أهم مدن روسيا البيضاء

مينسك
روسيا البيضاء إنها دولة لا نأخذها في الاعتبار عادة عند التخطيط لقضاء عطلة. يحدها ليتوانيا ولاتفيا وروسيا وأوكرانيا وبولندا ، ويجب أن يقال أنه حتى عام 1991 كان أكثر من واحد في اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية (اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية). تبلغ مساحتها 207،600 كيلومتر مربع ، مما يجعلها الدولة رقم 86 في العالم من حيث الحجم. يقدر عدد سكانها بحوالي 10 مليون نسمة.

بعد ذلك سوف أخبركم عنه المدن الكبرى من هذه الدولة غير المعروفة لدرجة أنها تستحق المعرفة ، لذا دوِّن ملاحظة في حالة التفكير في تنظيم طريق لاكتشافه بعمق.

مينسك

إنها عاصمة روسيا البيضاء، المدينة الأكثر سكانًا حتى الآن. يعيش ما يقرب من 2 مليون شخص في القلب السياسي للبلاد ، حيث يمر نهري نياميها وسفيسلوخ. وهي تقع في الوسط مباشرة وتشمل أحيائها ترويزكوي بريدميستي ، حيث أنها لا تزال تحتفظ ببعض مباني العمارة البيلاروسية من القرن الثامن عشر. تم تدمير معظمهم خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية.


مينسك
الصورة: بيلاروسيا 24

غوميل

تقع في جنوب شرق روسيا البيضاء وتتجاوز بالكاد نصف مليون نسمة. يمر نهر سوج ويقال أن هناك مطار على بعد 8 كيلومترات من وسط المدينة.

غوميل
الصورة: ويكيميديا


ماغيلوف

بأقل من 400000 نسمةيمكن القول إن ماغيلوف ثالث أكبر مدينة في البلاد. ومن الشرق ، بجوار الطريق الذي يربط أوديسا بسانت بطرسبرغ. مثل الاثنين السابقين ، يعبره نهر أيضًا ، في هذه الحالة دنيبر.

ماغيلوف
الصورة: الانشاءات الضخمة

فيتيبسك

مع ما يزيد قليلاً عن 300000 نسمة ، تتمتع فيتيبسك بامتياز كونها واحدة من أقدم المدن في أوروبا ، حيث تأسست من قبل دوقة أولغا في كييف عام 974. شوارعها القديمة هي مطالبها الرئيسية ، كما هو المسرح الأكاديمي في بيلاروسيا يعقوب القلاص.


فيتيبسك
الصورة: ويكيميديا

غرودنو

كما يتجاوز عدد سكانها 300 ألف نسمة ونضعها بالقرب من نهر نيمان ، على بعد 15 كيلومترًا من الحدود مع بولندا و 30 كيلومترًا من الحدود مع ليتوانيا. تشتهر بكونها المدينة التي ولد فيها رجل العصابات ماير لانسكي ونجم الجمباز الفني أولغا كوربوت.

غرودنو
الصورة: ويكيميديا

بريست

وهي قريبة جدًا من الحدود البولندية ، حيث يلتقي نهري Bug Western و Mujavéts. بالكاد يتجاوز عدد سكانها 300000 نسمة وهو مكان متصل جيدًا منذ ذلك الحين خط سكة حديد إنه يعمل على نقل البضائع والأشخاص من الاتحاد الأوروبي إلى أوروبا الشرقية.

بريست
الصورة: بناء ضخم

بابرويسك

مع ما يزيد قليلا عن 220،000 نسمة ، تعتبر برابويسك مدينة شهيرة في بيلاروسيا أكبر منشرة في البلاد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتل كل من الصناعة الكيميائية والآلات مكانًا متميزًا لتوظيف العديد من الأشخاص. هناك أيضًا مدارس متخصصة في الموسيقى والرقص والفنون البصرية ، لذلك يمكننا القول أنها مدينة ذات إمكانيات عديدة.

بابرويسك
الصورة: كونك سائح

Baránavichi

يعيش حوالي 170.000 شخص في هذه البلدة في مقاطعة بريست. إنه مرتبط بشكل جيد للغاية ويجب ملاحظة أنه يحمي أحد المباني جامعات الدولة.

بارانافيتشي
الصورة: ويكيميديا

بوريسوف

معروف عنه فريق كرة القدم، التي شوهدت في أكثر من مناسبة في مرحلة المجموعات من دوري أبطال أوروبا ، تقع هذه المدينة التي يبلغ عدد سكانها 150 ألف نسمة فقط بجوار نهر بيريزينا ، في مقاطعة مينسك. هناك ، في عام 1812 ، عانى جيش نابليون من واحدة من أكثر الهزائم إيلامًا.

بوريسوف
الصورة: ESSMA

أورشا

إنها مدينة صغيرة بالكاد تصل إلى 125000 نسمة. على الرغم من ذلك ، فإنه يستحق الزيارة لجماله. يقع بين نهري دنيبر و shrshytsa ، بين مدينتي Vitebsk و Maguilov إذا ذهبت على طريق E95.

أورشا
الصورة: بحث غرفة الفندق

مقالة موصى بها: أرخص الوجهات في أوروبا

جولة في روسيا البيضاء ( بيلاروسيا Belarus) في مدينة غرودنا البيلاروسية (ديسمبر 2022)


  • المدن ، أفضل المدن ، مينسك
  • 1,230

The most important cities of Belarus

Minsk
Belarus It is a country that we do not usually take into account when planning a vacation. It borders Lithuania, Latvia, Russia, Ukraine and Poland, and it must be said that until 1991 it was one more in the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics (USSR). It has an extension of 207,600 square kilometers, which makes it the 86th country in the world in terms of size. Its population is estimated to be around 10 million inhabitants.

Next I am going to tell you about major cities of this country so unknown that it is worth knowing, so take note in case you ever consider organizing a route to discover it in depth.

Minsk

It is the capital of Belarus, the most populous city by far. Almost 2 million people live in the political heart of the country, where the Nyamiha and Svisloch rivers pass. It is located right in the center and its neighborhoods include the Troizkoie predmestie, as it still preserves some of the buildings of Belarusian architecture from the 18th century. Most of them were destroyed during World War II.


Minsk
Photo: Belarus24

Gomel

It is in the southeast of Belarus and barely exceeds half a million inhabitants. It goes through Sozh river and it must be said that there is an airport about 8 kilometers from the city center.

Gomel
Photo: Wikimedia


Maguilov

With less than 400,000 inhabitantsMaguilov's arguably the third largest city in the country. It is to the east, next to the road that connects Odesa with Saint Petersburg. Like the previous two, it is also crossed by a river, in this case by the Dnieper.

Maguilov
Photo: Mega constructions

Vitebsk

With just over 300,000 inhabitants, Vitebsk has the privilege of being one of the oldest cities in Europe, since it was founded by the Duchess Olga of Kiev in 974. Its old streets are its main claim, as is the Belarusian State Academic Theater of Yakub the Kolás.


Vitebsk
Photo: Wikimedia

Grodno

It is also above 300,000 inhabitants and we place it very close to the Neman River, 15 kilometers from the border with Poland and 30 kilometers from the border with Lithuania. It is famous for being the city where the gangster was born Meyer Lansky and the star of artistic gymnastics Olga Kórbut.

Grodno
Photo: Wikimedia

Brest

It is very close to the Polish border, just where the Bug Western and Mujavéts rivers meet. It barely exceeds 300,000 inhabitants and is a place that is very well connected, since its Railway Line It serves to transport both goods and people from the European Union to Eastern Europe.

Brest
Photo: Mega construction

Babruisk

With just over 220,000 inhabitants, Brabruisk is a popular city in Belarus for having the largest sawmill in the country. In addition, both the chemical industry and machinery occupy a privileged place to employ many people. There are also schools specialized in music, dance and visual arts, so we could say that it is a city with many possibilities.

Babruisk
Photo: Being a Tourist

Baránavichi

Some 170,000 people live in this town in the province of Brest. It is very well connected and it should be noted that it shelters one of the State universities.

Baranavichi
Photo: Wikimedia

Borisov

Known for its football team, which has been seen on more than one occasion in the group stage of the Champions League, this city of just 150,000 inhabitants is located next to the Berezina River, in the Minsk province. There, in 1812, Napoleon's army suffered one of its most painful defeats.

Borisov
Photo: ESSMA

Orsha

It is a small city, which barely reaches the 125,000 inhabitants. Despite this, it is worth visiting for its beauty. It is located between the Dnieper and Órshytsa rivers, between the cities of Vitebsk and Maguilov if you go on the E95 road.

Orsha
Photo: Hotel Room Search

Recommended article: The cheapest destinations in Europe

Minsk Belarus. City | Sights | People (December 2020)


  • cities, best cities, Minsk
  • 1,230