العواصم العشر الأكثر روعة في أوروبا

ادنبره - الصفحة الأولى
أي شخص لديه ثروة جيدة للتنقل في جميع أنحاء أوروبا يعرف أنه ليس من السهل كتابة مقال مع 10 عواصم أوروبا دون الشعور بالسوء. لماذا؟ حسنًا ، لأنه يجب عليك التضحية بالمدن التي يمكن أن تتناسب مع القائمة تمامًا ، لذلك كان عليك بذل جهد لاختيار المدن التي تعتبر IMHO الأكثر روعة.

نظرًا لأن قسم التعليقات مفتوح على نطاق واسع ، سيسعدني قراءة الآراء حوله ، لذلك أدعوك إلى اقتراح عواصم يجب أن تكون في القائمة نعم أو نعم.

باريس

باريس
يتم استنفاد جميع الصفات الإيجابية عند الحديث عن عاصمة فرنسا. في باريس لديك الكثير لتفعله ، لأنها واحدة من أكثر المدن حيوية في أوروبا كلها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك آثار مذهلة مثل برج إيفلوهو بلا شك واحد من أجمل ما في العالم. يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بالثقافة في متحف اللوفر ، أو الاستمتاع بجو حي خلاب مثل مونمارتر ، أو استكشاف جزء كبير من المدينة في رحلة على متن قارب على نهر السين المغادرة من الأيقونة كاتدرائية نوتردام.


لندن

لندن
باريس رائعة ، لكن الشباب ليسوا واضحين للغاية إذا كانوا سيضعون أعلى مدينة في فرنسا في القمة بسبب لندن ، عاصمة إنجلترا. إن بيغ بن، عين لندن ، برج لندن ، المتحف البريطاني ، قصر باكنغهام ... يمكنك حتى أن تأخذ قسطًا من الراحة والابتعاد عن صخب وضجيج المدينة الكبيرة في حديقة جميلة مثل هايد بارك، حيث أن الذهاب في نزهة أمر إلزامي مثل إطعام السناجب التي ستصادفها في الطريق.

روما

روما
عاصمة إيطاليا لها أيضًا سحرها. إنه متوسطي ويظهر لكليهما فن الطهو، التي تستخدم المعكرونة والبيتزا بشكل منطقي لإغراء السياح ، وكذلك أهلها ، الذين يرحبون بك منذ اليوم الأول لجعلك تشعر بأنك في المنزل. كما تعلمون جيدًا ، فإن نقطة القوة القوية في روما هي الكولوسيوم، ملعب مصارع روماني قديم محفوظ جيدًا. تستحق المشاهدة أيضًا نافورة تريفي وكنيسة القديس بطرس والمنتدى الروماني وبانثيون أغريبا وكنيسة سيستين ومتاحف الفاتيكان ...

مدريد

مدريد
من السهل جدًا اكتساح المنزل ، خاصة عندما تكون مدريد واحدة من أجمل العواصم في أوروبا. إن ريتيرو بارك، متحف برادو ، بويرتا ديل سول ، القصر الملكي ، بلازا مايور ... عاصمة إسبانيا تقطع شوطًا طويلاً ، وأكثر عندما تأخذ الأمر بسهولة وتذوق الطعام الذي تقدمه في بعض أكثر الحانات والمطاعم الشهيرة . لا يمكنك المغادرة هناك دون تجربة المشهور شطيرة الحبار أو هراوات الشوكولاتة.


ادنبره

ادنبره
لكوني شغوفة باسكتلندا ، لم أستطع نسيان عاصمتها ، وهي مدينة الألعاب النارية. يحتوي على جزء قديم وجزء أحدث ، ولكن مهما كان الأمر فهو يغويك دون أن تدرك ذلك. قلعة ادنبره هي نقطة جذبها الرئيسية ، وللوصول إلى هناك ، عليك زيارة المنطقة الجميلة الميل الملكي، شارع جميل مرصوف بالحصى يجمع كل جوهر المملكة المتحدة. أيضًا ، أوصي بشدة بتوظيف بعض الجولات الليلية المتوفرة هناك ، حيث ستكتشف الأسرار والأساطير التي ستجعل خيالك يطير.

فيينا

فيينا
إنها مدينة إمبراطورية يقع الجميع في حبها ، وليس فقط عشاق الموسيقى الكلاسيكية. هناك متاحف أساسية ، وحدائقها لا تصدق ، وهناك قصران يجب مشاهدتهما لجمالهما الذي لا يحصى: شونبرون وبلفيدير. قاعة المدينة في العاصمة النمساوية مهيبة ، ولقضاء وقت ممتع لديك دائمًا وقت لزيارة Prater ، وهي مدينة ملاهي مع عجلة فيريس قديمة جدًا على قيد الحياة لتوفر لك إطلالات جميلة على المدينة.

براغ

براغ
تعيدك عاصمة جمهورية التشيك إلى العصور الوسطى بقلعتها وأبراجها الرائعة. هناك جسور رمزية ، مثل جسر تشارلز وساحات جميلة مثل تلك الموجودة في المدينة القديمة. كاتدرائية القديس فيتوس الساعة الفلكية أو كنيسة القديس نيكولاس هي أماكن أخرى يجب تمييزها باللون الأحمر قبل الهبوط في براغ.


لشبونة

لشبونة
تقع عاصمة البرتغال عند مصب نهر تاجوس ، وتتيح لنا إمكانية التجول في شوارعها الجميلة شديدة الانحدار والحصوية. سوف يفاجئك فن الطهو الخاص به ، خاصة إذا كنت تأكل الكثير من الأسماك ، وسوف تجعلك ودية الناس من لشبونة تشعر بالراحة أثناء إقامتك في المدينة. أيضا ، لا تنس زيارة قلعة سانت جورجأو برج بيليم أو ساحة روسيو ، حيث ستجد الكثير من الأجواء.

اسطنبول

اسطنبول
عاصمة تركيا ، حلقة الوصل بين أوروبا وآسيا ، هي مدينة بها البعض 15 مليون نسمةمما يجعلها عاصمة أوروبا التي تضم أكبر عدد من السكان.سمح لها موقعها المتميز ، وكذلك جمالها ، أن تكون عاصمة ثلاث إمبراطوريات معروفة: الرومانية والبيزنطية والعثمانية. إنها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن زيارة في العالم ، على مستوى مشابه جدًا لمستوى برشلونة أو هونج كونج. عادي بالنظر إلى أنه يمكنك زيارة أماكن رائعة مثل المسجد الأزرق أو قصر توبكابي أو كنيسة سانت صوفيا.

برلين

برلين
نغلق العشرة الأوائل مع برلين ، عاصمة ألمانيا. على الرغم من أنها لا تحتوي على الكثير من وسائل الإعلام بين السياح الأوروبيين ، إلا أنه لا ينبغي نسيان أنها مدينة مهمة جدًا داخل القارة القديمة تقدم خططًا ممتعة طوال اليوم. لا يمكنك تفويت بوابة براندنبورغ، وهو بلا شك أشهر نصب تذكاري ، ولا هو جدار برلين أو ميدان ألكسندر أو متحف بيرغامون أو كاتدرائية برلين أو حديقة تيرجارتن أو النصب التذكاري المحرقة. مما لا شك فيه ، الكثير من التاريخ سواء في المتاحف أو على مستوى الشارع ، لذلك من المستحسن أن تذهب مع بعض المعلومات لتكون على بينة من ما يتم رؤيته في جميع الأوقات.

المقالات الموصى بها:

- أفضل المدن في أوروبا للابتعاد

- أغلى الشوارع في أوروبا

- أفضل 5 فنادق في أوروبا

أجمل 10 مدن في العالم لسنة 2018 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • برلين ، المدن ، ادنبره ، اسطنبول ، لشبونة ، لندن ، مدريد ، باريس ، براغ ، روما ، فيينا
  • 1,230

The 10 most fascinating capitals of Europe

Edinburgh-front page
Anyone who has had the good fortune to move around Europe knows that it is not easy to write an article with the 10 capitals of Europe without feeling bad. Why? Well, because you have to sacrifice cities that could fit the list perfectly, so you had to make an effort to choose the ones that IMHO are the most fascinating.

As the comments section is wide open, I will be happy to read opinions about it, so I invite you to suggest capitals that should be on the list yes or yes.

Paris

Paris
All positive adjectives are exhausted when talking about the capital of France. In Paris you have a lot to do, as it is one of the most vibrant cities in all of Europe. In addition, there are monuments as spectacular as the Eiffel Tower, which without a doubt is one of the most beautiful in the world. You can also soak up the culture at the Louvre Museum, enjoy the atmosphere of a picturesque neighborhood like Montmartre, or explore a large part of the city on a boat trip on the Seine River departing from the iconic Notre Dame Cathedral.


London

London
Paris is great, but young people are not so sure if they would place France's top city at the top because of London, the capital of England. The Big ben, the London Eye, the Tower of London, the British Museum, Buckingham Palace ... You can even take a breather and get away from the hustle and bustle of the big city in a park as beautiful as Hyde Park, where going on a picnic is as obligatory as feeding the squirrels you will come across on the way.

Rome

Rome
The capital of Italy also has its charm. It is Mediterranean and it shows, both for the gastronomy, which logically uses pasta and pizzas to seduce tourists, as well as its people, who welcome you from the first day to make you feel at home. As you well know, the strong point of Rome is the Coliseum, an ancient Roman gladiator stadium that is very well preserved. Also worth seeing are the Trevi Fountain, St. Peter's Basilica, the Roman Forum, the Pantheon of Agrippa, the Sistine Chapel, the Vatican Museums…

Madrid

Madrid
It is very easy to sweep at home, especially when Madrid is one of the most beautiful capitals in Europe. The Retirement park, the Prado Museum, Puerta del Sol, the Royal Palace, Plaza Mayor ... The capital of Spain goes a long way, and more when you take it easy and taste the food they serve in some of its most iconic bars and restaurants . You can't leave there without trying the famous squid sandwich or the chocolate batons.


Edinburgh

Edinburgh
Being passionate about Scotland I could not forget its capital, which is a city of firecrackers. It has an old part and a newer part, but whatever it is it seduces you without you realizing it. Edinburgh Castle is its main attraction, and to get there you have to visit the beautiful Royal mile, a beautiful cobblestone street that brings together all the essence of the United Kingdom. Also, I highly recommend that you hire some of the night tours that are offered right there, since you will discover secrets and legends that will make your imagination fly.

Vienna

Vienna
It is an imperial city that everyone falls in love with, not just lovers of classical music. There are essential museums, its parks are incredible and there are two must-see palaces for their incalculable beauty: Schönbrunn and Belvedere. The town hall of the Austrian capital is majestic, and to have a good time you always have time to visit the Prater, an amusement park with a very old Ferris wheel that survives to offer you beautiful views of the city.

Prague

Prague
The capital of the Czech Republic takes you back to medieval times with its impressive castle and towers. There are emblematic bridges, such as the Charles Bridge and squares as beautiful as that of the Old City. The Cathedral of Saint Vitus, the Astronomical clock or the church of Saint Nicholas are other places that must be marked in red before landing in Prague.


Lisbon

Lisbon
Located at the mouth of the Tagus River, the capital of Portugal offers us the opportunity to walk its beautiful steep streets and full of cobblestones. Its gastronomy will surprise you, especially if you eat a lot of fish, and the friendliness of the people from Lisbon will make you feel very good during your stay in the city. Also, don't forget to visit the Castle of San Jorge, the Belém Tower or the Rossio square, where you will find a lot of atmosphere.

Istanbul

Istanbul
The capital of Turkey, the connecting link between Europe and Asia, is a city with some 15 million inhabitants, which makes it the capital of Europe with the largest population.Its privileged position, and also its beauty, have allowed it to be the capital of three well-known empires: Roman, Byzantine and Ottoman. It is one of the most visited in the world, at a level very similar to that of Barcelona or Hong Kong. Normal considering that there you can visit such striking places as The Blue Mosque, the Topkapi Palace or the church of Saint Sophia.

Berlin

Berlin
We close the Top 10 with Berlin, the capital of Germany. Although it does not have as much media pull among European tourists, it should not be forgotten that it is a very important city within the old continent that offers fun plans all day. You can't miss the Brandenburg Gate, which is without a doubt its most famous monument, and neither is the Berlin Wall, Alexanderplatz, the Pergamon Museum, the Berlin Cathedral, the Tiergarten Park or the monument to the Holocaust. Undoubtedly, a lot of history both in museums and at street level, so it is advisable to go with some information to be aware of what is being seen at all times.

Recommended articles:

- The best cities in Europe to get away

- The most expensive streets in Europe

- The 5 best hotels in Europe

Top 10 Most Beautiful Capitals In The World 2018 | 4K (December 2020)


  • Berlin, cities, Edinburgh, Istanbul, Lisbon, London, Madrid, Paris, Prague, Rome, Vienna
  • 1,230