نصائح لاختيار أفضل فندق

فندق كارتل
في هذه التواريخ ، من المحتمل أنك منغمس في البحث عن واحد أو أكثر الفنادق حيث ستقيم خلال عطلتك. في هذه الحالة ، أنا مقتنع بأنك ستفعل كل ما هو ممكن للاختيار الجيد بناءً على أولوياتك والميزانية المتاحة ، والتي يُنصح بها لتطبيق نصائح عملية مثل تلك التي أشاركها معك في هذه المقالة.

السعر

هو عادة ما نعلق عليه أهمية أكبر ، لأن لدينا الميزانية لعطلاتنا ولا نريد تجاوزها. بالطبع ، في بعض الأحيان يجدر بذل القليل من الجهد للبقاء في فندق عالي الجودة ، خاصة إذا كنت مسافرًا مع أطفال. تذكر أن المقارنات ووكالات السفر تسمح لك بتصفية عمليات البحث عن طريق طلبها حسب السعر (من الأعلى إلى الأدنى أو من الأدنى إلى الأعلى).

الموقع

من منا لا يحب البقاء بالقرب من وسط المدينة وأهم المعالم؟ لا أحد يريد أن يكون في الضواحي، ما لم يكن ما تبحث عنه هو الهدوء. تسمح لنا حقيقة الاقتراب مما ستزوره بالاستغناء عن وسائل النقل العام ، مع توفير الوقت والمال الذي ينطوي عليه ذلك.


واجهة الفندق

التنظيف

عندما نذهب إلى فندق نأمل أن نشعر بأننا في المنزل. نريد أن يكون كل شيء نظيفًا ونقدر ذلك. لذلك يجدر قراءة التعليقات تم نشره من قبل الأشخاص الذين أرادوا مشاركة آرائهم حول الفندق الذي يهمنا.

الخدمات

أنت وأنت فقط تعطي الأولوية للخدمات التي تعتبرها ضرورية في فندق. لإعطاء مثالين ، يمكنني أن أضع واحد من ذلك الشخص الذي يبحث عن شاملة عدم تناول الطعام بالخارج أو من يقدر أن هناك خدمة الغرف لتناول الإفطار أو الغداء أو العشاء دون مغادرة الغرفة.


الإفطار في غرفة الفندق

واي فاي

لحسن الحظ ، تصل شبكة WiFi تقريبًا إلى كل فندق في العالم دون تكبد تكلفة إضافية. بما أنه ليس في الكل بعد ، من الجيد أن تنظر إلى ملف الفندق للتأكد من أنك ستحصل عليه اتصال مجاني في الغرفة. إنه ضروري بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين يسافرون للعمل.

نوع الفندق

هناك فنادق وفنادق. هناك بعض التطبيقات المصممة للأطفال للاستمتاع بها ، ولكن هناك أيضًا تلك التي تقبل الكبار فقط. بنفس الطريقة ، هناك فنادق ريفية ، فنادق بوتيك ، فنادق ساحلية ، فنادق بيئية ... من المستحيل عدم العثور على فندق يلبي احتياجاتنا.


فندق مع بركة

حجم الغرفة

حجم الغرفة بالغ الأهمية عندما يتعلق الأمر شاركه. هذا مهم بشكل خاص عندما نسافر مع الأطفال ، لأنه من الجيد أن يكون لديهم مساحة للتحرك بدون ضغط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في الغرفة ، يمكنك القيام بأكثر من مجرد النوم ومشاهدة التلفزيون. يمكنك العمل وتناول الطعام وتفريغ وتخزين ملابسك دون مشاكل ...

المواصلات العامة

إنه سؤال آخر من تلك الأسئلة التي أعتبرها أساسية عند اختيار فندق. تعتبر وسائل النقل العام القريبة أخبارًا رائعة عندما لا يكون لديك كل ما تريد رؤيته على مرمى حجر. هل لديك موقف الحافلات أو المترو بالقرب منك تتجنب الاضطرار إلى اللجوء إلى سيارات الأجرة ، التي تعرف بالفعل أنها بعيدة عن أن تكون رخيصة مثل وسائل النقل العام.

كيف تختار الفندق؟ (٥ نصائح تساعدك) (سبتمبر 2020)


  • النصيحة
  • 1,230

Tips for choosing the best hotel

cartel-hotel
By these dates you are probably immersed in the search for one or more Hotels where you will stay during your holidays. In that case I am convinced that you will do everything possible to choose well based on your priorities and the available budget, for which it is advisable to put into practice tips like the ones I share with you in this article.

Price

It is usually what we attach most importance to, since we have a budget for our vacations and we don't want to exceed it. Of course, sometimes it is worth making a little effort to stay in a higher quality hotel, especially if you are traveling with children. Remember that comparators and travel agencies allow you to filter your searches by ordering them by price (from highest to lowest or from lowest to highest).

Location

Who doesn't like to stay near the city center and the most important monuments? No one wants to be on the outskirts, unless what you are looking for is tranquility. The fact of being close to what you are going to visit allows us to dispense with public transport, with the saving of time and money that this implies.


facade-of-a-hotel

Cleaning

When we go to a hotel we hope to feel at home. We want everything to be clean and we appreciate that it is so. So it is worth reading the comments published by people who wanted to share their opinion about the hotel in which we are interested.

Services

You and only you give priority to the services that you consider essential in a hotel. To give a couple of examples, I can put the one of that person who is looking for a all inclusive not to eat out or whoever appreciates that there is room service for breakfast, lunch or dinner without leaving the room.


breakfast-in-a-hotel-room

Wifi

Fortunately, WiFi is reaching almost every hotel in the world without incurring an extra cost. As it is not yet in all, it is good that you look at the hotel file to make sure that you free connection in the room. It is especially necessary for those who travel for work.

Hotel type

There are hotels and hotels. There are some that are designed for children to enjoy, but there are also those that only accept adults. In the same way, there are rural hotels, boutique hotels, coastal hotels, ecological hotels ... It is impossible not to find one that meets our needs.


hotel-with-pool

Room size

The size of the room is of utmost importance when it comes to share it. This is especially relevant when we travel with children, since it is good that they have space to move without stress. Plus, in a room, you can do more than just sleep and watch TV. You can work, eat, unpack and store your clothes without problems ...

Public transport

It is another one of those questions that I consider fundamental when choosing a hotel. That public transport is nearby is great news when you don't have everything you want to see within walking distance. Have a bus or metro stop Nearby saves you from having to resort to taxis, which you already know are far from being as cheap as public transport.

5 Tips For Choosing A Hotel (September 2020)


  • tips
  • 1,230