أشهر 10 مؤثرين في السفر

سفر الانستقرام
نحن نعيش في عصر يكون فيه الرقم المؤثرين. إنه ليس جديدًا ، بعيدًا عنه ، ولكنه الآن أصبح شائعًا بفضل الشبكات الاجتماعية مثل انستجرام أو يوتيوب، الذين قدموا بدون شك الأدوات اللازمة لأولئك الأشخاص الذين عرفوا كيفية استخدامها لتصبح مطالبة حقيقية للعلامات التجارية.

الأكثر شهرة هم المؤثرين على الموضة ، ولكن يجب القول أنهم ليسوا الوحيدين الذين ينجحون. في الواقع ، تلك المتخصصة في السفر والسياحة إنهم يحتكرون عددًا من المتابعين الذين ليس لديهم ما يحسدهم على إنستغرام من مكانة دولسيدا ، الذين يروجون أيضًا للفنادق. هناك الكثير لدرجة أن وسائل الإعلام المتخصصة فقدت قوتها عندما يتعلق الأمر بتقديم نفسها كخيار جذاب للمعلنين.

جابرييل سامبر (kainxs)

غابرييل سامبر
إنه محام إسباني متحمس للتصوير الفوتوغرافي. لا يقضون عادةً أكثر من 5 أيام بين النشر والنشر ، لذلك يمكننا القول أن حسابك ديناميكي للغاية. في الوقت الحالي لديها 112000 متابع، والتي لم تصل بعد إلى 1،000 منشور.


كيت ماكولي (adventurouskate)

كيت مكولي
إنها امرأة تسافر دائمًا بمفردها وتشارك صورًا جميلة جدًا حتى نعرف أن العالم رائع. تعتبر واحدة من أكثر 10 شخصيات مؤثرة في السفر وفقًا لمجلة فوربس وتتراكم 102000 متابع بعد أكثر من 2000 منشور مليء بالنص. يعيش في نيويورك.

كاساندرا دي بيكول (cassiedepecol)

كاساندرا دي بيكول
لا أحد يفاجأ أن هذا المسافر الشاب لديه أكثر من 450.000 متابع على الانستقرام. لقد دخل كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية لأنه زار 196 دولة ذات سيادة في 18 شهرًا و 26 يومًا فقط. كل هذا مع 27 سنة فقط ونضج قادته إلى جمع عينات المياه من جميع أنحاء العالم والتحدث مع القادة. إنه أمريكي وسيصل قريبًا إلى 3000 مطبوعة.

مراد عثمان (muradosmann)

مراد عثمان
يمكننا أن نقول أنه هو الأكثر تأثيرًا على Instagram عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسفر. أكثر من أي شيء لأنه يتراكم 4.5 مليون متابع، التي استخدمت بلا شك من قبل العديد من العلامات التجارية للاتصال بهذا المصور الروسي الذي لا يدع يد ابنته ناتاليا زاخاروفا. بالمناسبة ، لقد أعادت ظهرها لنا منذ عام 2011 ، عندما تم تصويرها في برشلونة بسرعة وهي تركض لأنها سئمت من قيام شريكها بتصوير كل شيء على الإطلاق. كان ذلك عندما ولد #FollowMeTo.


مارينا يأتي (marinacomes)

مارينا يأتي
هي المؤثرة الإسبانية المتخصصة في السياحة مع أكثر المتابعين. وهي محامية تجارية من برشلونة تمكنت من ترك وظيفتها للقيام بأكثر ما تحبه: السفر حول العالم. بدأت في مشاركة أفضل صورها لإلهام الآخرين وأصبحت امرأة شائعة جدًا على Instagram. لم يصل إلى 1000 منشور ولديه بالفعل 212000 متابع.

كريس بوركارد (@ chrisburkard)

كريس بوركارد
في 31 ، يعد كريس بوركارد من ولاية كاليفورنيا شخصًا معروفًا لأولئك الذين يستمتعون برؤية صور لأماكن لا تصدق. بدأ مدونته في عام 2009 ، لكن نجاحه لم يأت حتى جرب حظه على Instagram ، حيث يوجد بالفعل 2.9 مليون متابع. جميعهم يحبون رؤية الصور التي ينشرونها عن الطبيعة ، دائمًا بهدف إظهار أجمل شيء على هذا الكوكب حتى نعتني بها.

جاك موريس ولورين بولين (doyoutravel وgypsea_lust)

جاك موريس لورن بولن
إنها بالتأكيد واحدة من أكثر الأزواج حسدًا على الكوكب بأكمله. تدفع لهم العلامات التجارية حوالي 9000 يورو لكل صورة تنشرها على Instagram ، ولديهم حاليًا مجموعة جيدة من المنشورات. وقد جاك موريس 2.8 مليون متابع ولورين بولين 1.9 مليون. لقد زاروا بالفعل أكثر من 50 دولة ويكسبون أكثر بكثير من أي زوجين في سنهم.


كريستيان بايفيلد (fieldfieldravel)

كريستيان-بايفيلد
وهو من بوغوتا ، كولومبيا ، ويكتفي بالتأثير مع أشهر المؤثرين في العالم. وقد نشر أكثر من 2800 صورة ولديه 131000 متابع. على الرغم من أنه لم يكن سيئًا بالنسبة له العمل في شركة استشارية ، فقد قرر التغيير وهو الآن أكثر سعادة (وأكثر ثراء). يحب تصوير أماكن الفردوس ، دائمًا بابتسامة على فمه.

لويس كول (funforlouis)

لويس كول
هذا المسافر الشاب لا ينجح فقط على Instagram ، حيث يتراكم 1.5 مليون متابعكما أنها ناجحة على موقع يوتيوب ، حيث لديها 1.9 مليون مشترك. يشارك مغامراته في تصوير أماكن نموذجية مثل برج إيفل ، ولكن أيضًا أماكن أخرى أقل شهرة مثل شواطئ جنوب إفريقيا. وستصل قريباً إلى 2000 مطبوعة.

كيرستن ريتش (theblondeabroad)

كيرستن ريتش
تمكنت Kiersten Rich ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم Kiki ، من توفير مكان لنفسها بين الأعظم في عمر 22 عامًا فقط. لقد بدأت في سرد ​​رحلاتها من خلال مدونة أصبحت العرض المثالي لتبادل النصائح للمسافرات العازبات ، مثلها.بمرور الوقت أدرك أن Instagram يمكن أن ينجح والحقيقة أنها ليست سيئة ، لأنها ستصل قريبًا نصف مليون متابع. إنه ماهر جدًا في استخدام الطائرات بدون طيار لتصوير ما يمكن للطائر فقط تصويره.

مقالة موصى بها: اختار المؤثرون باريس كوجهة مفضلة في 2018

افضل 10 يوتيوبرز في الوطن العربي ???????? !! (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المؤثرين والسياح
  • 1,230

The 10 most famous travel influencers

travel-instagrammer
We live in an age in which the figure of the influencers. It is not new, far from it, but now it has become popular thanks to social networks like Instagram or YouTube, who without a doubt have given the necessary tools to those people who have known how to use them to become a real claim for brands.

The most famous are the fashion influencers, but it must be said that they are not the only ones who succeed. In fact, those specialized in travels and tourism They monopolize a number of followers who have nothing to envy to instagramers of the stature of Dulceida, who incidentally also promotes hotels. There are so many that the specialized media have lost steam when it comes to presenting themselves as an attractive option to advertisers.

Gabriel Samper (@kainxs)

Gabriel-Samper
He is a Spanish lawyer who is passionate about photography. They do not usually spend more than 5 days between publication and publication, so we could say that your account is quite dynamic. At the moment it has 112,000 followers, and that has not yet reached 1,000 publications.


Kate McCulley (@adventurouskate)

Kate-McCulley
She is a woman who always travels alone and shares very nice photos so that we know that the world is wonderful. It is considered one of the 10 most popular travel influencers according to Forbes and accumulates 102,000 followers after more than 2,000 publications full of text. Lives in New York.

Cassandra De Pecol (@cassiedepecol)

Cassandra-De-Pecol
No one is surprised that this young traveler has more than 450,000 followers On Instagram. He has entered the Guinness Book of Records for having visited 196 sovereign nations in just 18 months and 26 days. And all this with only 27 years and a maturity that has led him to collect water samples from around the world and speak with leaders. He is American and will soon reach 3,000 publications.

Murad Osmann (@muradosmann)

Murad-Osmann
We could say that he is the most popular influencer on Instagram when it comes to travel. More than anything because it accumulates 4.5 million followers, which undoubtedly have been used by many brands to contact this Russian photographer who never lets go of his girl's left hand, Natalia Zakharova. By the way, she has turned her back on us since 2011, when she was photographed in Barcelona quickly and running because she was tired of her partner photographing absolutely everything. It was when the #FollowMeTo was born.


Marina Comes (@marinacomes)

Marina-Comes
She is the Spanish influencer specialized in tourism with the most followers. She is a mercantile lawyer from Barcelona who was able to leave her job to do what she likes the most: travel around the world. She started sharing her best photos to inspire others and has become a very popular woman on Instagram. It has not reached 1,000 publications and already has 212,000 followers.

Chris Burkard (@chrisburkard)

Chris-Burkard
At 31, Californian Chris Burkard is a well-known guy for those who enjoy seeing photos of incredible places. He started his blog in 2009, but his success did not come until he tried his luck on Instagram, where he already has 2.9 million followers. All of them love to see the photos that they publish about nature, always with the purpose of showing us the most beautiful thing on the planet so that we take care of it.

Jack Morris and Lauren Bullen (@doyoutravel and @gypsea_lust)

Jack-Morris-y-Lauren-Bullen
It is surely one of the most envied couples on the entire planet. The brands pay them about 9,000 euros for each photograph they publish on Instagram, and for now they already accumulate a good handful of publications. Jack Morris has 2.8 million followers and Lauren Bullen 1.9 million. They have already visited more than 50 countries and earn much more than any couple their age.


Christian Byfield (@byfieldtravel)

Christian-Byfield
He is from Bogot√°, Colombia, and rubs shoulders with the world's most famous influencers. He has published more than 2,800 photographs and has 131,000 followers. Although it was not bad for him working in a consulting firm, he decided to change and now he is much happier (and much richer). He loves to photograph paradisiacal places, always with a smile on his mouth.

Louis Cole (@funforlouis)

Louis-Cole
This young traveler not only succeeds on Instagram, where he accumulates 1.5 million followersIt is also successful on YouTube, where it has 1.9 million subscribers. He shares his adventures photographing places as typical as the Eiffel Tower, but also other lesser-known places such as the beaches of South Africa. It will soon reach 2,000 publications.

Kiersten Rich (@theblondeabroad)

Kiersten-Rich
Kiersten Rich, also known as Kiki, has managed to make a place for herself among the greatest at just 22 years old. She began recounting her travels through a blog that became the perfect showcase for sharing tips for single female travelers, like her.Over time he realized that Instagram could succeed and the truth is that it is not bad, since it will soon reach the half a million followers. He is very adept at using drones to photograph what only a bird could photograph.

Recommended Article: Influencers Choose Paris As Favorite Destination In 2018

Top 10 YouTube Travellers (June 2020)


  • influencers, tourists
  • 1,230