أهم مدن كورسيكا

كورسيكا
كورسيكا (كورسيكا بالإيطالية والكورسيكية) هي جزيرة جميلة تقع في البحر الأبيض المتوسط. تنتمي إلى فرنسا منذ عام 1768 ولديها بعض أجمل الشواطئ في أوروبا ، على الرغم من كونها وجهة أكثر تكلفة من سردينيا أو جزر البليار ، إلا أنها تتلقى عادة حجمًا أقل من السياحة.

في هذه المقالة سوف أخبركم عن المدن الكبرى حتى تتمكن من التعرف عليها بشكل أعمق. لا ينبغي أن ننسى أنه بمساحتها البالغة 8680 كيلومترًا مربعًا ، فهي رابع أكبر جزيرة في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، على الرغم من أنه ليس من السهل العثور على مدن كبيرة في الواقع بسبب نطاقها الواسع.

أجاكسيو

أجاكسيو
إنها المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان و عاصمة كورسيكا. تقع على الساحل الغربي للجزيرة وهي مشهورة جدا لأن نابليون بونابرت ولد هناك ، وهو أحد أكثر الجنود تألقًا في التاريخ. المياه التي تستحم شواطئها واضحة وضوح الشمس وتشرق الشمس بشكل مشرق لمدة 300 يوم في السنة ، وهذا هو السبب في أنها مكان مثالي للاستمتاع بالطقس الجيد.


بالعودة إلى نابليون ، يجب أن يقال أنهم استفادوا من شعبيته لجذب السياحة من خلال المتحف الوطني لمنزل بونابرت، القاعة النابليونية ، الكنيسة الإمبراطورية ... كل هذا محنك بالفرح الذي يخرج من شوارعها ، حيث يتم تنظيم الأسواق عادة حيث يمكن شراء المنتجات المحلية والمنتجات المستعملة.

باستيا

باستيا
تقع باتيا في الشمال ، في منطقة كورسيكا العليا ، وهي ثاني أكبر مدينة في كورسيكا. نحن نتحدث عنه 45000 نسمة هم على بعد بضعة كيلومترات من جزيرة إلبا ، التي تنتمي إلى إيطاليا. إنه أحد المراكز الصناعية القليلة في الجزيرة ويمكننا القول أن أهم ميناء هناك. قلعة باستيا هي فرحة ، كما هي تراث الباروك أن يعرض. الميناء القديم وكاتدرائية القديس جان بابتيست وقصر الحكام هي بعض النقاط التي يجب ألا يفوتها أي سائح.

كالفي

كالفي
على الرغم من وجود أكثر من 5000 نسمة ، إلا أنها مدينة أخرى يجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند زيارة هذه الجزيرة الفرنسية الجميلة. شواطئها مذهلة والجبال تتطلع لمشاركة الأضواء. إنه مكان جميل للاستمتاع ببعض عطلة مريحةوفوقها تفتخر بقلعة جميلة مليئة بالآثار الأثرية التي تظهر أنها كانت موجودة بالفعل في العصر الحجري الحديث (بين 5000 قبل الميلاد و 2500 قبل الميلاد).


قطع

قطع
كورت ، أكثر من مدينة ، يمكننا أن نقول أنها بلدة. بلدة تقع إلى الشمال حوالي ارتفاع 450 متر ويبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 7000 نسمة. المناظر التي يقدمها رائعة وعشاق المشي لمسافات طويلة لديهم فرصة فريدة للاستمتاع بالغابات والأنهار والبحيرات والجبال ... بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في هذه المدينة التي كانت عاصمة كورسيكا المستقلة ، تقع جامعة كورسيكا ، والتي تأوي حوالي 3800 طالب.

سارتين

ينتمي
يقولون أنها أكثر مدينة كورسيكا في كل كورسيكا ، وهو شيء يمكن التحقق منه من خلال الاختلاط بالناس هناك. مع ما يزيد قليلاً عن 3000 نسمة ، من الواضح أنها بلدة صغيرة أخرى يمكننا تسميتها كمدينة. تقع في جنوب الجزيرة وتتميز بالمتانة جمال مبانيهاالتي ترتفع في منطقة مليئة بالجبال. هذا لا يعني أنها قريبة جدًا من الشواطئ الجميلة في الجنوب ، لذلك يجب على السياح أن يقرروا ما إذا كانوا يريدون شاطئًا أو جبلًا ، ويمكنهم تغيير رأيهم كل يوم.

بورتو فيكيو

بورتو فيكيو
يسمح لنا ما يزيد قليلاً عن 12000 نسمة بالقول إن بورتو فيكيو هي ثالث أكبر مدينة في كورسيكا. إنها مهمة نواة سياحية تقع على بعد حوالي 25 كيلومترًا من بونيفاسيو ، المدينة التي سأتحدث عنها بعد ذلك. يسلط الضوء على مدينته القديمة الجميلة مع تحصينات القرون الماضية وشواطئها وموقعها المميز ، لأنها ليست فقط على الساحل ، ولكن أيضًا عند سفح Aiguilles de Bavella ، الذي ربما يكون أجمل جبل في المكان.


بونيفاسيو

بونيفاسيو
بالنسبة للبعض هو أروع مدينة في كورسيكا. مدينة ، ناهيك عن مدينة ، حيث يعيش أكثر من 3000 نسمة على جرف يجذب الآلاف من السياح. الآراء مذهلة وتحصيناتها تجذب الانتباه بقوة. إن التجول في شوارع واحدة من أقدم المدن في الجزيرة هو امتياز ، ولا يهم إذا قمت بذلك عن طريق الاقتراب من المنطقة الساحلية أو البلدة القديمة ، حيث تريد أن تفقد نفسك في شوارعها الضيقة.

المقالات الموصى بها:

اجمل الجزر في ايطاليا

المدن ذات أفضل المناظر في العالم

جزيرة كورسيكا... قطعة من الجنة!! (سبتمبر 2020)


  • كورسيكا والمدن والجزر
  • 1,230

The most important cities of Corsica

Corsica
Corsica (Corsica in Italian and Corsican) is a beautiful island located in the Mediterranean Sea. It has belonged to France since 1768 and has some of the most beautiful beaches in Europe, although being a more expensive destination than Sardinia or the Balearic Islands, it usually receives a lower volume of tourism.

In this article I am going to tell you about their major cities so you can get to know her more deeply. It should not be forgotten that with its 8,680 square kilometers in area it is the fourth largest island in the Mediterranean, although in reality it is not easy to find large cities due to its extensive orography.

Ajaccio

Ajaccio
It is the most populous city and the capital of corsica. It is located on the west coast of the island and is very famous because Napoleon Bonaparte, one of the most brilliant soldiers in history, was born there. The waters that bathe its beaches are crystal clear and the sun shines brightly for about 300 days a year, which is why it is a perfect place to enjoy the good weather.


Going back to Napoleon's, it must be said that they have taken advantage of his popularity to attract tourism through the National museum of the house of Bonaparte, the Napoleonic hall, the imperial chapel ... All this seasoned with the joy that comes from its streets, where markets are usually organized in which it is possible to buy local and second-hand products.

Bastia

Bastia
Located to the north, in the Upper Corsica region, Batia is the second largest city in Corsica. We are talking about 45,000 inhabitants They are a few kilometers from the island of Elba, which belongs to Italy. It is one of the few industrial centers on the island and we could say that the most important port is there. The Bastia citadel is a delight, as is the baroque heritage that exhibits. The Old Port, the Saint Jean Baptiste cathedral and the Palace of the Governors are some of the points that no tourist should miss.

Calvi

Calvi
Despite having just over 5,000 inhabitants, it is another city to be taken into account when visiting this beautiful French island. Its beaches are spectacular and the mountains are on the lookout to share the limelight. It is a beautiful place to enjoy some relaxing vacation, and above it boasts a beautiful citadel full of archaeological remains that show that it was already lived there in the Neolithic period (between 5000 BC and 2500 BC).


cut

cut
Corte, more than a city, we could say that it is a town. A town located to the north, about 450 meters of altitude and with a population that exceeds 7,000 inhabitants. The views it offers are wonderful and hiking lovers have a unique opportunity to delight in forests, rivers, lakes, mountains ... In addition, in this city that was the capital of independent Corsica the University of Corsica is located, which shelters about 3,800 students.

Sartène

Belongs
They say it is the most Corsican city in all of Corsica, something to be verified by mixing with the people there. With just over 3,000 inhabitants, it is evident that it is another small town that we could label as a town. It is in the south of the island and stands out for the beauty of its buildings, which rise in a territory full of mountains. That does not mean that it is very close to the beautiful beaches in the south, so the tourist must decide if he wants a beach or a mountain, being able to change his mind every day.

Porto Vecchio

Porto-Vecchio
Just over 12,000 inhabitants allow us to say that Porto Vecchio is the third largest city in Corsica. It is an important tourist nucleus Located about 25 kilometers from Bonifacio, a city that I will talk about next. It highlights its beautiful old town with fortifications from past centuries, its beaches and its privileged location, since it is not only on the coast, but also at the foot of Aiguilles de Bavella, which is probably the most beautiful mountain in the place.


Bonifacio

Bonifacio
For some it is the most amazing city in all Corsica. A city, not to say a town, since just over 3,000 inhabitants live on a cliff that attracts thousands of tourists. The views are spectacular and its fortifications powerfully attract attention. Strolling through the streets of one of the oldest cities on the island is a privilege, and it does not matter if you do it by approaching the most coastal area or the old town, where you will want to lose yourself in its narrow streets.

Recommended articles:

The most beautiful islands in Italy

The towns with the best views in the world

Most Beautiful Region of France?! CORSICA | Explore France | Beautiful Places in France (October 2020)


  • Corsica, cities, islands
  • 1,230