جزر زنجبار في تنزانيا


إن جزر زنجبار، في تنزانيالقد كانوا نقطة عبور لآلاف التجار الذين يسافرون بين أفريقيا والهند والجزيرة العربية. تُعرف أيضًا باسم "جزر التوابل" لأنها تنتج القرفة والفلفل وجوزة الطيب عالية الجودة ويتم تسويقها دوليًا. بالإضافة إلى كونها مكانًا جميلًا ، فإن لديها مواطنًا لامعًا ، متوفى للأسف فريدي الزئبق، زعيم فرقة الملكة ، والذي ولد باسم فاروق بولسارا.

زنجبار لقد تلقت العديد من التأثيرات طوال تاريخها بعد مرور المسلمين والعرب والفرس والبرتغالية والإنجليزية. مدينتها الرئيسية مدينة الحجر وتختلط كل هذه الثقافات ، لذا تتمتع شوارعها بجو خاص للغاية وتنوع ثقافي كبير. هناك العديد من الأماكن ذات الأهمية التي يمكنك زيارتها ، لا سيما تلك ذات الأهمية المعمارية ، مثل العديد من مساجدها أو جسر جوليانيأو ليفينغستون أو القصر الرائع الذي بناه السلطان برغش عام 1883.

من الواضح أن أحد الأشياء التي يجب زيارتها إذا ذهبت إليها السفر إلى زنجبار إنها شواطئها المذهلة ، وتستحق الجنة ، وحيث يمكنك أيضًا ممارسة الرياضات المختلفة أو ، إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، تكريس نفسك فقط للاستمتاع بالطقس الجيد للحمامات الشمسية وأخذ حمامات قليلة في مياهه البلورية. العديد من الشواطئ المهجورة عمليا ، لذلك ليس لديك عذر لعدم الاستمتاع بها.

كحكاية ، تسليط الضوء على أنه كان المكان الأول في إفريقيا أن لديها تلفزيونًا ملونًا ، وتحديدًا في عام 1973 وبشكل مستقل عن بقية تنزانيا ، حيث لا تزال تستغرق 20 عامًا أخرى للاستمتاع بها. قل أيضًا ، للأسف ، زنجبار هي واحدة من الأماكن التي يُحظر فيها العلاقات بين الأشخاص من نفس الجنس ، والتي يُعاقب عليها بحد أقصى 6 سنوات في حالة النساء وما يصل إلى 25 في حالة الرجال. غير مفهوم.

السياحة في زنجبار تنزانيا Fly With Ahmed Tourism In Zanzibar Tanzania (يوليو 2021)


  • جزر ، زنجبار
  • 1,230

Zanzibar Islands in Tanzania


The Zanzibar Islands, in TanzaniaThey were a crossing point for thousands of merchants who traveled between Africa, India and Arabia. Also known as "the Spice Islands" since they produce high quality cinnamon, pepper and nutmeg and are marketed internationally. In addition to being a beautiful place, it has an illustrious native, unfortunately deceased, who is Freddy mercury, the leader of the band Queen, and who was born with the name Farrokh Bulsara.

Zanzibar It has received many influences throughout its history after the passage of Muslims, Arabs, Persians, Portuguese and English. Its main city is Stone town and there all these cultures mix, so its streets have a very special air and a great cultural diversity. There are many places of interest that you can visit, especially those of architectural interest, such as many of its mosques or the Guliani Bridge, Livingstone or the spectacular Palace that was built in 1883 by Sultan Barghash.

It is clear that one of the must-sees if you go to travel to Zanzibar They are its spectacular beaches, worthy of paradise, and where you can also practice various sports or, if you prefer, dedicate yourself only to enjoying the good weather sunbathing and taking a few baths in its crystalline waters. Many of the practically deserted beaches, so you have no excuse not to enjoy them.

As an anecdote, note that it was the first place in Africa that it had a color television, specifically in 1973 and independently of the rest of Tanzania, where it still took 20 more years to enjoy them. Also say that, unfortunately, Zanzibar is one of the places where relationships between people of the same sex are prohibited, which is punishable by a maximum of 6 years in the case of women and up to 25 in the case of men. Incomprehensible.

ZANZIBAR - ISLAND OF TANZANIA (July 2020)


  • islands, Zanzibar
  • 1,230