اجمل مدن نيوزيلندا

نيوزيلندا-أوكلاند
كم تبعد إسبانيا نيوزيلنداصحيح؟ من العار أنها تبعد آلاف الكيلومترات ، لأنها واحدة من الدول التي يمكن أن تفاجئنا أكثر من غيرها على مستوى المناظر الطبيعية.

إذا تركنا جانباً طبيعته ، التي هي وفيرة من حيث النباتات والحيوانات في جميع أنحاء جغرافيتها ، يجب أن يقال أيضًا أنها دولة ذات المدن لطيف حقا يستحق معرفة. أبرزها ، IMHO ، هي تلك التي ذكرتها في هذه المقالة التي يجب أن تقرأها إذا كنت تخطط لاتخاذ طريق عبر نيوزيلندا.

كوينزتاون

كوينزتاون
الملقب عاصمة المغامرات في نيوزيلندا ، تتمتع كوينزتاون بامتياز الاستقرار في wakatipu بحيرة، والتي بالمناسبة هناك مناظر خلابة من الجبال المحيطة بها. يعيش هناك أكثر من 15000 نسمة بقليل لا يفهمون التوتر والقلق ، حيث توفر المدينة خطط الترفيه الأكثر استرخاءً ، مثل رحلة القارب على البحيرة أو المشي في المسارات التي تحيط بهذه الكتلة الرائعة من 291 كيلومتر مربع من المياه ، مما يجعلها بالمناسبة أكبر بحيرة في البلاد.


أوكلاند

أوكلاند
وهي تقع في الجزيرة الشمالية وهي أكبر مدينة وأكثرها اكتظاظًا بالسكان في البلاد، حيث يتركز هناك أكثر من مليون ومائتي ألف شخص ، وهو ما يمثل أكثر من ربع مجموع سكان نيوزيلندا. على الرغم من حقيقة أن ويلينغتون هي العاصمة ، يمكننا أن نقول أنها هي التي لها وزن أكبر على المستوى الثقافي والاقتصادي. تجذب منافذها انتباهك بقوة وكذلك مستوى معيشة مواطنيها ، وهو ما سمح لها بالظهور عدة مرات في التصنيفات النموذجية للمدن التي تقدم أفضل جودة للحياة. الشواطئ ، ومحلات الأزياء والجمال ، ومطاعم من الدرجة الأولى ... لديها كل شيء.

كرايستشيرش

كرايستشيرش
تقع على الساحل الشرقي للجزيرة الجنوبية ، على بعد حوالي 300 كيلومتر من العاصمة. تمكنت من التعافي من الزلازل التي هزت المدينة في عامي 2010 و 2011 ، دون أن تفقد جوهرها وإقامة مبانٍ جديدة تجعلها مدينة حديثة. ومن المعروف باسم «جاردن سيتى»بسبب العدد الكبير من المنتزهات التي تضمها ، مما يجعلها وجهة مثالية لاستنشاق الهواء النقي. كما يضم متاحف ومعارض فنية ، بالإضافة إلى شواطئ جميلة حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالطقس الجيد.

روتوروا

روتوروا
تقع روتوروا على ضفاف بحيرة تحمل الاسم نفسه وتشتهر بها النشاط الحراريالسخانات وبرك الطين الساخنة هي أمر اليوم. تقع على الجزيرة الشمالية وهي وجهة سياحية للغاية تجعل زوارها يقعون في حب جمالها الطبيعي. بالإضافة إلى تميزها بحدائقها ومحمياتها الطبيعية ، فإنها تبهرك أيضًا بالتاريخ والفن والثقافة المنبثقة عن سكان الماوري ، الذين يشكلون الأغلبية في هذه المدينة.


ويلينغتون

ويلينغتون
عاصمة نيوزيلندا ، في جنوب الجزيرة الشمالية ، هي مدينة بالكاد يصل عدد سكانها إلى 200.000 نسمة ، وهو ما يضعها في المركز الثالث من حيث عدد السكان ، خلف أوكلاند وكريستشيرش. إنه مكان عالمي وليبرالي وغني جدًا ثقافيًا وفنيًا. يقدم العديد من الخطط من جميع الأنواع للترفيه عن السائح ، مثل الاستمتاع بالمناظر التي يقدمها جبل فيكتوريا، تمشى على طول شارع كوبا النشط ، اذهب للتسوق في Old Bank Shopping Arcade ، تضيع في الحديقة النباتية أو اصطحب تلفريك الشهير ، التلفريك الذي يبدأ من شارع Lambton Quay ويأخذك إلى الحديقة النباتية.

هاميلتون

هاميلتون
هاميلتون أيضا على الجزيرة الشمالية. يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 165000 نسمة ولديها الكثير لتقدمه للسائحين ، حيث توجد أنشطة في الهواء الطلق وخطط ترفيهية ومقترحات ثقافية ... ولعل أكثر ما يلفت الانتباه هو حدائق هاميلتون، حيث يمكن للمرء أن يتأمل جمال حدائق الحضارات المختلفة (الحدائق الصينية والإيطالية والهندية ...). يوصى أيضًا بالسير على طول الشارع الرئيسي ، وهو شارع فيكتوريا ، أو السير في المسار الذي يمتد على طول نهر وايكاتو ، حيث يوجد بالمناسبة مسار للمشاة ومسار للدراجات. أخيرًا ، يمكنك أيضًا مشاهدة Hamilton Lake Domain ، وهي بحيرة بطول 4 كيلومترات تقع في وسط المدينة ، أو زيارة Hobbiton Studios ، بجوار هاميلتون وتسمح لك باستكشاف منازل الجحور التي قد تراها في أفلام ملحمة «رب الخواتم«.

مقالة موصى بها: أسباب زيارة نيوزيلندا

كوينزتاون اجمل مدن العالم ؟! الجزء الاول #Queenstown (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أوكلاند ، المدن ، أفضل المدن ، ويلينغتون
  • 1,230

The most beautiful cities in New Zealand

New-Zealand-Auckland
How far from Spain is New Zealand, truth? It is a shame that it is so many thousands of kilometers away, since it is one of the countries that can surprise us the most at a landscape level.

Leaving aside its nature, which is abundant in terms of flora and fauna throughout its geography, it must also be said that it is a country with cities really nice that is worth knowing. The most prominent ones, IMHO, are the ones I mention in this article that you should read if you plan to take a route through New Zealand.

Queenstown

Queenstown
Nicknamed the adventure capital of New Zealand, Queenstown has the privilege of settling in the lake wakatipu, of which by the way there are spectacular views from the mountains around it. Little more than 15,000 inhabitants live there who do not understand stress and anxiety, since the city offers the most relaxing leisure plans, such as a boat trip on the lake or a walk on the trails that surround this great mass of 291 square kilometers of water, which incidentally make it the largest lake in the country.


Auckland

Auckland
It is located on the North Island and is the largest and most populous city in the country, since more than one million two hundred thousand people are concentrated there, which is more than a quarter of the total population of New Zealand. Despite the fact that Wellington is the capital, we could say that it is the one that has more weight at a cultural and economic level. Its ports powerfully attract your attention and also the standard of living of its citizens, something that has allowed it to appear several times in the typical rankings of cities that offer the best quality of life. Beaches, fashion and beauty shops, first class restaurants ... It has it all.

Christchurch

Christchurch
It is on the east coast of the South Island, about 300 kilometers from the capital. It has managed to recover from the earthquakes that shook the city in 2010 and 2011, without losing its essence and erecting new buildings that make it a modern city. It is known as the «garden City»Due to the large number of parks it houses, which makes it an idyllic destination to breathe clean air. It also has museums and art galleries, as well as beautiful beaches where you can enjoy the good weather.

Rotorua

Rotorua
Located on the banks of a lake of the same name, Rotorua is known for its geothermal activityGeysers and hot mud pools are the order of the day. It is on the North Island and is a very tourist destination that makes its visitors fall in love with its natural beauty. In addition to standing out for its parks and nature reserves, it also dazzles you with the history, art and culture that emanate from the Maori population, which is the majority in this city.


Wellington

Wellington
The capital of New Zealand, in the south of the North Island, is a city that barely reaches 200,000 inhabitants, something that places it in third position in terms of population, behind Auckland and Christchurch. It is a cosmopolitan, liberal and very rich place both culturally and gastronomically. It offers a multitude of plans of all kinds to entertain the tourist, such as enjoying the views offered by the Mount Victoria, stroll down the revitalizing Cuba street, go shopping in the Old Bank Shopping Arcade, get lost in the Botanical Garden or get on his famous cable car, a cable car that starts from Lambton Quay street and takes you to the Botanical Garden.

Hamilton

Hamilton
Hamilton is also on the North Island. It is around 165,000 inhabitants and has a lot to offer tourists, since there are outdoor activities, leisure plans, cultural proposals ... Perhaps the most striking thing of all is the Hamilton Gardens, where one can contemplate the beauty of the gardens of various civilizations (Chinese, Italian, Indian gardens ...). It is also highly recommended to walk along the main street, which is Victoria Street, or take the path that runs along the Waikato River, where by the way there is both a pedestrian path and a bike path. Finally, you can also see the Hamilton Lake Domain, a 4 kilometer lake located in the city center, or visit Hobbiton Studios, which are next to Hamilton and allow you to explore the burrow houses that you will have seen in the movies of the saga «The Lord of the rings«.

Recommended article: Reasons to visit New Zealand

The 10 Best Places To Live in New Zealand (July 2020)


  • Auckland, cities, best cities, Wellington
  • 1,230