5 وجهات مثالية للسفر في فصل الربيع

لفتت الانظار المرأة
بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون الانتظار لعطلة الصيف ويريدون الاستفادة من جمال الربيعيجب أن يقال أن هناك عددًا من الوجهات التي يوصى بزيارتها بشكل خاص خلال موسم العام الذي يزدهر فيه كل شيء مرة أخرى.

لقد اخترت في هذه المقالة 5 أماكن لديهم أسباب عديدة لجذبك خلال أشهر مارس وأبريل ومايو ويونيو. الآن تحتاج فقط إلى إيجاد مكان لجدولة إجازة لا تنسى.

أثينا (اليونان)

أكروبوليس أثينا
عاصمة اليونان هي مدينة هادئة إلى حد ما في فصل الربيع. ليس هناك الكثير من السياح تتجول حول نقاط اهتمامه الرئيسية وأنت لست ساخنًا مثل يوليو أو أغسطس ، عندما تتجاوز درجات الحرارة 30 درجة بسهولة. وهذا يعني أنه وقت مثالي لتسلق الأكروبوليس في أثينا أو التجول في أحياء جميلة مثل بلاكا وموناستيريكي.


المقال الموصى به: الزيارات الأساسية في أثينا.

الغارف (البرتغال)

الغارف
جمال الجرف لا جدال فيه. الشيء الوحيد الذي عليك أن تقرره هو متى تزور ما هو على الأرجح أكثر المناطق السياحية في البرتغال بإذن من لشبونة وبورتو. يمكنك الاستمتاع بشواطئها المطلة على المحيط الأطلسي ، ولكن إذا كنت لا ترغب في ارتداء ملابس السباحة الخاصة بك ، يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب على طول الساحل للتفكير في بعض مناظر مميزة من المنحدرات ، والتي ستصل إليها سيرًا على الأقدام على طول المسارات التي تتطلب مقصفًا جيدًا والرغبة في الاختلاط مع النباتات والحيوانات في المكان.

المقال الموصى به: أفضل الشواطئ في الغارف.


هالربوس (بلجيكا)

هالربوس
Hallerbos هي غابة بلجيكية جنوب بروكسل تستحق زيارة هادئة. وهي منطقة حرجية مساحتها 540 هكتارا مشهورة جدا أجراس البنفسج تغطي أجزاء معينة من الغابة ، حيث تزخر النباتات بحرية وتدعوك لاستكشاف مساراتها سيرًا على الأقدام أو بالدراجة. لا تندهش عندما تصادف الغزلان أو الثعالب ، لأنها حيوانات تعيش فيها. لدى Hallerbos صفحة ويب تحتوي على معلومات وصور وتواريخ الإزهار الرائع التي أوصيك بالتحقق منها ألا تذهب مبكرًا.

نيويورك (الولايات المتحدة)

سنترال بارك
قد يتساءل أحدهم عن سبب إدراج نيويورك في قائمة وجهات الربيع هذه. لا يمكن العثور على السبب في سعر السكن أو في ناطحات السحاب الخاصة به ، والتي تظل بلا حراك مهما كان الوقت من العام. ما يجذبك إلى التفاحة الكبيرة هو رئتها المعروفة الحديقة المركزية. عندما يصل شهر أبريل يتم تحويله بالكامل لجذب عداء والسياح الذين لا يريدون تفويت مشهد بصري من هذه الفئة. بين نيسان / أبريل وأيار / مايو ، بمناخ معتدل وبراعم مزهرة ، يتنفس هواء آخر وتتدفق الألوان في كل ركن من أركانها ، ويرجع الفضل في ذلك جزئياً إلى 20000 زهرة من زهور التوليب التي تزهر في الحديقة الشتوية.

طوكيو (اليابان)

بارك يويوجي
في طوكيو هو الثمين حديقة يويوجي، حيث تم إدخال أشجار الكرز في القرن الثامن عشر. عندما يحل الربيع ويزهرون ، من مارس إلى مايو ، تسمح السلطات المحلية بمهرجانات تحيي ذكرى لا تنسى في السنة. الحديقة مفتوحة كل يوم من أيام السنة والدخول مجاني. يتيح لنا تنوع نباتاتها الاستمتاع بألوان أنواع الأشجار المختلفة خلال الفصول الأربعة من السنة.

مقال موصى به: خمسة أماكن طبيعية في إسبانيا للاستمتاع بالربيع.

أفضل 5 وجهات صيفية في العالم (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الغارف ، أثينا ، نيويورك ، طوكيو
  • 1,230

5 ideal destinations to travel in spring

woman-catching-a-daisy
For those who cannot wait for the summer holidays and want to take advantage of the beauty of the spring, it must be said that there are a number of destinations that are especially recommended to visit during the season of the year in which everything flourishes again.

In this article I have selected 5 places they have many reasons to attract you during the months of March, April, May and June. Now you just need to find a space to schedule an unforgettable getaway.

Athens, Greece)

Acropolis-of-Athens
The capital of Greece is a fairly quiet city in spring. There are not so many tourists wandering around its main points of interest and you are not as hot as in July or August, when temperatures easily exceed 30 degrees. That means it is a perfect time to climb the Acropolis in Athens or stroll through such beautiful neighborhoods as Plaka and Monastiriki.


Recommended article: Essential visits in Athens.

Algarve (Portugal)

Algarve
The beauty of the Algarve is indisputable. The only thing you have to decide is when to visit what is probably the most touristic area in Portugal with the permission of Lisbon and Porto. You can enjoy its beaches bathed by the Atlantic Ocean, but if you don't want to put on your swimsuit you can also go along the coast to contemplate some privileged views from its cliffs, which you will reach on foot along paths that demand a good canteen and the desire to mix with the flora and fauna of the place.

Recommended article: The best beaches in the Algarve.


Hallerbos (Belgium)

Hallerbos
Hallerbos is a Belgian forest south of Brussels that is worth a quiet visit. It is a forest area of ​​540 hectares that is very famous for the violet bells that cover certain parts of the forest, where the vegetation abounds freely and invites you to explore its trails on foot or by bicycle. Do not be surprised to come across a deer or foxes, since they are animals that inhabit it. Hallerbos has a web page with information, photos and dates of the great flowering that I recommend you check not to go early.

New York, USA)

Central-Park
Someone may be wondering why I have included New York in this list of spring destinations. The reason is not to be found in the price of accommodation or in its skyscrapers, which remain motionless whatever the time of year. What draws you to the Big Apple is its lung, the well-known Central park. When the month of April arrives it is completely transformed to attract runners and tourists who do not want to miss a visual spectacle of this category. Between April and May, with a temperate climate and blooming buds, another air is breathed and colors flood each and every one of its corners, thanks in part to the 20,000 tulips that bloom in the Conservatory Garden.

Tokyo Japan)

Park-Yoyogi
In Tokyo is the precious Yoyogi Park, where cherry trees were introduced in the 18th century. When spring comes and they bloom, from March to May, the local authorities authorize festivals that commemorate an unforgettable time of year. The park is open every day of the year and admission is free. The variety of its vegetation allows us to enjoy the color of various tree species during the four seasons of the year.

Recommended article: Five natural places in Spain to enjoy spring.

Top 10 European Destinations for Spring Break | Best Places to Visit in Europe (May 2020)


  • Algarve, Athens, New York, Tokyo
  • 1,230