أهم مدن إيبيزا

بيوت إيبيزا
ماذا إيبيزا لقد كان في الموضة لفترة طويلة شيء لن أكتشفه الآن. إنها جزيرة مرجعية للعديد من المشاهير الذين يقررون قضاء عطلاتهم هناك تجذبهم الأجواء الجيدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن ننسى أن إيبيزا لا تعيش فقط على الحفلات المنظمة فيها النوادي الليلية الشهيرة، لأنه يضم أيضًا شواطئ ومدن جميلة تستحق المعرفة بعمق.

سأتحدث عن أهمها أدناه ، لذا دوّن ملاحظة وتأكد من زيارتها في رحلتك القادمة إلى الجزيرة البيضاء.

إيبيزا

شوارع إيبيزا
بلدية إيبيزا ، التي يمكنك أن تتخيل أنها عاصمة الجزيرة ، هي أكبر مدينة على الإطلاق ، وهي أيضًا الأكثر سكانًا. يتجاوز بفارق ضئيل 50،000 نسمةوهو مبلغ يزداد خلال الصيف لأسباب واضحة.


الملل محظور لأن هناك العديد من الخطط التي يمكنك القيام بها للترفيه عن نفسك ، مثل المشي عبر الميناء أو الذهاب إلى Dalt Vila ، وهي أقدم جزء من إيبيزا وتقع على تلة. يمكنك زيارة Dalt Vila من خلال الوصول إلى أي من أبوابها الخمسة (جدرانها عشرات الأمتار) ، مع كون بوابة Portal de ses Taules هي الأكثر الموصى بها على الإطلاق.

المزيد من الخطط؟ ودعا واحد لزيارة حي الصيادين البحرية أو التنزه عبر فارا ديل ري وبلازا ديل باركيه.

سان أنتوني دي بورتماني

سان أنتوني دي بورتماني
سان أنتوني دي بورتماني ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم سان أنطونيو آباد باسمها الإسباني ، هي مدينة يبلغ عدد سكانها ما يزيد قليلاً عن 25000 نسمة وتبعد 15 كيلومترًا فقط عن العاصمة. يمكننا أن نقول أنه المكان الذي تتركز فيه أصغر السياحة ، وهو مكان قادر على إظهار أفضل وأسوأ وجه للجزيرة بسبب السياح.


إنه أمام جزيرة سا كونليرا ويفتخر برؤية غروب الشمس الرائع. Paseo de Ses Fonts ، بالقرب من الميناء ، هي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن ازدحاما. هناك نصب تذكاري لاكتشاف أمريكا ، والذي يعرف على مستوى الشارع باسم "Huevo de Colón".

Santa Eulària des Riu

Santa-Eularia-des-Riu
يسمح لنا سكانها البالغ عددهم 37000 بالتحدث عن ثاني أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في الجزيرة. تقع إلى الشرق ويمكنها أن تتباهى بكونها البلدية الوحيدة في جزر البليار التي ترى ممر نهر (ومن هنا جاء اسمها).

يوصى بزيارته لفصله ، لأنه مكان مثالية للاسترخاء وزيارة شواطئ جيدة بصراحة وليست مزدحمة مثل شواطئ إيبيزا أو سان أنتوني دي بورتماني. لذلك ليس من المستغرب أن تكون الوجهة المفضلة للعديد من العائلات.


Sant Josep de Sa Talaia

Sant-Josep-de-Sa-Talaia
سانت جوزيب دي سا تالايا ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم سان خوسيه أوبريرو ، هي أصغر مدينة في هذه القائمة لأنها أقل بقليل من 25000 نسمة مسجلة من قبل سان أنتوني دي بورتماني. وأفضل ما في الأمر أنها تحافظ على سحر مدن إيبيزا ، مما يجعلها مميزة للغاية.

شواطئها مذهلة (كالا كومت ، كالا باسا ، كالا فيديلا ...) وتجذبك ليس فقط لمياهها الصافية الصافية ، ولكن أيضًا للأبراج الدفاعية المنتشرة على طول ساحلها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك الموقع الفينيقي لسا كاليتا ، الذي أعلنته اليونسكو من مواقع التراث العالمي.

مقالة موصى بها: ماذا تزور في إيبيزا بالإضافة إلى شواطئها

زيارة خاصة إلى جزيرة إيبيزا الإسبانية - بناء على طلب المشاهدين | يوروماكس (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن ، إيبيزا ، الجزر ، جزر البليار
  • 1,230

The most important cities of Ibiza

Ibiza-houses
Than Ibiza it's been in fashion for a long time is something that I will not discover now. It is the island of reference for many celebrities who decide to spend their vacations there attracted by the good atmosphere. In addition, it should not be forgotten that Ibiza does not only live on the parties that are organized in its famous nightclubs, since it also boasts beautiful beaches and cities that are worth knowing in depth.

I'll talk about the most important ones below, so take note and be sure to visit them on your next trip to the white island.

Ibiza

Ibiza-streets
The municipality of Ibiza, which as you can imagine is the capital of the island, is by far the largest city of all, and also the most inhabited. It narrowly exceeds 50,000 inhabitants, an amount that shoots up during the summer for obvious reasons.


Boredom is banned because there are many plans you can do to entertain yourself, such as walking through the port or going to Dalt Vila, which is the oldest part of Ibiza and is located on a hill. You can visit Dalt Vila by accessing any of its five doors (its walls are tens of meters), with the Portal de ses Taules being the most recommendable of all.

More plans? The one to visit the fishermen's neighborhood called The marine or stroll through Vara del Rey and Plaza del Parque.

Sant Antoni de Portmany

San-Antoni-de-Portmany
Sant Antoni de Portmany, also known as San Antonio Abad by its Spanish name, is a city with just over 25,000 inhabitants, which is only 15 kilometers from the capital. We could say that it is where the youngest tourism is concentrated, a place capable of showing the best and the worst face of the island because of the tourists.


It is in front of the Sa Conillera island and boasts of seeing incredible sunsets. The Paseo de Ses Fonts, near the port, is one of the busiest places. There is the monument to the discovery of America, which at street level is known as "Huevo de Colón".

Santa Eulària des Riu

Santa-Eularia-des-Riu
Its 37,000 inhabitants allow us to speak of the second most populous city on the island. It is located to the east and can boast of being the only municipality in the Balearic Islands that sees a river pass (hence its name).

It is recommended to visit it to disconnect, since it is a place ideal to relax and visit beaches that are frankly good and not as crowded as those of Ibiza or San Antoni de Portmany. So it is not surprising that it is the destination of choice for many families.


Sant Josep de Sa Talaia

Sant-Josep-de-Sa-Talaia
Sant Josep de Sa Talaia, also known as San José Obrero, is the smallest city on this list because it is slightly below the 25,000 inhabitants registered by San Antoni de Portmany. Best of all, it preserves the charm of the towns of Ibiza, which keeps it very special.

Its beaches are spectacular (Cala Comte, Cala Bassa, Cala Vedella ...) and they attract you not only for their crystal clear waters, but also for the defensive towers that are scattered along its coastline. In addition, there is the Phoenician Site of Sa Caleta, which was declared a World Heritage Site by Unesco.

Recommended article: What to visit in Ibiza in addition to its beaches

The Allure of Ibiza, Spain - 4K City Walking Tour with Original City Sounds (December 2020)


  • cities, Ibiza, islands, Balearic Islands
  • 1,230