متحف البيتلز في بوينس آيرس


بوينس آيرس وستصبح 3 يناير المقبل أول مدينة في أمريكا اللاتينية تستضيف متحف مخصص لفرقة البيتلز، والتي ستعرض المجموعة الشخصية لمجمع خاص مع كائنات تنتمي إلى كل من المجموعة والمكونات الأربعة بشكل فردي. الأشياء ينتمي إلى رودولفو فاسكيز، جامع يريد أن يستمتع الجمهور بهذا المعرض الفريد من نوعه في العالم بعد قصة البيتلز في ليفربولمدينة المنشأ للمجموعة الشهيرة.

أصبح فاسكيز جزءًا من كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية في عام 2001 لم يكن هناك شيء أكثر ولا أقل من 8.500 قطعة تتعلق البيتلز ، بما في ذلك السجلات والصور الفوتوغرافية والأزياء والشيكات الموقعة من قبل أعضاء المجموعة وحتى علبة أصلية من الرفالات مع صورة يوكو أونو وجون لينون.

يقع المتحف في مجمع لا بلازا، وهي منطقة مركزية في بوينس آيرس وحيث سيتم أيضًا تسمية المسرح باسم جون لينون ، الذي توفي قبل 30 عامًا. زوار الموقع متحف البيتلز في بوينس آيرس يمكنهم إكمال رحلتهم عبر تاريخ المجموعة الإنجليزية من خلال زيارة Cavern Club بوينس آيرس، وهو في نفس المجمع والذي يقلد الأسطوري مغارة ليفربول حيث بدأت المجموعة حياتهم المهنية.

بالطبع ، بالإضافة إلى هذا المتحف ، يمكنك زيارة متحف آخر الأماكن ذات الأهمية في بوينس آيرس، مثل كاتدرائية متروبوليتان ، شارع 9 de Julio الشهير ، Manzana de las Luces ، El Rosedal ، Avenida de Mayo ، حي بوكا الشهير أو متحف فن أمريكا اللاتينية في بوينس آيرس. لتناول الطعام في بوينس آيرس ، الأكثر شيوعًا هو اللحم المشوي الذي يتم تقديمه مع chorizo ​​والخبز الحلو ونقانق الدم. كما أنهم يقومون بطهي السمك جيدًا ، خاصةً التنزه أو الهزيلة أو الفضة.

افتتاح متحف للمناضل الثوري تشي غيفارا في بوينس آيرس (يوليو 2020)


  • بوينس آيرس ، متحف البيتلز
  • 1,230

The Beatles museum in Buenos Aires


Buenos Aires It will become next January 3 the first city in Latin America to host a museum dedicated to the Beatles, which will display the personal collection of a private collector with objects belonging to both the group and the four components individually. The objects belong to Rodolfo Vázquez, a collector who wants the public to enjoy this exhibition that is unique in the world after The Beatles Story in Liverpool, city of origin of the famous group.

Vázquez became part of the Guinness Book of Records in 2001 having nothing more and nothing less than 8,500 objects related to the Beatles, including records, photographs, costumes, checks signed by the members of the group and even an original box of condoms with the image of Yoko Ono and John Lennon.

The museum will be located in the La Plaza Complex, a central area of ​​Buenos Aires and where a theater will also be given the name of John Lennon, who died 30 years ago. Visitors to the The Beatles museum in Buenos Aires They can complete their journey through the history of the English group by visiting the Cavern Club Buenos Aires, which is in the same complex and which imitates the mythical The Cavern of Liverpool where the group started their career.

Of course, in addition to this museum you can visit other places of interest in Buenos Aires, such as the Metropolitan Cathedral, the famous 9 de Julio Avenue, the Manzana de las Luces, El Rosedal, Avenida de Mayo, the famous Boca neighborhood or the Museum of Latin American Art in Buenos Aires. To eat in Buenos Aires, the most typical is the meat roast that is served with chorizo, sweetbreads and blood sausage. They also cook fish very well, especially hake, meager or silverside.

Beatles Museum, Buenos Aires (September 2020)


  • Buenos Aires, The Beatles Museum
  • 1,230