كيفية إلغاء رحلة Wizz Air

ويز إير
ويز ايرفي حالة عدم معرفتك ، فهي شركة طيران منخفضة التكلفة ولدت في المجر في يونيو 2003 ، على الرغم من أن الرحلة الأولى لم يتم تسجيلها حتى مايو 2004. وهي تغطي حاليًا أكثر من 500 مسار ولها 27 قاعدة تقع في أوروبا.

إذا كنت قد حجزت رحلة طيران معهم وأردت إلغائها لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فإنني أوصي بالاهتمام بما أخبرك به أدناه ، حيث ستعرف تكاليف وشروط الإلغاء.

الإلغاء قبل أكثر من 14 يومًا

إذا كنت ستقوم بإلغاء الرحلة أكثر من 14 يومًا مسبقًا ، فسيتعين عليك الدفع 60 يورو لاسترداد ثمن التذكرة. يمكن إلغاؤه عن طريق الاتصال بمركز اتصال Wizz (كن حذرًا جدًا بشأن التكلفة) أو عن طريق تقديم مطالبة ، والتي لديها عيوب أنك ربما لن تتلقى ردًا حتى 30 يومًا بعد إرسالها.


مطار ويز اير

إلغاء قبل 14 يومًا أو أقل

يزيد السعر إذا قمت بإلغاء 14 يومًا أو أقل مقدمًا. المبالغ إلى 80 يورو والإجراء هو نفسه: اتصل بمركز اتصال Wizz أو قدم مطالبة عبر الإنترنت.

الإلغاء بحساب Wizz

مع ويز فليكس يمكنك طلب استرداد التذكرة حتى ثلاث ساعات قبل مغادرة الرحلة. ينتقل الاشتراك إلى حساب Wizz عن طريق الائتمان، لذلك لا تسترد الأموال بأي حال من الأحوال في حسابك المصرفي. يمكن معالجة الطلب في كاونترات المطار ، عن طريق الاتصال بمركز اتصال Wizz أو على الصفحة مع تفاصيل الرحلة.


يحق لكل تذاكر Plus Fare وحجزها مع Wizz Flex استرداد حساب Wizz كرصيد. بالطبع ، لا يعيدون ما دفعته مقابل خدمة Wizz Flex. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وهذا أمر مهم للغاية ، يجب استخدام المبلغ المسترد الذي يذهب إلى حساب Wizz لشراء رحلات طيران Wizz Air والخدمات في فترة أقصاها 90 يوما.

طاقم ويز-إير

هل يمكنني تغيير رحلتي؟

من خلال التعاقد مع Wizz Flex ، يحق لك تغيير تاريخ ووقت ومسار الرحلة عبر الإنترنت حتى ثلاث ساعات قبل موعد المغادرة المقرر. لا يوجد شيء لدفع ثمنه، على الرغم من أنه من الواضح أنك ستضطر إلى دفع الفرق في رسوم الرحلة والأمتعة إن وجدت.

كيفية الحصول على تعويض مالي من شركة طيران بسبب تأخر رحلتك (قصتي) (سبتمبر 2020)


  • شركات الطيران ، شركات الطيران ، نصائح ، طيران ويز
  • 1,230

How to cancel a Wizz Air flight

Wizz-Air
Wizz air, in case you did not know, it is a low cost airline that was born in June 2003 in Hungary, although the first flight was not registered until May 2004. They currently cover more than 500 routes and have 27 bases located in Europe.

If you have booked a flight with them and want to cancel it for whatever reason, I recommend paying attention to what I tell you below, since you will know the costs and conditions of the cancellation.

Cancellation more than 14 days in advance

If you are going to cancel the flight more than 14 days in advance you will have to pay 60 euros to receive the ticket refund. It can be canceled by calling the Wizz Call Center (be very careful about the cost) or by submitting a claim, which has the disadvantage that you will probably not receive a response until 30 days after sending it.


Wizz-Air-airport

Cancellation 14 or less days in advance

The rate increases if you cancel 14 or less days in advance. It amounts to 80 euros and the procedure is the same: call the Wizz Call Center or make an online claim.

Cancellation with the Wizz account

With Wizz Flex You can request a refund of the ticket up to three hours before flight departure. The subscription goes to the Wizz account by way of credit, so in no case do you receive the money back in your bank account. The request can be processed at the airport counters, by calling the Wizz Call Center or on the page with the flight details.


Plus Fare tickets and reservations with Wizz Flex are entitled to a refund to the Wizz account as credit. Of course, they do not return what you have paid for the Wizz Flex service. In addition, and this is very important, the refund that goes to the Wizz account must be used to buy Wizz Air flights and services in a maximum period of 90 days.

Wizz-Air-crew

Can I change my flight?

By hiring Wizz Flex you have the right to change the date, time and route of the flight online up to three hours before the scheduled departure time. There is nothing to pay for it, although obviously you will have to pay the difference in flight and baggage fees if applicable.

⭐️ Wizz Air Flight is Delayed or Cancelled? Claim €600 Compensation (Easily) - 3FlightDelay (November 2020)


  • airlines, airlines, tips, Wizz Air
  • 1,230