على ذلك هناك بعض الغروب الذي يبرر أن المرء لا يريد النهوض من المنشفة حتى وقت العشاء.

9- شاطئ بافارو (جمهورية الدومينيكان)

شاطئ بافارو
لا يمكن استبعاد بلد مثل جمهورية الدومينيكان. في البافارية، وهي المنطقة الأكثر اكتظاظا بالسكان في بونتا كانا ، لدى السياح الفرصة للاستحمام بين أشجار النخيل التي تتمتع بدرجة حرارة متميزة. وليس هذا فقط ، ولكن يمكن لعشاق الغوص أن يأخذوا النظارات الواقية لتفتيح عيونهم بفضل الشعاب المرجانية.

10- الشاطئ الشمالي (جزيرة موخيريس)

playa-norte-isla-mujeres
تقع شمال كانكون ويمكن القول أنها واحدة من أكبر الشواطئ في المكسيك. يحتوي على جميع المكونات من الضروري أن تكون في هذه القائمة ، نظرًا لأن المياه نظيفة جدًا ، والرمل جيد ويتم ضمان الطقس الجيد خلال كل شهر تقريبًا من السنة.

أجمل 10 شواطئ في العالم ستندهش لرؤيتها (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أفضل الشواطئ والشواطئ
  • 1,230

The best beaches in the world in 2018

views-of-a-paradise-beach
As usual in recent years, we wanted to compile the ranking with the 10 best beaches in the world according to TripAdvisor. The well-known web portal specialized in travel has prepared it taking into account the reviews of its users, so it is a very reliable indicator as it is not the typical list that is drawn up following criteria that lead to suspicion of the elections.

Each with its particularities, we could say that they are paradisiacal beaches that deserve the Travelers' Choice 2018 They elaborate each year breaking it down into several categories (restaurants, hotels, destinations, airlines ...).

1- Grace Bay (Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands)

Grace bay
In such an idyllic location is what has become the best beach in the world thanks to the comments of enthusiastic tourists. We are talking about 5 kilometers beach in a spectacular setting. Its waters are crystal clear and the sand is white, while a one and a half kilometer coral reef is responsible for minimizing the impact of the waves that come from the Atlantic.


2- Baia do Sancho (Fernando de Noronha, Brazil)

Baia-do-Sancho
You don't have to go to Rio de Janeiro to enjoy the best beach in Brazil, the second on this list of privileged ones. In Fernando de Noronha, an archipelago that belongs to the state of Pernambuco, Baia do Sancho is exhibited as a natural treasure yes or yes. Just keep in mind that it is not possible to access from six in the afternoon to six in the morning between January and June, since sea turtles are in the spawning season (to release their eggs).

3- Varadero Beach (Varadero, Cuba)

Varadero-Beach
The charm that it has Cuba It is not only explained by its colorful cars or by the picturesque streets of Havana. To understand its essence you must also take a dip in Varadero Beach, the most popular beach in the country. It is on the Hicacos peninsula and you should know that you will not have problems placing the towel, since it has more than 20 kilometers white sand in which to lie between bathing in its turquoise waters.

4- Eagle Beach (Aruba)

Eagle-Beach-Aruba
In Aruba, which for some is the country of happiness, you have the opportunity to take a long walk on Eagle Beach, a beach of 32 kilometers that will seduce you from cover to cover by the cleanliness of its waters and the delicate touch of its sand. In addition, it has the great attraction of the Pedernales ship, a Dutch ship that was sunk by the Germans with a torpedo during World War II.


5- Seven Mile Beach (Grand Cayman)

Seven-Mile-Beach-Grand-Caiman
It is in George Town, which is the capital of Grand Cayman. As you can see in the image, it is a beach of 10 that you will never want to leave. There are those who consider it to be the best in the Caribbean, which is quite complicated considering the level of beaches in the area. The fact of having coral reefs makes it ideal for lovers of snorkeling and scuba diving.

6- La Concha Beach (San Sebastián, Spain)

La-Concha-San-Sebastian
It is the only Spanish beach on the list and has nothing to do with tropical. There are no palm trees and the sand is not like the rest of the beaches that I mention in this article, but it cannot be denied that it is of incomparable beauty. San Sebastián, which in itself is a spectacular city, is fortunate to have this 1,400-meter-long by 40-meter-wide sandy area.

7- Clearwater Beach (Florida, United States)

Clearwater-Beach
In the Gulf of Mexico, in Florida, americans They have a great time bathing and playing sports in Clearwater Beach, where you can rent jet skis or take an excursion to see the dolphins that move near the coast.


8- Seven Mile Beach (Negril, Jamaica)

Seven-Mile-Beach-Negril
In eighth position we talk about Seven Mile Beach again, but this time Jamaica. Black It is an amazing beach destination that is fortunate to have turquoise water beaches and fine white sand. On this beach the good atmosphere is guaranteed, and on top of that there are some sunsets that justify that one does not want to get up from the towel until dinner time.

9- Bavaro Beach (Dominican Republic)

Bavaro-Beach
A country like the Dominican Republic could not be left out. In Bavarian, which is the most populated area of ​​Punta Cana, tourists have the opportunity to bathe among palm trees enjoying a privileged temperature. And not only that, but the most diving enthusiasts can take the goggles to brighten their eyes thanks to its reef.

10- North Beach (Isla Mujeres)

playa-norte-isla-mujeres
It is north of Cancun and arguably one of the largest beaches in Mexico. It has all the ingredients necessary to be on this list, since the water is very clean, the sand is fine and the good weather is guaranteed during almost every month of the year.

Top 10 Most Amazing Beaches In The World (September 2020)


  • best beaches, beaches
  • 1,230