وكالات سفر للعزاب

سائح منفرد
إن السفر الفردي أنها تحظى بشعبية متزايدة. وقد سمح هذا بانتشار وكالات السفر مثل تلك التي ذكرتها في هذه المقالة ، والتي كما ترون ، تخصصوا في ملف تعريف عميل لا علاقة له بالسفر كعائلة ، لأنهم يبحثون عن أهداف مختلفة.

من يقول العزباء مطلقات ، أرامل ، منفصلون ... إنهم رجال ونساء بدون شركاء ولا يريدون التوقف عن العيش تجارب لا تنسى في أي ركن من أركان العالم. لقد نشأت الوكالات لصالحهم جميعًا ، وهم على استعداد لمنحهم ما يريدون ، ورحلات مخصصة مصممة غالبًا للتنظيم بصحبة أشخاص يعيشون في وضع مشابه.

Singlesdeviaje.com

لديهم أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة ويسمون أنفسهم وكالة السفر الإسبانية الأولى للعزاب. يتعاونون مع وكالات السفر الموزعة في مدن مختلفة في إسبانيا ، وهم متخصصون في تنظيم الرحلات البحرية والرحلات والنزهات. إذا قمت بزيارة موقع الويب الخاص بهم سترى لهم العروض.


Offerssingles.com

يتم بيعها كوكالة متخصصة للسفر والسياحة والفرار للعزاب والعائلات ذات العائل الوحيد. هذا القسم الأخير جيد جدًا ، حيث يمكن للعزاب مع الأطفال القيام بأنشطة لا تعد ولا تحصى ، والذهاب في إجازة إلى الشاطئ ، والجبال ، والمدينة ، وما إلى ذلك. ينظمون نزهات خاصة وهناك تقويم للمسافرين الفرديين الذين يرغبون في زيارة أماكن مثل إيبيزا ومصر والمغرب ودبي وتركيا وبلجيكا وأيرلندا وكرواتيا ...

وحده في المطار

موقع Singlestravellers.com

إنه موقع كامل للغاية ، مع العديد من رحلات العزاب في إسبانيا وأماكن أخرى على هذا الكوكب مثل منطقة البحر الكاريبي. في الواقع ، إنهم ينظمون الرحلات البحرية نموذجي مثل تلك التي تعبر البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​أو الجزر اليونانية أو المضايق النرويجية. هناك أيضًا رحلات إبحار لمقابلة أشخاص آخرين وقسم خاص يسمى "الاجتماعات" حيث يمكنك مقابلة مسافرين فرديين آخرين لمشاركة لحظات لا تُنسى. هناك أيضا قسم الفردي مع الأطفال.


Nones.es

في Viajes Nones ، يشجعونك أيضًا على السفر بدون شريك بأفضل الأسعار. يقدمون لك بعض الأماكن الأكثر زيارة من قبل الفردي وينظمون رحلات منظمة لتبادل الخبرات التي لا تنسى بصحبة أشخاص آخرين يبحثون عن نفس الشيء.

Viajessolo.com

في Travel Solo يقولون إنهم رواد في رحلات الفردي لعام 2002. ستجد على موقعهم على الإنترنت مجموعة جيدة من العروض وتقويمًا لك للتسجيل في ما يهمك. يمكنك تصفية الرحلات حسب الوجهة والسعر والأسلوب والمغادرة والوصول والمدة. أنا حقا أحببت القسم الأسئلة المتداولة التي توفرها للمستخدمين ، خاصة بالنسبة للاستجابة التي تشجعك على السفر بمفردك ، حتى لا تتسرع في القيام بذلك.

السياحية مع صورة الكاميرا

Differentroads.es

ستجد على هذا الموقع قسمًا لـ الفردي، والتي يتم تقسيمها بالمناسبة بين أولئك الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 45 عامًا (الشباب) والذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 45 عامًا (كبار السن). يمكنك أيضًا اختيار رحلاتك المنظمة للأشخاص الذين يسافرون بمفردهم دون تمييز حسب العمر.

لأصحاب الجيوب الصغيرة 10 وجهات سياحية ساحرة لكن رخيصة (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المهاربون والعزاب
  • 1,230

Travel agencies for singles

tourist-solo
The travel for singles they are increasingly popular. This has allowed the proliferation of travel agency like the ones I mention in this article, which as you can see they have specialized in a customer profile that has nothing to do with the one who travels as a family, since they are looking for different objectives.

Who says single says divorced, widowed, separated ... They are men and women without partners who do not want to stop living unforgettable experiences in any corner of the world. Agencies have sprung up for all of them, ready to give them what they want, tailor-made trips that are often organized to enjoy in the company of people who are in a similar situation.

Singlesdeviaje.com

They accumulate more than 30 years of experience and they call themselves the first Spanish travel agency for singles. They collaborate with travel agencies distributed in different cities in Spain and are specialized in organizing cruises, trips and getaways. If you visit their website you will see their offers.


Offerssingles.com

They are sold as a specialist travel, cruise and getaway agency for singles and single-parent families. This last section is very good, since singles with children can do countless activities, go on vacation to the beach, the mountains, a city, etc. They organize special outings and there is a calendar for singles travelers who want to visit places like Ibiza, Egypt, Morocco, Dubai, Turkey, Belgium, Ireland, Croatia ...

alone-at-the-airport

Singlestravellers.com

It is a very complete website, with many trips for singles in Spain and other places on the planet such as the Caribbean. In fact, they organize cruise ships as typical as those that cross the Mediterranean, the Greek Islands or the Norwegian fjords. There are also sailing trips to meet other people and a special section called "Meetings" where you can meet up with other single travelers to share unforgettable moments. There is also a singles section with children.


Nones.es

In Viajes Nones they also encourage you to travel without a partner at the best price. They offer you some of the most visited places by singles and organize organized trips to share memorable experiences in the company of other people who are looking for the same thing.

Viajessolo.com

In Travel Solo they say that they are pioneers in trips for singles of 2002. On their website you will find a good handful of offers and a calendar for you to sign up for what interests you. You can filter trips by destination, price, style, departure, arrival and duration. I really liked the section on frequent questions that they make available to users, especially for a response that encourages you to travel alone, so that you do not rush to do so.

tourist-with-a-photo-camera

Differentroads.es

On this website you will find a section for singles, which incidentally is divided between those under 45 years of age (young) and those over 45 years of age (senior). You can also select your organized trips for people traveling alone without distinction by age.

The Top Host Travel Agencies for 2019 (December 2020)


  • getaways, singles
  • 1,230