السفر إلى طنجة


تعتبر طنجة بوابة المغرب وإفريقيا بشكل عام ، فهي تبدو مدينة صغيرة ولكنها في الواقع ليست الكثير ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن يومين يكفي لمعرفة الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، لذلك فهي الوجهة المثالية إذا ما تريده هو عمل استراحة قصيرة. يمكنك الوصول بالطائرة أو بالعبّارة. يعتبر الميناء من أجمل المناطق، مع العديد من المطاعم والكثير من الحياة الاجتماعية. يقع بجوار الجزء القديم من المدينة ، المعروف باسم "المدينة المنورة" ، وهو سوق ضخم حيث ستجد العديد من الأكشاك في جميع الشوارع.

من "La Medina" يمكنك الذهاب إلى "La Cashaba" حيث ستصعد المنحدرات منازل بيضاء نموذجية في المدينة وعندما تجتاز جدرانه ستجده قصر دار المخزنوهو مكان مثير للإعجاب يضم العديد من الحدائق ومسجد ومنازل قديمة وإطلالات رائعة على البحر. كما أن لديها 7 أبواب ملكية تم تصميمها من قبل أرقى الحرفيين في المدينة ، ولكن الدخول إلى الجانب الآخر من هذه الأبواب غير مسموح به. إنه أكبر قصر في البلاد.

من بين أماكن ذات أهمية في طنجة يوجد Petit Socco ، المعروف أيضًا باسم Souk Dakh ، أو بعض متاحفها ، مثل متحف دار المخزن للفن المغربي والقنصلية الأمريكية ، وهو ليس متحفًا ولكن به العديد من المجموعات الفنية المعروضة ويمكن زيارتها. من أجمل المتاحف في طنجة متحف فوربس، حيث يعد أكبر معرض في العالم للمنمنمات العسكرية.

شيء واحد يجب أن يكون لديك احترس من أدلة وهميةإنهم في كل مكان وثقيلة جدًا ، بالإضافة إلى أنهم سيكلفونك الكثير وغير موثوق بهم. إذا كنت تريد رحلة استأجرها في مكان قانوني تمامًا ، حتى إذا قدم لك شخص ما في الشارع صفقة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى وسيلة نقل أخرى بالإضافة إلى المشي ، فيمكنك استخدام تاكسي صغير ، وهو مخصص لثلاثة ركاب فقط ويوصى بتحديد السعر عند الوصول.

فـــــيلم الطريق الى طنجة - Film La route de Tanger (يونيو 2021)


  • طنجة
  • 1,230

Travel to Tangier


Tangier is considered the gateway to Morocco and Africa in general, it seems a small city but in reality it is not so much, although it is true that a couple of days are enough to know the most interesting, so it is the ideal destination if what you want is to make a short break. You can arrive by plane or by ferry. The port is one of the most beautiful areas, with many restaurants and a lot of social life. It is next to the old part of the city, known as "La Medina", and which is a huge souk where you will find many stalls in all the streets.

From "La Medina" you can go to "La Cashaba", where going up the slopes you will see the typical white houses of the city and when you cross its walls you will find him Dar el Makhzen Palace, an impressive place that has several gardens, a mosque, period houses and fantastic sea views. It also has 7 royal doors that are designed by the most prestigious artisans in the city, but entry to the other side of these doors is not allowed. It is the largest palace in the country.

Between the places of interest in Tangier There is the Petit Socco, also known as Souk Dakh, or some of its museums, such as the Dar el Makhzen Museum of Moroccan Art and the American Consulate, which is not a museum but does have several art collections on display and can be visited. One of the most beautiful museums in Tangier is the Forbes museum, where is the world's largest exhibition of military miniatures.

One thing you have to have watch out are the fake guidesThey are all over the place and quite heavy, plus they will charge you a lot more and are not reliable. If you want an excursion, hire it in a place that is totally legal, even if someone on the street offers you a bargain. If in addition to walking you need another means of transport you can use the petit taxi, which is only for 3 passengers and it is recommended to set the price when you get on.

What to See & Do in Tangier, Morocco (January 2022)


  • Tangier
  • 1,230