15 مكانًا يرغب الجميع في زيارتها

جامايكا
العالم مليء أماكن جميلة تستحق الزيارة. في بعض الأحيان عليك أن تأخذ الطائرة للذهاب إلى الطرف الآخر من العالم ، ولكن في أحيان أخرى يكفي السفر بضعة كيلومترات للاستمتاع بهذه الزوايا المذهلة مثل تلك التي أريكها في هذه المقالة.

جزيرة بورا بورا (جزر المجتمع)

بورا بورا
من لم يحلم أبداً بقضاء إجازة في أحد الفنادق التي تتكون منها كبائن على الماء؟ إنها أقرب شيء إلى الجنة ، وهي وجهة تثير إعجاب أي شخص بجمال شواطئها ، والنباتات الوفيرة والود الودود لشعبها.

بانكوك (تايلاند)

بانكوك
إن عاصمة تايلاند كانت المدينة الأكثر زيارة في العالم العام الماضي. نحن لا نفاجأ بالحقيقة البسيطة المتمثلة في جذب ملايين السياح الصينيين ، على الرغم من أنها أصبحت شائعة أيضًا في أوروبا في السنوات الأخيرة. حقيقة أن الحياة أرخص بكثير هناك تجعل الناس يريدون زيارة بلد لديه كل شيء ووضع نفسه على جبهة السياحة.


لندن (المملكة المتحدة)

لندن
لندن هي ثاني أكثر المدن زيارة في العالم. قد لا تكون جذابة مثل المدن الأخرى في العالم ، ولكن هناك شيء يجعلك ترغب دائمًا في العودة. من المستحيل أن تشعر بالملل وفوقها لديها آثار رمزية مثل بيغ بن، وهي بلا شك واحدة من الأكثر شعبية على كوكب الأرض بأكمله.

باريس (فرنسا)

باريس
بالنسبة لي هي أجمل مدينة في العالم. يحتل المركز الثالث في ترتيب الأكثر زيارة في عام 2017 والحقيقة أنه لا يفاجئني. نهر السين برج إيفل، كاتدرائية نوتردام ، متحف مثل متحف اللوفر ... هناك الكثير من الأسباب لزيارة عاصمة فرنسا.

بالي (إندونيسيا)

بالي
بالي مرادف للاسترخاء. إنها جزيرة الجنة تتميز بشواطئها الجميلة. من الطبيعي أن يكون هناك المزيد والمزيد من السياح المهتمين بالسفر إلى هناك ، لأنه يكفي أن تسيل لعابه مع صور Instagram التي تم تحميلها من قبل الأصدقاء لتوقيعها كوجهة للعطلات.


جامايكا

جامايكا
أرض بوب مارلي هي أيضًا مرادفة للاسترخاء والشواطئ الرائعة ، وفوق كل ذلك ، تمنحك المعرفة أنك في بلد كاريبي. الريغي والمياه الفيروزية ويجب أن نرى: جرف نيغريل كليفس.

بليز

بليز
إذا كنت من محبي الغوص ، يجب عليك السفر إلى بليز مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك. هناك ما هو معروف الثقب الأزرق، حفرة زرقاء عميقة 120 متر تقع بالقرب من جزيرة أمبرجريس كاي. خلاف ذلك ، أوصيك بزيارة المدينة التي أعطت اسمها للبلاد وأطلال لاماناي.

ريو دي جانيرو (البرازيل)

ريو دي جانيرو
من المستحيل وصف جمال ريو دي جانيرو بالعديد من الصفات المستخدمة. المدينة الأكثر زيارة في البرازيل إنه عرض لأسباب مختلفة ، وللتسجيل ، أنا لا أشير إلى الكرنفالات أو السامبا أو كرة القدم. أعني شاطئ كوباكابانا الشهير ، المسيح المخلص وودية السكان المحليين.


بلايا ديل كارمن (المكسيك)

بلايا ديل كارمن
وهي في ولاية كوينتانا رو في المكسيك. مياهها لا تخيب ، فهي فيروزي مثلها مثل الجميع شواطئ البحر الكاريبي. الرمل جيد ويدعوك للاستمتاع به طوال اليوم ، على الرغم من أنه يمكنك أيضًا القيام بأشياء أخرى ، مثل الغوص. في الواقع ، يمكنك حتى الاستحمام في أحد الصخور الصغيرة القريبة من هناك أو زيارة أنقاض كوبا ، وهي موقع أثري بارز لثقافة المايا ما قبل كولومبوس.

فورمينتيرا (إسبانيا)

فورمينتيرا
نحن الاسبان لا نستطيع الشكوى. لدينا فورمينتيرا على مرمى حجر. بالطبع ، عندما تصل إلى هناك ، تدرك أن عدد الإيطاليين أكثر من الإسبانية. لماذا؟ لأن الإيطاليين قد وقعوا في حب هذه الجزيرة البليارية التي يمكنك السفر من النهاية إلى النهاية في حوالي 20 دقيقة بالسيارة. جمال شواطئها لا يحصى ، وهو شيء تدركه عند زيارتك Ses Illetes، وهو بالنسبة لي واحد من أفضل الشواطئ في أوروبا دون مناقشة.

دبي (الإمارات العربية المتحدة)

دبي
إنها وجهة لا تترك أحداً غير مبالٍ. إما أن تحبها أو تكرهها. يشعر الفخامة في كل مكان ، سواء في ناطحات السحاب أو في السيارات الخارقة التي يقودها أغنى مواطنيها. هناك أطول مبنى في العالم ، الفخم برج خليفة بارتفاع 828 مترا.

كوزكو (بيرو)

كوسكو
كوزكو العاصمة التاريخية لبيرو، إنها مدينة جميلة يتم من خلالها تنظيم الرحلات الاستكشافية التي تأخذك إلى ماتشو بيتشو ووادي الإنكا المقدس. يمكنك الاختلاط مع موظفيها في بلازا دي أرماس ، أو شراء المنتجات الإقليمية في ميركادو دي سان بيدرو أو الذهاب إلى معرض يسمى باراتيلو الذي يقام فقط في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع.

برشلونة (إسبانيا)

برشلونة
المدينة الأكثر زيارة في إسبانيا لديها كل شيء تقريبًا. لبدء الطقس الجيد ، الذي يجذب بلا شك العديد من السياح. إن العائلة المقدسة إنها واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرائعة ، ولكن يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن الجمال المعماري لأحيائها الأكثر مركزية أو إمكانية المشي على البحر.

ادنبره (اسكتلندا)

ادنبره
اسكتلندا بلد رائع ، وإدنبرج ، وهي عاصمتها ، ترقى إليها. نزهة عبر الميل الملكي يوصى بشدة ، خاصة إذا كنت ستتوقف عند قلعة إدنبرة الشهيرة لزيارتها. يقام مهرجان فرينج كل صيف ، وهو مهرجان فنون أداء بديل موصى به للغاية كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي لرؤيته من منظور شخص أول.

نيويورك (الولايات المتحدة)

نيويورك
هدف كثير من الناس هو زيارة نيويورك. في الواقع ، يريد البعض البقاء هناك ليعيشوا الحلم الأمريكي. ترحب ناطحات السحاب المهيبة بك في المدينة التي لا تنام أبدًا ، وهي بالمناسبة ثاني أكبر مدينة في القارة الأمريكية بأكملها ، والثانية بعد مكسيكو سيتي فقط. ماذا ترى هناك؟ جسر بروكلين ، ومبنى إمباير ستيت ، وتمثال الحرية ، وسنترال بارك ، وبورصة نيويورك ... الملل مستحيل ، أؤكد لكم.

أكثر 15 مكان مرعب في العالم..لن تتجرأ من الدخول اليها ابداً..!! (سبتمبر 2020)


  • بالي ، بانكوك ، برشلونة ، بليز ، بورا بورا ، كوزكو ، دبي ، إدنبرة ، فورمينتيرا ، لندن ، أماكن ، نيويورك ، باريس ، بلايا ديل كارمن
  • 1,230

15 places that everyone wants to visit

Jamaica
The world is full of beautiful places worth visiting. Sometimes you have to take the plane to go to the other end of the world, but other times it is enough to travel a few kilometers to enjoy such incredible corners as the ones I show you in this article.

Bora Bora (Society Islands)

Bora Bora
Who has never dreamed of spending a vacation in one of those hotels that are made up of cabins on the water? It is the closest thing to paradise, a destination that impresses anyone with the beauty of its beaches, the abundant vegetation and the friendliness of its people.

Bangkok (Thailand)

Bangkok
The capital of thailand It was the most visited city in the whole world last year. We are not surprised by the simple fact of attracting millions of Chinese tourists, although in recent years it has also become popular in Europe. The fact that life is much cheaper there makes people want to visit a country that has everything and has put itself on the tourism front.


London, United Kingdom)

London
The second most visited city in the world is London. It may not be as attractive as other cities in the world, but there is something that makes you always want to return. It is impossible to get bored and above it has monuments as emblematic as the Big ben, which is undoubtedly one of the most popular on the entire planet.

Paris France)

Paris
For me it is the most beautiful city in the world. It occupies the third position in the ranking of the most visited in 2017 and the truth is that it does not surprise me. The river Seine, the Eiffel Tower, the Notre Dame Cathedral, a museum like the Louvre ... There are plenty of reasons to visit the capital of France.

Bali (Indonesia)

Bali
Bali is synonym of relaxation. It is a paradise island that stands out for its beautiful beaches. It is normal that there are more and more tourists interested in traveling there, since it is enough to drool with Instagram photos uploaded by friends to sign it as a holiday destination.


Jamaica

Jamaica
Bob Marley's land is also synonymous with relaxation and incredible beaches, and on top of that it gives you the knowledge that you are in a Caribbean country. Reggae, turquoise waters and a must-see: the cliff of Negril Cliffs.

Belize

Belize
If you are a fan of scuba diving, you should travel to Belize at least once in your life. There is the well-known Blue hole, a huge 120 meter deep blue hole located near Ambergris Caye. Otherwise, I recommend you visit the city that gives its name to the country and the ruins of Lamanai.

Rio de Janeiro Brazil)

Rio de Janeiro
Impossible to describe the beauty of Rio de Janeiro by many adjectives that are used. The most visited city in Brazil It is a show for various reasons, and for the record, I am not referring to carnivals, samba or soccer. I mean the famous Copacabana beach, the Christ the Redeemer and the friendliness of the locals.


Playa del Carmen (Mexico)

Carmen beach
It is in the state of Quintana Roo, in Mexico. Its waters do not disappoint, they are turquoise like those of all beaches of the caribbean sea. The sand is fine and that invites you to enjoy it throughout the day, although you can also do other things, such as diving. In fact, you can even bathe in one of the cenotes near there or visit the ruins of Coba, a prominent archaeological site of the pre-Columbian Mayan culture.

Formentera (Spain)

Formentera
We Spaniards cannot complain. We have Formentera a stone's throw away. Of course, when you get there you realize that there are more Italians than Spanish. Why? Because Italians have fallen in love with this Balearic island that you can travel from end to end in about 20 minutes by car. The beauty of its beaches is incalculable, something that you realize when you visit Ses Illetes, which for me is one of the best beaches in Europe without discussion.

Dubai (United Arab Emirates)

Dubai
It is a destination that leaves no one indifferent. You either like it or you hate it. Luxury is felt everywhere, both in the skyscrapers and in the supercars driven by its wealthiest citizens. There is the tallest building in the world, the imposing Burj Khalifa with its 828 meters high.

Cuzco (Peru)

Cusco
Cuzco, the historical capital of Peru, It is a beautiful city from which excursions are organized that take you to Machu Picchu and the Sacred Valley of the Incas. You can mix with its people in the Plaza de Armas, buy regional products in the Mercado de San Pedro or go to a fair called Baratillo that is only held on weekends.

Barcelona, ​​Spain)

Barcelona
The most visited city in Spain has practically everything. To start the good weather, which undoubtedly attracts many tourists. The sacred Family It is one of its great attractions, but we must also talk about the architectural beauty of its most central neighborhoods or the possibility of taking a walk by the sea.

Edinburgh (Scotland)

Edinburgh
Scotland is a spectacular country, and Edinburgh, which is its capital, lives up to it. Stroll through the Royal mile It is highly recommended, especially if you are going to stop at the famous Edinburgh Castle to visit it. Every summer the Fringe is held, an highly recommended alternative performing arts festival that I was lucky enough to see in first person.

New York, USA)

NY
The goal of many people is to visit New York. In fact, some want to stay there to live the American dream. Its imposing skyscrapers welcome you to the city that never sleeps, which by the way is the second most populated in the entire American continent, second only to Mexico City. What to see there? The Brooklyn Bridge, the Empire State Building, the Statue of Liberty, Central Park, the New York Stock Exchange… Boredom is impossible, I assure you.

Here's where everyone wants to travel in the US this summer (October 2020)


  • Bali, Bangkok, Barcelona, ​​Belize, Bora Bora, Cuzco, Dubai, Edinburgh, Formentera, London, places, New York, Paris, Playa del Carmen
  • 1,230