أجمل 10 مدن في فرنسا

نيس مدينة فرنسا
عندما نتحدث عنه فرنسا نميل إلى التركيز على باريس ، وهي بلا شك أجمل مدينة على الإطلاق. إنه لهندسته المعمارية ، لجمال برج إيفل ، لمدى روعة متحف اللوفر أو كم هو مثير للاهتمام المشي عبر هذه الأحياء الخلابة مثل مونمارتر.

ولهذا السبب بالتحديد لا ينبغي أن يفاجئنا على الإطلاق أنها تعتبر واحدة من أجمل المدن في العالم. ومع ذلك ، توجد في فرنسا مناطق أخرى جديرة بالمعرفة ، مثل تلك التي أسردها في هذه المقالة.

باريس

باريس
كما علقت للتو ، عاصمة فرنسا إنها واحدة من أجمل المدن في العالم ، وهي واحدة من أكثر المدن التي تجذب السياح سنة بعد أخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في عام 2018 تم اختياره كوجهة مفضلة للمتأثرين ، لذلك يمكننا القول أن الناس من جميع الأعمار يقعون في الحب. عدد السكان: 2.24 مليون نسمة.


بوردو

بوردو
عاصمة النبيذ ، التي سميت التراث اليونسكوإنه ليس فقط مكانًا ممتازًا لتذوق أفضل أنواع النبيذ الفرنسي ، ولكنه يحتوي أيضًا على مناطق جذب أخرى تستحق الاكتشاف. يقع في جنوب غرب البلاد ولديه مباني رمزية مثل كاتدرائية بوردو ، والمسرح الكبير في بوردو أو برج بي بيرلاند ، وهو برج يمكن تسلقه للتفكير في إطلالات مميزة على المدينة. عدد السكان: 240.000 نسمة.

مقالة موصى بها: زيارات أساسية في بوردو.

ليل

ليل
عاصمة منطقة فرنسا العليا في شمال البلاد ، قريبة جدا من الحدود مع بلجيكا. تشتهر ببراديري دي ليل ، وهي سوق مستعملة تعتبر الأكثر أهمية في جميع أنحاء أوروبا. يبدأ الحدث يوم السبت الساعة 2:00 مساءً وينتهي يوم الأحد الساعة 11:00 مساءً. خلال هذه الفترة ، يقدر أنهم يتلقون زيارات من 2 إلى 3 ملايين من الأطراف المهتمة. عدد السكان: 230.000 نسمة.


ستراسبورغ

ستراسبورغ
ستراسبورغ هي مدينة تقع في منطقة الألزاس ، في شمال شرق البلاد ، قريبة جدًا من ألمانيا. إنه مقر البرلمان الأوروبي وقيل أنها عاصمة عيد الميلاد لجمال سوق عيد الميلاد. من المستحسن أن تذهب إلى Petit France ، وهي منطقة صيد قديمة حيث يمكنك رؤية منازل صغيرة مثل تلك الموضحة في الصورة التي تراها فوق هذه الخطوط. عدد السكان: 280.000 نسمة.

مقالة موصى بها: أسواق عيد الميلاد الأكثر شعبية في العالم.

جميل

جميل
وهي أهم مدينة على الريفييرا الفرنسية وتقع بالقرب من الحدود مع ايطاليا. هناك شواطئ رائعة وشوارع صغيرة ستقع في حبها إذا كنت ترغب في التجول عبر نيس دون المرور على الطرق الرئيسية. المدينة القديمة عجيبة. عدد السكان: 350.000 نسمة.


تولوز

تولوز
يقع في جنوب فرنسا ، في قسم هوت غارون. من المعروف جيدًا بين الطلاب أنه المكان الذي اختاره العديد من الأجانب للذهاب في Erasmus. أبعد من ذلك ، في تولوز يمكنك الاستمتاع الساحات الثمينة ولديك إمكانية تناول مشروب على الشرفة كما لو كنت في بلدة على الساحل الإسباني. أيضًا ، إذا كنت لا تزال تريد الاسترخاء الإضافي ، فيمكنك الحصول عليه عن طريق زيارة الحديقة اليابانية في تولوز. عدد السكان: 450.000 نسمة.

مرسيليا

مرسيليا
إنها ثاني مدينة ذات أهمية إذا التزمنا بعدد السكان. مرسيليا في ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ويظهر ذلك. إنها وجهة شاطئية مليئة بالمباني الرائعة والآثار والمتاحف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي على منفذ جميل للغاية ، Vieux-Port. هناك ستستمتع بالمشي أثناء الاستماع إلى الموسيقيين المجهولين الذين يملؤون شوارعهم بالفرح والحنين. عدد السكان: 860.000 نسمة.

نانت

نانت
تقع عاصمة مقاطعة لوار أتلانتيك في شمال غرب فرنسا. أود أن أقول أنها واحدة من المدن الأساسية، يجب أن تزور تقريبًا نفس مستوى باريس. إنها ليست كبيرة ولا تحتوي على العديد من المعالم الأثرية ، لكني مقتنع بأنك ستحبها لأسباب مختلفة. على المستوى الثقافي والفني ، لديها الكثير لتقدمه للسياح الذين يرغبون في امتصاص شيء جديد. عدد السكان: 300.000 نسمة.

مونبلييه

مونبلييه
تفتخر مونبلييه ، الواقعة في جنوب فرنسا ، بوجود أكثر الترام الخلابة في البلاد بأكملها. تم تنفيذ زخرفة الخطين الأول والثاني من قبل Garouste و Bonetti ، في حين أن الخط الثالث كان شيئًا مشهورًا كريستيان لاكروا. بالإضافة إلى هذه التفاصيل ، يجب القول أنه توجد في مونبلييه الساحات الجميلة ، مثل Place de la Comédie أو Place de la Canourgue. أوصيك بالذهاب إلى لو موناكو ، وهو أفضل محل حلويات في المدينة وهو في نفس الشارع الذي عاش فيه جان جاك روسو. عدد السكان: 270.000 نسمة.

سان مالو

سان مالو
ربما تكون الأقل شهرة من كل هذه القائمة ، مما لا يعني أنها لا تستحق الزيارة.سان مالو هي مدينة ساحلية صغيرة تقع في بريتانيفي شمال غرب فرنسا. لا يزال يحتفظ بالجدران التي جاءت بشكل جيد في الماضي لحماية بلدتها القديمة ، والتي تستحق بالتأكيد الضياع فيها. بمجرد الوصول إلى هناك ، أوصي بأخذ العبارة إلى Dinard ، وهي مدينة تقع على مسافة قصيرة بها العديد من الشواطئ حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء. عدد السكان: 50،000 نسمة.

المقالات الموصى بها:

- اجمل القلاع بفرنسا.

- الجمارك في فرنسا.

- أفضل المدن في فرنسا.

أجمل المدن الفرنسية (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن ، باريس
  • 1,230

The 10 most beautiful cities in France

Nice-city-France
When we talk about France We tend to focus on Paris, which is without a doubt the most beautiful city of all. It is for its architecture, for the beauty of the Eiffel Tower, for how incredible the Louvre Museum is or for how interesting it is to walk through neighborhoods as picturesque as Montmartre.

It is precisely for this reason that it should not surprise us at all that it is considered one of the most beautiful cities in the world. However, in France there are other localities that are worth knowing, such as the ones I list in this article.

Paris

Paris
As I just commented, the capital of france It is one of the most beautiful cities in the world, one of the ones that attracts the most tourists year after year. In addition, in 2018 it has been chosen as a favorite destination for influencers, so we could say that people of all ages fall in love. Population: 2.24 million people.


Bordeaux

Bordeaux
The wine capital, which was named heritage of the UnescoIt is not only an excellent place to taste the best French wines, but it also has other attractions that are worth discovering. It is in the southwest of the country and has such emblematic buildings as the Cathedral of Bordeaux, the Grand Theater of Bordeaux or Tour Pey Berland, a tower that can be climbed to contemplate privileged views of the city. Population: 240,000 people.

Recommended article: Essential visits in Bordeaux.

Lille

Lille
The capital of the Upper France region is in the north of the country, very close to the border with belgium. It is famous for the Braderie de Lille, a second-hand market that is considered the most important in all of Europe. The event starts on a Saturday at 2:00 p.m. and ends on a Sunday at 11:00 p.m. During this period of time, it is estimated that they receive visits from 2 to 3 million interested parties. Population: 230,000 people.


Strasbourg

Strasbourg
Strasbourg is a city located in the Alsace region, in the northeast of the country, very close to Germany. It is the headquarters of the European Parliament and it has been said that it is the capital of Christmas for how beautiful its Christmas market is. The most recommended is to go to Petit France, an old fishing area where you can see little houses like the ones shown in the image you see above these lines. Population: 280,000 people.

Recommended article: The most popular Christmas markets in the world.

Nice

Nice
It is the most important city on the French Riviera and is located very close to the border with italy. There are spectacular beaches and small streets that you will fall in love with if you want to stroll through Nice without stepping on the main avenues. The old town is a wonder. Population: 350,000 people.


Toulouse

Toulouse
It is in the south of France, in the department of the Haute-Garonne. It is well known among students for being the place chosen by many foreigners to go on Erasmus. Beyond that, in Toulouse you can enjoy precious squares and you have the possibility of having a drink on a terrace as if you were in a town on the Spanish coast. Also, if you still want an extra relaxation, you can get it by visiting the Japanese Garden in Toulouse. Population: 450,000 people.

Marseilles

Marseilles
It is the second city in importance if we stick to the number of inhabitants. Marseille is in the Mediterranean coast And that shows. It is a beach destination full of spectacular buildings, monuments and museums. In addition, it has a very beautiful port, the Vieux-Port. There you will delight walking while listening to the anonymous musicians who fill their streets with joy and nostalgia. Population: 860,000 people.

Nantes

Nantes
The capital of the Loire-Atlantique department is in north-western France. I would say it is one of the essential cities, a must visit almost at the same level as Paris. It is by no means as large and does not have as many monuments, but I am convinced that you will love it for different reasons. On a cultural and artistic level, it has a lot to offer to tourists who want to soak up something new. Population: 300,000 people.

Montpellier

Montpellier
Montpellier, located in the south of France, boasts of having the most picturesque trams in the whole country. The decoration of lines one and two were carried out by Garouste and Bonetti, while line three was a thing of the famous Christian lacroix. In addition to this detail, it must be said that in Montpellier there are beautiful squares, such as the Place de la Comédie or the Place de la Canourgue. I recommend that you go to Lo Monaco, which is the best patisserie in town and is on the same street where Jean-Jacques Rousseau lived. Population: 270,000 people.

Saint-Malo

Saint-Malo
It is probably the least known of all this list, which does not mean that it is not worth visiting.Saint-Malo is a small port city located in Brittany, in the northwest of France. It still preserves the walls that came so well in the past to protect its old town, which is certainly worth getting lost in. Once there, I recommend taking a ferry to Dinard, a city located a short distance away that has several beaches where you can relax. Population: 50,000 people.

Recommended articles:

- The most beautiful castles in France.

- Customs in France.

- The best towns in France.

10 Best Places to Visit in France - Travel Video (March 2021)


  • cities, paris
  • 1,230